Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie's Wife May Subtly Debunks His Claims That She Got Blessed Because He Married A 2nd Wife

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie's Wife May Subtly Debunks His Claims That She Got Blessed Because He Married A 2nd Wife

Actor Yul Edochie's Wife May have subtly replied his outburst on Thursday where he said his Blessings increased when he married a second wife and that May has bee receiving endorsements.....

65 comments:

1. I wonder why she's still keeping his first name and surname attached to hers.... With the Shame and embarrassment he's bringing, I wouldn't even wanted to be affiliated.

1. It's not easy dear especially when you not financially stable and have growing children.

2. Her choice. Sit back live and let live. Bless

3. @8:34 because she’s staying married to him. You all including Georgina should stop with the open letters. They’ll stay together and you will be the outsider.
      Also, May stop with the write ups since you’re staying in the marriage. Don’t make people insult the husband you’ve forgiven.

4. Yeah. Children are always a big part of it even when a woman is financially stable. Some may not just be interested in leaving and starting all over and consider it easier to ignore the husband and the new wife till the new arrangement grows on her. So long as she is safe, mind and body, whatever her decision is fine.

5. 10:47,

You must be young. The probability of her ever forgiving him is almost nil. She may stay with him forever but ask women over 65 that have similar stories if they ever forgave.

Be mindful of people that don't show their hands.

6. To be honest I don't know if these guys are clout chasing or if it's real.
      Time wee tell, in Mercy Aigbes' ex husband's accent 🥴😂

7. Anon 11:47 then he (Yul) should stop talking trash. So she should keep quiet when he is all over social media attributing her hard work to his stupidity. The nerve of it, saying his marriage to another woman is bringing her blessings. I like that fact that she didn't come out to directly debunk his claims but did it in a subtle way. That man needed a psychologist/psychiatrist, trying so hard to convince himself he did the right thing even when his head keeps telling him otherwise.

2. That man should leave these women alone.

1. I pity this woman sha! Yul over embarrassed her

3. May you should concentrate on your children and not to always respond to what your husband said.

People understand that all what he has been doing is to cover up for , your constant response to his post is making me think you care about the two of them.

1. Excited courtesy,

Please allow me respond to your last paragraph. How can she not care???? They are not only in her home (he has married the other woman albeit living apart) but their marriage is PUBLIC and that mean always in her face!

She is trying, let her address what she can address as subtly as she can but please let's not try telling her how to feel. Or what to do.

Quickly correcting a wrong narrative can have it's benefits.

She was "buried alive" in the Market square!!! But, She will be fine, eventually. Till then, let those that empathize with her continue to do so.

2. When it's your turn, treat it way you want. Allow May be.

3. She dey save money small small. When she go shoot, Yul go land for hospital

4. Gbam @Anon 9:29, Anon 9:40 & Mao. Thumbs up for you all. Sending you all ice cream :)

4. Yul did you dirty maay
    What I can't comprehend is his constant public mocking which seems as though he doesn't care about her feelings.

Sending you all the love and strength

1. Maybe he just wants her to vex and go. Because the constant shalaye is very somehow now

2. Exactly Ibidun. And someone is saying he/she thinks that May cares about them!! They are in her Fu&#ing faces everyday doing karaoke!!!!

5. May is a true Queen, she Nevers bothers to argue or create atmospheres of violence. For this, I love her more.
    As for Yul, it's obvious that u keep trying to downplay this wonderful woman but we see thru u and ur manipulations. Which May have obviously ignored, so u think we all are fools. You shot yourself in the legs boy.
    The only good u can do now is help and join okwute.
    Sparkle777

1. Join which Okwute.
      He should maintain his lane please

2. Missus, I follow you ask anon 8:39 that question. Yul should keep marrying to multiply his blessings and leave okwute and May out of it.

6. Such a pretty woman.

Do what makes you happy woman. God is with you.

7. Chai, the owner of the table that is filling it with different different value wants to drag this quiet, pretty woman into debunker debunking everytime he open mouth waaaaaaaaaaaaah like Jonah's whale?
    Chai!!
    Somebody who genuinely loves this woman should hold her, tell her to zip it.
    No need.
    If mad man throw poto poto for your body no be to go baff, change cloth, face front? You wan dey drag am? Make she know let this man stain her white, small time she go forget herself kuku join am for the crase.
    **very classy subtle response. I for put roll call of all dem 1st wife wey dey fight 2nd wife wey dey fight sidechick wey suppose follow this format, but I never chop.

8. May is a very calm soul. it's such wickedness from men that turns women into something else and people will start blaming or cursing them like they always curse Tonto, forgetting the pains and manipulation these women went through in the hands of the evil men.

1. Dear Kidjo my person😍, if you call Tonto again and make her look like a saint, I go just vex for you.

2. Leave Tonto Dikeh alone. she was never a devil, evil men turn her into what she is today.

3. MM, some ppl just prefer to live in denial.

'Evil men turned her to what she is' indeed.

Abeg, quit excusing rubbish.

9. Keep doing you girl, let that telephone-without-wire husband of yours keep making a spectacle of himself till he tires out.

