Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares More Stunning Birthday Photos...

Friday, June 10, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares More Stunning Birthday Photos...

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh who celebrated her 37th Birthday on Thursday June 9, 2022 has posted more photos and captioned them  ''Grateful Heart''

These photos are so beautiful...

36 comments:

1. She looks like chioma ikokwu. Same pose too

1. Undersized and oversized clothes,hian.
      She don borrow clothes snap, Tonto easy pls

2. She almost looks unrecognisable.

3. Nice outfits.
    That first outfit with the additional chest design makes her boobs seemingly fallen.

4. When u see ladies that look Soo beautiful and well put together, yet can't keep friends or a man, you begin to wonder why, most times, it because they are messy, just like tonto. No matter how beautiful u are, u will look unattractive if your character is dirty. Dear Tonto please work on yourself..... cheers to your new age.

1. Please stop with the generalization judginus

2. Happy birthday would be enough

3. No, it won't be enough.

4. You people are allergic to the truth. That's the major problem with majority of us.

5. 19:31...
      One can tell the truth without being a nuisance all the time. Learn to tell the truth all the time. A bad character is a bad character. White aint black and vice versa. Thank you.

5. Looks good. Happy birthday to her

6. Happy birthday beautiful

7. I have wished Tonto a very happy birthday.
    Please I am not stunned by these artificial, stage managed photos and the baring of
    sensitive body parts.

1. Who asked you to be stunned?

2. 16:32, why e dey pain u? If na compliment now, u for talk?

8. When you are beautiful. Everything looks perfect on you.

9. Pictures are so sexy and classy. Happy Birthday Fine Woman

10. I love u Tonto

11. , Happy birthday....

12. Artifice overload!

13. Happy birthday beautiful Tonto

14. 150% for beauty
    0% for character.

15. Nobody is without faults make everybody chill.

16. Happy birthday Tonto wish you many happy drama free successful returns

17. An ugly spirit emanating through plastic and paint is all that's visible.

Nothing beautiful there.