Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Wike Slams Businessman Ned Nwoko 'Wotowoto' For Verbally Attacking Him, Says He Needs Another Young Girl To Marry...

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Gov Wike Slams Businessman Ned Nwoko 'Wotowoto' For Verbally Attacking Him, Says He Needs Another Young Girl To Marry...

Governor, Rivers State, Nyesom Wike has taken a swipe at Businessman Ned Nwoko over his recent comments that said Atiku Abubakar dumped Wike for Governor Ifeanyi Okowa because he (Wike) is a trouble maker.

In a statement on Thursday June 23,2022 Wike took the Senatorial candidate for Delta North to the cleaners.

His words: “One man who has been busy marrying all the young girls in Nigeria came out and was talking nonsense about me in BBC news interview that Atiku dumped me because i am a trouble maker.

“Ned Nwoko should tell Nigerians what he has done or achieved ever since he joined politics other than jumping from one little girl to another. A Pedophile coming to talk to me a sitting Governor, he should hide his face in shame.

“I joined PDP before him, he has no political structure in PDP. I have higher stake in PDP than him. If he’s man enough let him contest for PDP Presidential primary election and watch if he will get one single vote.

“This is a man after drinking Ogogoro mixed with burukutu, he will go in search of little girls to defile. His only achievements since he joined politics is marrying different kinds of women and this is the type of person PDP Delta State gave the mandate to contest for Senatorial position in the forthcoming election. Is that how Nigeria is going to change for better.”

He continued: “Ned Nwoko should face the pyramid of wives he gathered in his house and leave Wike alone. It’s obvious he no longer think straight like a normal human being. Tell me, how can one man marry over 6 wives and still have his brain intact.”

87 comments:

1. Chai !!!!! Nyesom Nwike have no joy oooooooooooo!!!!

This is real Vawulence, wotowoto of the first order !!!!
    I don laugh tire.
    This Nwike is brutally petty abeg.

1. What is petty?
      When they call a spade a spade, your type will say its petty.

2. I can never fight with someone like wike
      God his mouth 🤣🤣🤣

Push up (original)

3. Never try naija delta people especially the street brought up. They have no shame. Absolutely no decorum. Na u go shame for them

4. I watched neds interview with bbc saying how peter obi can't win and more crap. I just kept wondering how regina and co fell in love with him, in fact i kept wondering more sef

5. We(married and divorced men) have never loved Wike until today. He couldn't have said any better. CLASSICAL VERBAL UNDRESSING.

6. "This is a man after drinking Ogogoro mixed with burukutu, he will go in search of little girls to defile. His only achievements since he joined politics is marrying different kinds of women"

This is what we call finishing touches🙆🙆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Let me say this I feel Wike would have been good for Nigeria he is raw with his truth ... that aside nor try Pitakwa or Warri folks we get razor blade for mouth ..be warned

8. Make Wke the Senate president already 🤣🤣🤣

9. Which Senate President? Mbakwa.
      Minister of Defense,more like.

All these Boko Haram and their sponsors eh?
      He'll just hold a Live Press Conference and TALK EVERYTHING.

O ga etikpo si akpa. No time.
      Dude got no vocal filters.

10. Anon 2:26, I don't particularly like Wike but seeing his guts and how he squashed unknown gun men activities in PH, we gats reason this man for defence minister oh, let him help us flush out all the terrorists (by whatever name so called)

11. Anonymous o2:26,
      O ga ti wa ite.

12. It is not being petty. It is saying the truth! You cannot expect wisdom & good leadership from a man married to many wives. No truly wise man does that

13. I agree. Defence ministry needs some one like Wike. Ahh I already feel sorry for boko haram. If only

14. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Shots fired!
      Lol @ pyramid of wives...... 🤣

1. Unfortunately he cannot do nada. Unlike Jaruma he flexed muscle

3. Stray bullet fired🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. E catch am

4. A case of when u go low, I go lower

5. Lmaooo, 2 nuisances dragging each other through the gutter.😂😂😂.
    Wike drag him well, keep entertaining us you shameless lots.

6. Chai, see finishing

7. Lmao 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 Wike mouth no be here.. see finishing 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ned the virgin hunter 😂😂😂 6wives and counting no wonder his brain is licking 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 😂🤣,wike really finished him, good for the virgin Hunter😂🤣😂🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 My waist oooo....... Which one is Ned the virgin hunter again? 😅

8. Mmm
    I smell law suits🐼🐼

1. Oko ọ̀rọ̀. Hope he can sleep well to night.

2. Lawyer Jam
      Lawyer na , You no dey fear face!

3. Lawsuit for Wike?? ..hahaha ..you dont know who he is

4. Law wetin? When his wife na madam at the top in Law court and his children Judges. I fear who no fear Wike

5. Ngfineface

You're confusing wike with Peter odili..

