Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, June 20, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

26 comments:

1. I will. Absolutely! Cos, people are unique and every individual is different. The same family that raised a demon, can still harbor an angel. Na peer pressure make some people wayward, no be lack of home training....#ALiSpeaks

1. Agreed @Ali B.

Meanwhile, it doesn't make sense to install an artificial self limit that will cost you the chance to find true love. Keep an open heart so long as it is not incest. Your true love might come from under your nose like next compound in the same village or from the far away Artic region of planet Earth. Set yourself free.

2. Never!
    Love happens but that's why we've got brains to control and lead it to the right path.

3. Affliction shall not rise a second timeπŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️

4. No I won't. Make the guy no poison me because I go use love dey pepper am ehhh πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

5. No,I wouldn’t want any more drama with the family no matter how good other members of his family are.

6. Never say Never.. it will be very difficult though

7. God forbid. They are not the only family on earth. If a family is too good, divorce hardly happen.

8. No please,I don't think I will be able to cope.

9. No because it could cause feud between the families

10. Some may even start insinuating that I was already having an affair with the other person before the marriage crashed

11. No no no it's not even advisable

12. Even if you say yes, the family will say no,so no just go stress yourself

13. No, my conscience won't let me, I don't like hurting people, the thought of how my ex will feel will consume me

1. are you supposed to be concerned about your ex’s feelings?

14. Never o. I can't go back to my vomit

15. Nio,cos he might not be happy with the person I married in the family,I might not like it that because of me two or more members of the family are not in good terms..... Josaria

16. Never, it's a dangerous venture.