Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, June 20, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

34 comments:

1. I don't know, but this Linda babe looks artificial to me...

2. Same here too, there's something off about her look.

3. @boo Linda did bbl before it became pure water in Nigeria. This pic is also over edited, she looks a bit older and darker than this in real life.

4. @19:00 ✌️on point.
      Linda has been selling market before all these noise makers,she hides her runs well while buying houses and investing heavily.
      Google 10 Nollywood actresses who did bum enlargements
      Rukky sanda
      Onyi Alex
      Ini Edo
      Annie idibia
      Toke makinwa
      Tonto dike
      Chika Ike
      Linda Osifo
      Daniela okeke
      Iyabo Ojo
      Carolyn danjuma

2. Chris Attoh, be sincere with yourself, does your caption make sense to you??

1. Mystique, read again. Then maybe it will dawn on you.

3. Beautiful people

Ada ohafia

1. You tell an old man like this shut up. Ewwww

5. Chris Attoh, is that a towel around ur waist?

1. Not at all, its a wrist watch around his waist @ vahleree.

2. Mummy Anthony, you just freaking cracked me up. Though I know that the question from vahleree is rhetoric, I still could not help but Lol.

3. Hello mummy Anthony 🤣😂😂😂😂😂

4. Mummy Anthony you say?😀😀😀😀😀. Chai. SDK BVs ooo😀😀😀😀

6. Oh my sweet Linda. You are beautiful 😍. It's weird that some people actually look better when they don't smile.

7. Please I have a question,
    Yesterday, a lady wore metallic bucket, aka pail as skirt,
    today, a lady in the first picture is wearing plastic pipes as pants,
    Is there a metallic plastic trend? 🎤🎤🎤

8. Boma you could have used the reunion platform to genuinely apologize to your supporters(If you have any) but you chose to cookup more lies....Continue quoting o

9. This Boma is stubbornly arrogant in iniquity, even with his quotes.

1. This anonymous said, "...stubbornly arrogant in iniquity "...
      Stella, Stella, Stella..how do you manage?😂🤣😢😭

10. I noticed recently that Linda Osifo doesn't wear her artificial cameltoe anymore...praise gad.

11. Replies
    1. Fetish Michelle! Dark force! Who doesn’t know! R$&&! Run from this girl oooo

12. God forbid bad thing @boma, I refuse to walk that walk.

Guessmeey

13. kehinde bankole is so beautiful, guys una no dey see???? i too love her. her shape is nice too.

14. Kehinde Bankole has really cleaned up nicely

15. Kehinde is that a recent picture? If yes...then it's wow!

16. Same kehinde I saw in blood sisters ba? Y'all can't phool me rara

17. There's a witch in this post! The lady beside me pointed her out! CLUE: She once dated a guy and almost ruined him(SO) and now she is sceretly dating her colleagues hubby, who just wedded recently! l know because, WE KNOW! YES! WE KNOW!