Yes, wike's wife is a judge, wike is also a lawyer and bencher.. his kids are still young

9. Thank God both of them are Lawyers!

Matter adjourned till ...

Court rises.

1. Una sofry sofry nau...... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Ayam sorry to say this post is making my morning.

10. I love this, Grandpa Ned finally met his match. Jaruma go dey one corner dey cartwheel now😂😂😂😂

11. Please who is Nerd?😰

1. He is one of the virgin hunters in Nigeria 😂😂😂😂

12. Ned should know Wike has very bad mouth, and will use it. Child molester.

13. Na the attitude wey make them downgrade u choose okowa wey them Dey talk about na him u still Dey portray with your statement.uncut,lousy and uncivilized human being,e pain am.there’s absolutely nothing wrong with marrying plenty wives if you can take care of them and Ned (not that I even like the man)is rich and these women are not even underage so the word pedophile doesn’t apply to him.Wike is still very pained,he thought he is the gamer but they gamed right before his eyes.President he no see,Vice President he no see.nonsense person

1. Oga calm down, how can a man as old as Pa Ned make comments that have no positive correlation with wisdom. What does he want to achieve with such unnecessary garrulity. Wike’s political career doesn’t start and end with being the president not vice. As Atiku/Okowo don get am, shey they don swear them in. I will choose a real man like Wike over a traitor and a pussy chaser of Ned and Okowa put together.

2. E pain you too?

3. But Wike can't be vice because he was a presidential aspirant and it's against the electoral law na

4. 😂 😂 😂 😂 No lie, talk true, you like Pa Ned.

14. He thinks everyone is Obi that will just ignore and face front. Come and talk again na😂😂😂😂😂

15. My mouth is yet to close from what I just read...What!!!

1. Abeg close ya mouth before fly enter. E nor too bad if dem entertain us nau........... 😅

16. Choi! 😂😂😂😂😂😂. God forgive me but I laughed hard.
    Thank God they're both lawyers... Pa Ned should please reply

17. The God of Peter Obi be answering them one by one. Wike you he man. No time for beating around the bush. Give them hot hot

1. This na 🔥 🔥 for 🔥

18. Wike dishing it hot hot,over to pa Ned the virgin hunter🤣

19. Wike take high five 🙌

20. I am telling you .

21. Wike is the true definition of give them hot hot...

22. Gov. Wike only said what everyone has been mumbling underneath their breath. Who in the public sphere knew Ned before he married Regina?, he is known more for his wives acquisition and threatening Jaruma.

23. Collect your stray bullet if you marry pass 6 wives! 🤣

24. Pa ned they sell trouble since but wike na the highest buyer..

25. See the uncouth hooligan that wants to be president. God forbid!!

1. Which hooligan. E be like say u be original 2face. Person de yan "yawa" him collect gas, how e com b uncouth. Nwanne hapu dat thing.

2. you like pretenders ??

3. How's he uncouth? by speaking obvious truth or what? did grandpa marry 6wives, yes or no

4. @Mao: kpele o 3 Face!

@Kidjo: He is uncouth. Yes, Ned married many wives. But when is that a crime? Did he marry under age girls? Plus, there are ways to pass a message across without being rude, arrogant and brash. Wike is a great guy. He is just too unpresidential to be president. He needs to learn how to talk. Man lacks decorum. That's my point.

5. Na Wike fit pa Ned. 🤣

26. This vawulence loud gan🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

27. Regina please bring shovel and wheelbarrow comman pack this insults for ur baby😂🤣🤣

28. Ulala, can't stop laughing....... Josaria

29. Pa Nedu got what he was looking for, next time he will be careful

30. Omo, I laughed real hard. Pa Ned the virgin hunter. Vawulence everywhere. If you do anyhow, you collect🤣🤣🤣🤣

31. Hmmm, the beautiful ones are not yet born

32. I can't stop laughing 🤣😂🤣😂

33. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Wike eeeeeh, thou art mouthed!!!

34. Laugh wan finish me here 🤣 😆 😂 😄 😅

35. Justice for Pa Ned🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