Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post....

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Saturday Breakfast Post....

Breakfast on Saturdays are special...

If wishes were horses, I would wish for a plate of ewa agoyin and soft bread...

I am having a late Breakfast today and its the usual.......

Are you having anything special for Breakfast today? Who even started the bread and tea for Breakfast? You can eat anything for breakfast as long as its food abeg!

Share new breakfast recipes if you have any....

20 comments:

1. I took custard(with soybean powder) and bread at 5am. I don't know what I'm having for breakfast yet.

1. Loooool
      So its pre breakfast you had abi?

2. Ah ah!!🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. This one na foodlum

4. Lol @ pre-breakfast πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. You bvs are mouthed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ate fried sweet potatoes with tomatoes sauce and Lipton with honey and lemon around 5:30am. Didn't eat last night, hunger woke me up.

3. Will be having bread and tea later in the day

4. Drinking water and minding my business 😎😎 I'm still full from yesterday's choppiesπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Lunch is pounded yam and afang soup 🍲🍲 it's been a while I had it

5. Naija style fried egg, toast, sausages and bacon. I used to make sunny side eggs but im really into naija eggs now with plenty onion , tomato and pepper...more work but yummyπŸ˜‹

1. Thanks for inviting me over for breakfast, you are simply the best.the meal is my favourite breakfast.

2. You are very welcome to come for breakfast ooo😁

6. Moimoi, Turkey and tea for my picky eater toddler. Patience, prayers and house chores for me. That's life sometimes!

7. Garden egg πŸ₯š and groundnut and satchet water πŸ’§

8. I been craving bacon lately. I don't have any, but some good bacon with pancakes and scrambled spicy eggs would really set me straight.

1. Pancake +bacon + syrup I understand, which one is is scarmbled spicy egg untop again.
      Fear God ooo, you wan chop the entire world ni? Haba

9. Am having bread with avocado pear and chilled water..we move..

1. Avocado pear? It's called Avocado πŸ₯‘