Sunday, June 26, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

48 comments:

1. Over to the guys in the house

1. Quote us(Married and Divorced Men) anywhere - Any man that plans a public engagement proposals has already started on the wrong foot. Marriage is a very serious business. If you truly comprehend what you are getting into, how the odds are stacked against you, you shouldn't be told to keep it private and personal. We recommend public engagement proposal when a man is in a relationship with a particular woman for many years, and they have children together. If you are man and you are in this situation, when you are ready to wed her, you MUST plan a big public engagement proposal for her. She is a RIDER FOR LIFE...If you do any private or small proposal, thunder will FIRE YOU....

2. Secondly, coming from the desk of married and divorced men, if your lady is not shedding some tears or crying profusely when you proposed to her in public, I hate to tell you the truth - SHE COULD HAVE TURNED YOU DOWN... When you propose to western women, don't you see them crying? They value little things like the thought, the planning etc...It means something more to them.. When you propose to Nigerian women, most of them are not connected tot he thought behind the proposal..They are already thinking about their ASOEBI, wedding planner, event...etc.. Therefore, you need to skip public engagement proposal for Nigeria women and go STRAIGHT TO TRADITIONAL MARRIAGE and WHITE MARRIAGE... Just go straight to the point to AVOID PUBLIC REJECTION.. Mind you, at any given time, most single Nigerian women have 3-5 guys that they could consider for marriage. If you are busy wasting your time planning the public engagement, another aggressive guy can take her to the ring store and get her a ring and that's her engagement right there..She marries the guy.. It is a race with Nigerian women. Whoever gets there first, WIN... MEN, refrain from public engagement and go straight to the traditional and white wedding.. Public engagement is for the westerners.

2. Yes ooh even though i don't think I will do the engagement thingy. If she turn down my proposal it means she's not willing to be my wife. So what then are we still doing? Engagement ring and kneeling down is not my thing. A simple traditional marriage with both family and few selected friends will do just fine.

1. If she turns down your engagement means there is something you are not doing right

2. How do you have that traditional marriage without asking her, my dear? You may not get down on one knee in public but you have to ask her somehow and it is in your advantage if you made it romantic. I woke up one morning with a ring on my finger, turned and found the most handsome man I ever saw kneeling by my bedside and a tray of beautiful breakfast on the table. He had flowers too. That memory, I most tell you, I will cherish for the rest of my life. Ask her, buy a cute ring and be romantic. Do it for yourself. You will feel so good afterwards, I promise. But first, go find that special girl that deserve it. Don't marry a girl until you believe she deserves the moon.

3. Hmmm.... @Saphire. "But first, go find that special girl that deserve it. Don't marry a girl until you believe she deserves the moon." Thanks for this.

4. Saph gist us what happened after the ring, flowers and breakfast naw....chai🥰🥰

I love love. Teejay Shey you are learning?

5. Anon I dey learn oo. Saphire na my teacher now😁😁😁. I love her brotherly.

3. Reading mode activated
    Over to the guy's

4. This is what I personally think guys should do o. I am a lady just for the records lol. If you no too sure if your woman will agree to marry u, take her for a walk one day and use play play ask am say chikana you go marle me?🤣🤣🤣 if she respond say Abeg if na joke, stop am o my guy just leave the matter. If you decide to go further and say no babe I no Dey joke o and she says you no even fit take care of yourself finish you wan come marry me abeg park well. Guy abeg on a serious o eh baba park well. This wan go save you all that embarrassment.

5. No public proposal experience, we no fit shout abeg

6. See! Every guy knows the babe that will say yes to them, emphasis on every!! Whether it be public engagement/proposal or private. It's a guy thing. I feel when you are dating a babe, you both know when and if you want to marry the person. Your intuition will always tell you. Forget all those surprise engagement thing! It's a ruse.
    But, if a babe rejects my proposal publicly, we are done niyen🤣.

1. MM how could you have forgotten Tochi BBN epic public breakfast so soon? No every man get sense O. Ask Tochi.

7. A real man doesn't do this proposal thing. If your game is tight on all fronts, na the woman go dey beg you to marry her because na she need that marriage pass you. Practically all the girls I've been with have been the ones asking "what are we doing? I'm not getting younger". If woman wey you dey with never ask you this question directly or indirectly, bros, you no dey on top your game. Marriage benefits women exclusively. They should be the ones yearning for it and not otherwise.

1. God!!!🤣🤣🤣 Wetin dey occur???Lmao!

2. So you are confessing that you will be disapointing many daughters of men. Na wa for you ooo.

3. One thing I discovered and learned from life is that, every woman likes a man living very comfortably. Guys, make good money and live responsibly then you will have women giving you the signal to woo them. Before finding a woman to wife, a man need to find himself first.

4. Teejay🤣🤣. This your motivational talk is it for Ceasar or maybe I don't get. Cos it's under his comment you made this post. Cos for real if you have a sister, Ceasar gats meet her o.

5. MM, I think you misunderstood my comment. Ceaser is obviously living well the reason his babes often asked him to know their relationship status.

My comment is not directed to him but to guys searching for women like me😁😁😁

6. Lol @Teejay🤣🤣. I love how you choose your mentors. Very inspiring bruh!

7. Kai this MM eeh 🤣🤣

8. Please do not propose to me in public.
    Please do not propose to me in public.
    I dont like it for myself but always jump and clap in excitement when it it happens for others.
    If you propose in public, anything you see take am like that.
    Find out how I would like to be proposed to and don't assume every female wants to hear panranran in their ear and other sundry theatrics.
    Also do not send pararan to my office on my birthday or pararan to my house for Valentine, I don't like noise and local theatrics. That shit is very annoying.
    Also all those bouquet of money, send it to my account. Throwing sprinkle and glitter on my hair, no try am o, I fit swear for you.
    And no teddys, ever.

9. Just don't do public proposals and no embarrassment. Proposals should be private between the two ppl anyways. All these ppl you want to propose before were not there doing the work with you to build the relationship. And after the wedding naw just you two have to face the marriage.

10. IhunanyaChukwu26 June 2022 at 19:09

Uka agbasala like that ooh. What else is the point.

11. You can surprise her with a ring after you've both agreed that you are getting married and have gotten the consent of both families. You don't spring a life decision on someone in a cinema.

1. How can you surprise someone with a ring after you have both agreed to get married and met both parents?🤣🤣

12. First, I should be able to know if she will accept my proposal before proposing.

If we are in a relationship, we should be able to share our ideas and talk about the future and know how we want it to be. If the conviction is not there, you should know that proposing will be in error.

To the question, yes the relationship is over but we can continue as mutual friends.

13. Normally, if you are a correct Gee, the babe will ask you, to define the relationship, if you will marry her or not. No need to stress your mind.

14. Public or private make sure you prepare me for it by always dropping a word or two about it.
    Before you even think of it make sure I have seen your parents and family and we are good with each other. I don't want to meet family after proposal.

15. The proposal should not be done in public

16. My second name is shy. If you propose to.me in public, hmmmmm. I will just run away. Keep it private biko

17. I feel like guys who do public proposals and were turned down are guys who messed up or are seeing signs that the lady wants to end the relationship, and are hoping the public proposal would embarrass the lady into accepting the ring and remaining in the relationship.