Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comments Section...

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Funny Comments From The Comments Section...

Today's collection is a must see.....

20 comments:

1. Stella DUNNY or Funny?

1. You laff abi you no laff?

2. My belle o. Sandra I like your courage. Yesterday I was coming back from where I went to do supply. I saw where a party was going on and I remembered you.

That mum thing is now me and my children now.

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. 😁you for enter chop jare, life is only one.

2. Fear and shame no go gree me o Sandra πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. These are really "Dunny" comments from comment section.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Kikikikiki
    Hohohoho
    Hehehehe

5. The head of house baby or the baby babyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Wawuu,Two of my Sapa coments made it here.
    It's like I've found my talent guysπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that SUV joke tho🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. *Funny comments Stells ✌️

9. I old 10 years old πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ my belle ooo.

The lady that remembered my story and took to her heels, you really cracked me up the day I read it on IHN πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. You see that relationship question, very important. Ask your partner every weekend where una dey for the relationship before e enter situationship and for your head ,you still think is relationship.
    I just asked a friend what he feels about our relationship, he told me ," I am just someone available to cruise with when less busy" 4 years relationship that started lovey-dovey. I forgave him, at least I now know

11. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

12. Anon, keto weightloss πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£ nice one.

13. Ok, today I know I am in the wrong profession.
    3 of my comments, ehn but who go employ me bayii?

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. We wey awa comments dey always enter Funny Comments page, e go con be like say we nor dey serious with awa life. Chai!
    God, I use Jesus beg you, please help me to be more serious with my life. πŸ™
    #ALiSpeaks