Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Announces The Birth Of Her 2nd Son

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Actress Regina Daniels Announces The Birth Of Her 2nd Son

Congratulations to her.....

50 comments:

1. This girl actually has sense more than some older ones in their industry, small girl with clever brain,born everything you want to born now and rest to face life and your career,enjoy,congratulations on your new born baby,keep soaring darling

2. Awww...🥰

Congratulations. Welcome little one.

2. Congrats Regina
    Welcome to the world baby "Sun" I guess🤩

3. Thank God for safe delivery. Congrats Regina.
    Pa Ned just turn this girl to baby making machine.

This is not how to be a trophy wife I watch in foreign movies oh.
    Or maybe I thought she was coming as a trophy-wife.

1. What are you saying?

Baby making machine, with 2 kids!!!! How is that a baby making machine??? And if she wants to have more, how is this your business?

Trophy wives usually don't work silly! She works!

You heard the words somewhere, and you have been trying to use them so you came here to exhibit your ignorance.

2. Anon 16:47, why so triggered?
      Even got to name calling?
      Haba! Pele ooh..
      Anon is not the reason for your frustration.

3. You people must always have something negative to say.i tire for Una.just congratulate her and move on and if e no reach ur mind,run along too.

4. Did she sign contract with u to be trophy wife?

5. 17:24,

My apologies. It's very rare, near never to catch me throw words around like that.

Please scratch the word "silly" from my comment.

4. Congratulations dear, If I talk say e no shock me I lie o, i had to go to her IG, no sign of pregnancy in her pics, went to youtube to watch the video of them celebrating last month when Ned won primaries, she didn't look pregnant, flat tummy. I believe they used surrogate but why do maternity shoot?

1. Something is fundamentally wrong with you.

2. Surrogate kwa! Pa Ned will never agree!! Pa Ned is ancient to be open to such ideas.
      Na she born am.

3. She looks definitely pregnant, very chubby compared to how skinny she was before.

4. Pa Ned use surrogate ke? What did he marry virgins for.

5. Anon 16:38,
      Gaskia! This is how we start rumours!

6. Sorry that you didn't read here before now that she was pregnant but some blogs did congratulated her when they spotted the pumb, no surrogacy. Ẹ pẹ̀lẹ́.

5. So when was she pregnant?

6. Congratulations Regina hall

7. Ivf +cs so the baby and brother will match same date. Congratulations. Ned no dey tire for children na community you Wan born. This why you people want to die in power, to be using Nigeria MONEY to train battalion.

1. The way some of you speak like you live with them.

My brother's kids are 6 years apart, same month, same date. Both are natural births, and guess what, different women.

Guess again, same month, same date as our maternal grandma!

If however they chose to do that, it's not our cup of tea, is it? I really do not understand why some people are so dark hearted.

We don't even personally know a lot of the people we comment on everyday so,why are some of you this upset?

2. Probably just planned CS to match bdays....but the sex may just be natural.

3. Or just plain nothing.

When we use the word "probably", it connotes a certainty of sorts.

4. 22:31, that's not right. The word probably does not in any way, shape or form connote certainty of sort. You can look it up if you doubt me.

5. 01:39,

Sigh!

Please see dictionary meaning:

probability
      /prɒbəˈbɪlɪti/
      noun
      the quality or state of being probable; the extent to which something is likely to happen or be the case.
      "the rain will make the probability of a postponement even greater"

Similar:
      likelihood

You are welcome!

8. Congratulations girl!

9. Congrats Regina.

Baby begetting baby; and looking cute about it.

1. She is not a kid, should be in her 20s now

10. Congratulations beautiful Mrs Ned.

11. Congrats Regina. I wonder how that oyibo is feeling right now, she gave birth back to back also and was once Neds favourite. Never get carried away with polygamous men they get bored very easily after few years. Just be securing assets and developing yourself while with them as back up.

12. Congratulations Regina, i can imagine how excited moon is right now!