Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Breakfast Post

Having breakfast every day is just great but we also need to clean out the stomach by detoxing....

No Breakfast for me today because I am detoxing.....I drank a Turkish detox tea  so i need to be careful...hehehehehehe

Those of you loading this morning, please dont forget to free space in your stomach sometimes as well...

How do you detox?

What are you having for Breakfast?

19 comments:

1. I detox by taking a shit Stella😂

1. I copied my husband last night by eating coleslaw for dinner, I couldn't sleep and to say he warned me that I should eat good food because of my suckling baby... Well, oga stood up around 3am when he noticed I couldn't sleep. He prepared eba. Ok slept after swallowing the eba. Now I am having tea with almond and He is giving me side eyes...agbaya.

2. I have been cooking beans for the past 2hrs and he never still done.who send me🤷‍♀️Gas sef con finish 😭

1. Try soaking your beans overnight before cooking in the morning dear. It not only takes out the preservatives, the beans would not take long to cook anymore. It would look like freshly harvested beans. Sorry about your gas!

2. Chai! I'm sorry..save yourself money,gas,and stress of cooking beans for two hrs and buy pressure pot! 20 mins Max your beans is done and ready to eat

3. How do u cook beans for that lon? Which kin beans be that.. I cook different kind beans with gas and doesn't even last 1 hr n I an done.. is there a kind of beans that last that long?

3. I take hot water first thing in the morning and it's very helpful. Breakfast today will be rice and stew.

4. I detoxify by eating kola nuts first thing in the morning.. Works like magic for me..

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV

1. When I did. I purged seriously.. I take hot water with scentleaf or utazi

5. Good morning,i detox by taking either lime or lemon in warm water first thing in the morning but lemon most preferably,blessed day everyone.

6. Rice, beans, fried sweet potatoes and spaghetti with fish stew

7. I detox by eating pineapple or vegetable soup

No breakfast zone 🙂 lunch is brown rice, chicken and fish stew and salad 😋

8. I can't remember the last time I eat breakfast. It's been years.

9. Yam and garden egg with fish

10. Stella, what you who love to eat so know about detoxing🤣🤣🤣

11. Thanks a zillion for those detox tips, I will try them them out, especially the kolanut and pineapple ones

1. Same here. Will try them out. Thanks