Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

18 comments:

Shea said...

Nice collection

Jos shopper, tomatoes & vegetables. 08062593138 said...

Beautiful olori

Anonymous said...

Pls is Omoborty's A** natural?

Nice collections tho

Anonymous said...

All beautiful pple.. Okiroyalty

Judgespark said...

Beautiful people

Cynthia Iyede said...

Skales looks like Effa Iwarah.

Silekunola looks so good. Nice style too.

Anonymous said...

Kaffy when u poached that ur manchild at 24 we knew it was a matter of time. A child 8 years younger? Now u need to resist the urge to keep shalaye ing

Ada Nkanu(Eleganza) said...

Queen Naomi is very beautiful. Everything is just so on point.

Stella Maris Baby said...

🥰🥰🥰

Lulu lee said...

Is kaffy hair for me.....ebuka I see...I see grace

Abawoman said...

Lovely photos

Anonymous said...

Ebuka I feel you....I am in London at the moment and I dey calculate everything wella...lol

Anonymous said...

Na your type we no dey like as visitor😁

Anonymous said...

Where you de for London, come make we enter town tomorrow. I don de find who I use face resemble for this city, na so so white faces wey de waka like say dem de pursue money for road lol

Babes® said...

Oya let's see your blog id joor

Ms Abroadian said...

Hahaha you guys are funny.

Aimie Mum4 said...

Ebuka i agree with you o. I am afraid to think of financial implication of travelling this period! Love your top though..

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Tubaba your belt dey loose. Tie'am