Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

18 comments:

1. 4 glass cups from my fellowship after paying N5000 as graduation 🎓 fee. That was in 2011.

2. N25O
    He invited me for a date
    He bought drinks, mine was malt n his was Henneiken, he started asking questions abt me.
    As we talked finished expecting waiter to come for my order ooo, na so bros said we should come and be going oo
    He later told me he don spend money today o
    He calculated wat he bought. He said d malt drink na d gift for me cos he loved me, if nt na coke he dey buy for ladies...
    I was so embarrassed dat day ehn
    B4 we left d eatery, i tore a paper, and wrote God punish u and ur 250 and coded 220naira from my purse, folded the money in the paper.
    He asked me what i wrote on the paper, i told him i was having feelings for him already. He smiled.
    Wen i entered d cab, i slipped it in his pocket b4 d car zoomed off.
    Victor Omoniyi na 25Onaira go b ur best gift...

3. A humansized stuffed animal,It was lovely but it took almost half of my bed and I didn't wanna keep it elsewhere,I gave it out eventually.I love my space literally.

4. Akube socks because he was very stingy and got it N100. He loved good gifts and gave bad ones. No he wasn't broke.

5. Never been gifted gift,🤷‍♀️