Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Seeks Divorce After Shocking Discovery That His 3 Daughters Are Not His Biological Children

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Man Seeks Divorce After Shocking Discovery That His 3 Daughters Are Not His Biological Children

A 45-year-old man in China is divorcing his wife of 16 years after discovering the three daughters he raised are not his biological children.

The man, surnamed Chen, from Jiangxi province, eastern China, filed for a divorce from his wife, surnamed Yu, after discovering she cheated on him during their marriage and that the couple’s three daughters were conceived with another man.

Chen worked away from home to support his family, but said he initially never suspected his wife of infidelity as they maintained close contact with frequent voice and video calls.

He became suspicious earlier this year when his wife started avoiding his calls and said she wanted to work away from home, China Jiangxi Radio and TV Station reported.

Chen decided to follow Yu by tracking her mobile phone’s GPS location. On March 1, Chen traced Yu to a hotel in eastern China where she was staying. The next morning Chen saw his wife checking out of the hotel with a man she had been having an affair with.

Chen initially forgave Yu, but sought a paternity test that revealed their youngest daughter was fathered by another man. However, Chen chose to stay in the marriage to keep the family together but this changed when further paternity tests revealed the couple’s other two daughters were also not Chen’s biological children.

After this shocking revelation, Yu disappeared and Chen was unable to locate her. He then sought help from local media and was pictured crying with his head in his hands during an interview with China Jiangxi Radio and TV Station.

“None of them was my own child,” said Chen during the interview.

Yu, however, remained unrepentant and when tracked down and interviewed by the TV station, she reasoned her behaviour was not infidelity.

“I don’t think I cheated on him. Is biological paternity really important? Couples who are sterile adopt kids all the time,” Yu said in a phone interview.

She also criticised Chen for seeking a divorce after discovering their three daughters were conceived with another man.

“Please try to empathise with me. The three children called him ‘dad’ for many years, but now he says the daughters are not his own. What is the difference between him and an animal?”

Chinese social media was filled with commentary critical of Yu’s behaviour and disrespect towards her husband.

from South China Morning Post.

So she is trying to say he could not make babies so she helped him? I am shocked at her response!

33 comments:

1. “Please try to empathise with me. The three children called him ‘dad’ for many years, but now he says the daughters are not his own. What is the difference between him and an animal?”

The fact that she said that makes me want to punch her in the throat so her narcissistic, gaslighting and manipulative self never speaks again.

1. Is she ok upstairs? What kind of reasoning is this? This is why some spouses would rather draw blood than seek divorce.

2. Wow! I am shocked at the actions and response of the woman.
    I feel very sorry and sad for the man, to think he was willing to continue the marriage after catching her, and the first DNA test revelation. But none of the children belonging to the man? And she is not even remorseful?
    How could you? I hope she can be sued and severely punished for this and she still has the guys to whine her mouth.
    Is this a joke or something, how dare you woman? Very cold.
    My heart really breaks for this man
    Good men and women are often taken advantage of.
    May we be enough for each other.
    Being intentional, disciplined, self control, self respect and above all have the fear of God.
    Deadly betrayal

3. Women, women, women
    How many times did I call us?
    Ecclesiastes 7:28 while I was still searching but not finding— I found one upright man among a thousand, but not one upright woman among them all.

1. There are faithful women but there are no faithful man

2. It is the same way the wife of the biological father of those kids would discover during his funeral that her beloved, faithful, pillar of society husband fathered children with another woman.

Yu is a terrible person. Completely heartless and I feel sorry for the kids such a woman would raise.

3. Dribble from a foolish man who ended poorly is still tripping women in 2022. Save yourself from Middle Eastern mental slavery. Solomon was a failure and his writings should be cold filtered then distilled before being mentally considered. So your mother is not good?

4. ThankGod e no kill the woman, she get luck

5. See audacity 😒 🙄 😤
    This woman is wicked and selfish
    Nonsense

6. Oh no!!! Not again this Gender at it again. Afraid is catching me now.

7. Chai I feel for the man. Let him carry out DNA sha to be overly sure

1. Did you even read the story?

2. They don’t read,they just look at peoples comments and make their own.

3. Women are what again? Scums
      Sorry bro chinching u just gotta move on

8. Hmmmm
    This is wrong in every aspect but can we talk about these men that leave their wives and "exile" for many years hoping their wives stay faithful.
    Body no be firewood,humans have sexual feelings that should always be attended to.
    Men should stop leaving their wives behind for so long all in the name of hustling.
    Until this pattern stops,men will continue fathering another man's children.

1. That's still no justification for her action. She should file for divorce or find a way to relocate to her husband's location. I stand by the truth that cheating should never happen in marriage and if it's so bad that you both can't fix it, then by all means, end it. How dare you bring another man's child to your husband. What guts!

2. Didnt they Leave with their wives approval? Woman wet no gree, no free. If not leave

3. She didn't have to conceive on those away matches. Many men and women do the same and leave no trail. Sinners need to learn table manners please.

9. This woman is wicked and senseless.

10. The woman is not well. Such wickedness!

11. Until there is severe punishment for paternity fraud and infidelity, this will continue to happen. Let the offender suffer heavy financial loss (up to 50% of their worth) or go to prison for a minimum of 5 years if they can't pay. The only thing "cheaters" hate more than being caught is punishment for their actions. Yu is f*c*ing brazen! What!!!? Na first time wey I go hear of married Asian olosh* be this o. Let me search for Yu's comrades on Google. Yu ti ya werey! *in my Chinese accent*

1. Just like her cousin President Odiegwu, Mr. Yul. They have self -cancelled that name for a few decades.

12. for her mind, she want help the baba wey no fit born pickin.

13. True story? Chinese are not allowed to have more than one child.

1. That was then. Their young population is collapsing. Families can now have more than 2 kids.

2. China's one child policy ended many years ago...in 2015!
      Even when the initiative was still in effect, people in rural areas and those from ethnic minority groups were usually exempt from the rule. The citizens living in more populous areas, that went on to have more than one child, were heavily fined and penalized at work etc.

14. Nothing wey chenyu no go see inside marriage.