Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

47 comments:

1. Yes. Been hurt. When I trust you, I trust you. You destroy it, there's nothing you'll do that make me look at you the same.

2. Not at all
    So if I don’t trust you, you’re shady. The end

3. Yes
    I find it diff to trust people
    Cos once i trust u, i go trust u wit everything in me

1. Same way peope will find it difficult to trust you

4. I don't,
    "Love always trusts"
    Search this quote online and understand

5. Capital YES. Chai. It happened right under my nose. All things have passed away sha.

6. I hardly trust anyone. I just keep my fingers crossed. That way, if anything happens, I don't feel disappointed.

7. I dontn have trust issues. Even if I know you telling lies, I still trust and believe you for a reason which is to hold you accountable and give you a reason why I cant trust you next time.

8. For me, I trust first and wait for you to prove me wrong that you don't deserve it. It works for me. Its just me treating others as I want to be treated. I hate when you are suspicious of me when I have done nothing to disappoint you. And when you trust me, I do anything not disappoint you. And personally, I have met more people who prove that my trust in them are not misplaced than those who disappoint. Even the ones that disappointed, sometimes it's a mistake or they were faced with situations they couldn't help. Very few are outright A-holes.

9. I have trust issue because I have been betrayed by the people I care most for.

10. No , I don't. I trust easily.

11. Nope, intact I trust a little too much.

12. I think it’s because I have like zero tolerance to be betrayed by someone I trust. Once betrayed that’s the beginning of the definite end

13. Hmmn.. if betrayal was a person, it is me.
    1. Sexually molested by father before the age of 10 till about 20.
    2. For God knows why, my mother enabled him and she even detests me up till now just cos I eventually found my voice and castigated her for being an enabler cos I wasn't the only victim who was family and she knew and it's still happening.
    3. Got betrayed by a best friend which caused me my marriage.
    4. These experiences have shaped me differently that I'm still battlling poor self esteem which makes me prone to further abuse and exploitation by virtually everybody especially men. But it's even as bad as aunties using me.
    5. I therefore chronically have trust issues.

1. My God! Your own father? And your mother enabled it? They are not fit to be called parents.

May God heal you from this hurt.

2. I'm so sorry for everything you had to go through.
      Please find time to do therapy. God bless you.

3. You every right to not trust.

Come get a hug, sweetheart .

4. I'm so sorry.
      Sending you all the hugs.

5. Please blow whistle and disgrace that man so the abuse of others will end

He is the disgrace not all of you the victim

You are more courageous than your weakling mother who lives in denial because of cowardice

I am so sorry please heal

6. Watch videos online on how to gain back your self esteem after being abused

Jesus Holy Spirit nurture your soul and spirit to strength in Jesus Christ Name Amen

7. This is deep. So sorry dear

8. Poster so sorry.
      There are professionals who can assist you. Please don't spend the rest of life in pain.
      Nigerian men, tueh kelebe. 🤮

14. Yes, I find it difficult to trust,,Betrayed many times..

15. Dem do me strong tin.

16. I can trust but will never trust any Nigerian that constantly proclaims the name "JESUS"--they are devil reincarnate. They only use Jesus to soften their targets before destruction. And the ones that frequent the church? They are just fringe benefits used by pastors to warm their beds. Don't be fooled.

1. When a home breaker is a marriage counsellor in church naim I know say all this church goers are evil. Imagine

2. This is so sad. There is need for revival in the church.

3. The last time I stepped foot in a Nigerian church was 2009.

4. And I flee from all those pastors, pastrossess, all those always forming religiosity and copying4and pasting what they too don't follow.

17. Trust issue...

Hmmmmm...na big question be this oo but I trust easily shaaa

18. I don't have trust issues.
    I trust easily but when I do,You better not betray me.

19. I don't trust anyone oo, caught my ex husband untop of my mum they're trying to lie is not what i think but I saw it clear,my mum even claim am accusing her falsely, I later found out that he is her boyfriend which she pimped and force me to marry him @12+ and @13 yrs am a mother by 22 yrs am a divorced mother of 3 kids left to care for them alone though my mum helped me in the physical care of them whlie i hustle and provide all their financial needs, but i don't trusts any living soul. If God give me 2nd chance of marriage non of my family will visit

1. Chai. I know how you feel. May God give you the grace to continue in His love. Healings unto your heart Amen

2. Ndo.

Nawah o.
      People, please be nice and patient. You don't know what the next person is going through.

3. What!May the Lord heal you completely.sorry sis!

20. On default, I trust people till a sting happens or you show yourself. I've been stung a couple times. I tried seeing people in a different light but it's not potating so here I am.

21. I go with my heart. As the spirit leads

22. My own trust issues make me I always count money from cash machine in abroad oo🤣🤣

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

23. Yes I used to trust people before. My God is already @work. Imagine what I have been going Through the cause of it was from my own father.
    Stella soonest I ll send you my testimony.
    To trust dey hard me o. I was too ingnorant for many years. Not now anymore.

24. I have serious trust issues as I dey so, too many betrayals in my past. I'm still nice and polite to everybody but I relate with caution cos wetin I don carry my see ehn...it is well.