Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Marries His Baby Mama During The Naming Ceremony Of Their Son...

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Singer Portable Marries His Baby Mama During The Naming Ceremony Of Their Son...

Zazu Singer Portable has married his Baby Mama Zainab Badmus on Wednesday June 22, 2022 during the naming ceremony of their son....

Congrats to them...

Is it tradition for her to kneel down and get the ring on? Isnt it the other way round?

Source: Goldmynetv

38 comments:

1. Congrats to them.

What's with him and this '''pepe sneh'' bag?

1. Ask Wizkid and Skales of Holla at your boy. They started it.

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜³πŸ˜²πŸ€πŸ€

3. Happy married life to them,
    The lady seems level headed,better tame zazuu for your sake

4. She is not looking happy at all and the kneeling down for ring I don't know may be it is about their religion. From her make up to her gèlè it is well.

1. "their religion"?

Which one?

2. The (woman) kneeling down to accept her wedding ring is a Nigerian (yoruba) culture, she is showing that she is submissive to her husband. A man kneeling down to to put an engagement ring on his financee's finger is western culture. So please do not let us mix them together...!

Congratulations to the happy couple and May god bless their union Amen

3. 59 Islam

4. Yoruba doesn't knee down in exchange of ring during traditional wedding. Go and see their videos she knelt to receive hers knelt to give him his.

5. 15:22, Islam? Please share where you got this ridiculous assumption from.
      I am aware that we can't know everything. This is why it is important to ask instead of openly displaying your illiteracy

6. 17:07 the girl is obviously Muslim
      Whether what she’s doing is what they require is not the question
      The question was what is her religion? Answer islam

7. My Yoruba mother and grandmothers didn't kneel down to recieve any ring. In fact, dozens of married cousins and aunties didn't.

Start how you want to finish.

5. God bless their union.

6. Na only God and the lady understand wetin her eye done see. She no even smile

Curvy C

1. No smile at all, her gele sef na helele

2. She just had a baby now, her emotions will be overly sensitive.

7. But why is the girl looking sad?

8. Congratulations to them Okiroyalty.

9. Congrats......Women dey marry sha.

1. Men dey marry Sha...what is the meaning of that one?

2. @B&R
      na he type he still marry nah. you nor see the girl say she nor be city slay queen.

3. @kidjo my own is she shld not cry DV or portable abandoned her and ask Nigerians for help.

4. Bed and Roses abeg no kill me with laugh this morning. Chaaai

10. Congratulations to them

11. Aunty Iyawo senu
    Women dey marry

12. Why does he look like the photographer at his own wedding? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. People dey marry sha.

13. congrats. their two fit each other wellaπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

14. What we marry for love and to answer mrs

15. Like your in-laws know you are fueled by weed and have kids scattered about the place with different police cases and calls for violence...

Girls choose better. Family, don't permanently condemn a woman who made a mistake.

Happy married life for the sake of the innocent children in the many middles.

16. So this dude has a woman in his life and has been seen with other women who were alleged to be his lovers,some of which he even admitted to having affair with them. Omo! Women are brave! That's all i can say.