10. Mehn what you women are going through behind the scenes...presidential aspirant that has no decorum, that speaks and reasons like a toddler. You cannot tell this kind of man anything, he believes he knows it all. It's sad but she must learn to live with it.

11. Madam divorce him na and rest. Why all these nonsense

1. You all shouting divorce like that. Remember may is a Catholic and divorce is hard there. Note her response to yul,very calm without insult or anything. Why can't the foolish man,marry his so called 2nd blessing in peace.

2. Oho 'divorce' is hard for catholic ba? The husband is what? Sango worshipper? Polygamy is not hard for them? Only asking respectfully.

12. Nigerian men will stain your white to the point that you will not see any white any more. I am in love with May and how she is handling this situation. I think I would not have been kind and patient to her. Yul is just trying to make the world think that they are still in a good place but I think her body soul and spirit has left the relationship. My take is she can’t stand him anymore so she is working hard to do well for her self and her babies.

1. Some Nigerian men you mean?

Those female Bvs here who tell good of their Nigerian husbands are liars?

13. God alone blesses the work of our hands in His own time - amen to that.
    May, just hold your head high and pay attention to your mental health. Would not advice you to leave or stay. Do what you want, in your own time, at your own pace. Leave or stay, you remain the wronged party here. Wish you the best.

Mystic

1. I agree with you 100 percent

2. Very well written Mystic!

14. May was never a sit-at-home housewife. She has been up and doing, works hard and still plays her homely duties well. In all these, she has been calm and humble, letting Yul take all glory like he provides hundred percent of the family needs. I hope she swims through this.

Yul's recent public show of shame is a big slap on her face. Some people said they are surprised she's still living in his house and I'm like 'wow'...His house? Who told y'all that? Well then, let him go back to 'his' so called house. I know the social media court of justice is expecting her to act a certain way but y'all need to walk in her shoes to know how it fits.
    I wish her well and pray that she's not hurting inside.
    I pray she sees happiness even when they push sadness towards her.
    I pray she choose herself and her kids over any shame of a husband.
    I pray her many years of hardwork will never go down in vain.
    May God continue to be present in her life, give her wisdom and good sense of judgement.

1. 9:17,

Thank you very much for writing this and Amen to your prayers and good wishes for her.

2. 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

15. Leenu ka Yul onye iberibe si chiputa nwaanyi a na- anoro onwe ya ukwu n'iro.
    Yul Chineke ga-akpogi oku, just chere.

16. Nothing we no Dy hear....so what's he trying to say na🙄

17. The two of them use una dey catch cruise. The more you look the less you see.
    Everybody go dey alright las las

1. No be small cruise. Let’s all be honest they started cashing out immediately after the brouhaha on social media

2. 09:46, Yul, getat from his bfor npiawa gii isi. Onye apari, okpo.

18. After I read that nonsense from Yuletide yesterday, I knew May was typing a response right away. My take on this, May you are the winner. In a bid to shame you, he brought insanity into his head. He is so loosing it. As you remain in the marriage for the sake of the kids,also pray for their fathers health. Very important.

19. This woman is trying to her cool but Yul keeps pushing her to the wall.. hmmm

20. Yul character of no respect for women, I am not surprised, he is Pete's son. When you listen to Pete talk about women, you will know he has no regard for women. I stand to be corrected, have we ever seen him Pete and his wife in a public gathering? For Yul to pull this means family has secrets that no one can stop him, and do his Father look like someone you can tell what to do? I won't be surprised if from his mother, sisters, sister in law, women are treated as second class citizens so he grew up with it? Judy, own tire me, girl is too shameless, and looks like obsession, abi she no get friends and family to talk to her. Let the wife and children heal from this pain that's all I pray for, as Yul and Judy, since is no longer stolen ,let's give them maximum 5 years

1. It's not particular to him or his father, it is a tribe thing.
      Their tribe.
      Always treating women like cattle.
      Made worse by Partriachy and a society filled with extremely dull women who do not know their rights.

2. 11:08, that was then ok, now,we train boys to be better and girls to aspire higher. Yul is such a disgrace.

3. 13:32 Who is 'we'?
      Hope you are not living inside a rock?

21. The guy won't let her be. And to think that he heard the endorsement gist from a gossip sef. Mtchewwww More blessings 🙏 will locate you, May.
    Keep being classy ❤️😍

22. Why do I have the feeling, that all these are for clout. There is no second wife anywhere, Yul, May and Judith just want to be in the news all the time so they can cash out.

23. But the man has a point, his marrying a 2nd wife brought all the hullabaloo that gained her many additional followers from the attention and now an endorsement. And yes, some bad decisions can play out with good rewards. If she is smart she should milk it optimally, since people don't mind their business, she should give them a show.

24. From that his comment I finally agreed he is under some kind of juju/hypnotic influence .
    At first when my mom and sister said it I was like na he is just being a somebody who decided to marry his baby mama cos he got her pregnant and likes the idea of polygamy.

25. Allow her debunk whatever she wants to. Oga cannot be making the whole thing look like it's nothing and you expect her keep calm. She's free to express her pain anyhow she wishes