Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Shout out to you where ever you may be reading this page!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Monday Boredom eliminating post, I saw a comment that i deleted and it quite shocked me.....

The comment says i cannot keep someone's private life out of Blog topics and keep using it as a topic.....I dont get it, is there something i dont know? The Boredom eliminating post of Monday was set by my PA, I always approve them or we discard..... I saw it and was like '' hey nice topic'' so how in heavens name did i bring someone's private life to the Blog? Is there something I am supposed to know? Is someone marrying from their exs family and think i know? Abeg if una dey drink ogogoro, dey drink the one wey never expire so that when you talk, you can make sense....

I have an idea from this - PA; please set up a boredom eliminating post tilted ''Ever been falsely accused? How did you handle it and what was the outcome''....... Send so that we can discuss some day soon because i know that some people here have accused me also of falsely accusing them....cheiiiiii.....

Enjoy your day and leave stress matter... me na love and pay i wan dey spread.

PINKYS CORNER

Yesterday afternoon, I went to Ologuneru (don't be surprised that I talk about this particular area all the time). This area is known to be very busy and it's known for lots of accident ranging from trailers loosing Control of brakes, or Micra(Ibadan cab) driving roughly or bike men riding their bikes as if it was stolen.

I was on my way going back home from where I went to get my phone, I was on a bike and there was a bike man carrying a young man while accelerating on a very high speed. They sped pass us but on getting to Merrykay, we met them due to traffic jam and I told the man to caution the bike rider because it's too dangerous which he thanked me for my observation.

Just a few meter ahead, there was another traffic which made vehicles going out of Ologuneru to form 3 lanes and leaving just a little space for on-coming vehicles, my bike man was behind a yellow school bus because I told him not to be in an hurry if he wants me to pay him. The bike man carrying the other guy was not patient enough and he went through the lane left for an on-coming vehicle, not knowing that a pencil Camry was coming with speed...

The force was too much to the extent that, the bike man and his passenger landed on the wheel screen of the car and before the car could made a stop, it has pushed further the man sitting behind the bike man. We only heard the noise but didn't know what happened exactly but immediately we moved forward a bit, gbammmm, it was the same bike man and the man I corrected not long ago.

Immediately both of them were rushed to a near by hospital but I saw clearly that the driver didn't sustain any injury. When I got back to my POS stand, I was even narrating what happened to my wife when a call came in from the person I left his place to confirm if I'm home and safe. I picked the call and was trying to explain what went wrong on my way coming and he said, that was the reason he called and also, that the two of them died before they got to the hospital. I told him, I saw both of them and I even cautioned them, not knowing it was the last warning from God through me.

It's so painful to see how easy we loose our life due to negligence and this Nigeria mentality of rush rush. 

Please, always caution your bike man and not only them, the drivers too ::

OH MY GOD!!!!.... this is so sad!!!

Re: Oyingbo market experience.

I'm moved to share my story based on the oyingbo market experience.

It was on a Sunday morning and raining heavily. I was washing my clothes by the side and cooking my jollof rice with two boiled eggs.

As the face-me-I-slap-you compound that I am and two of my neighbors were also washing.

My immediate next door neighbor was washing his bike too at one side.

The compound is a square kind of compound so everyone sees who enters everyone's room.

The rain had subsided but still drizzling so I went into it to dry my clothes at the backyard.

On getting back, I went in to check on my food.. lo and behold, someone placed one of the eggs on the cover of the pot, divided it to two halves and took one half of it and put the other half back into the pot.

Mind you, I didn't spend up to 3 minutes at the backyard.

I felt maybe my niece or my sister's stepson was trying to pull my leg.

I went outside, the compound to check if I would see any of them.. nobody!

I came back into the compound, asked my neighbour if he saw anyone enter my room.. he said no. He asked me what happened? I said nothing.

Omoh ehn.. I no fit throway this food for anybody or any spirit oh.

Na my sweat, my pains...

I no thief, borrow or beg the money wey I take cook this food.

I go chop am and nothing dey happen.
That was how I downloaded my jollof rice together with the half egg.

Till today, nobody did it.

It's getting to two years and I'm still alive oh.

What I'm saying in essence is that, so far the money she used in buying those goods are genuine, not fraudulent.. let her chop and enjoy her fish in peace.

Most times, what you believe in will work for you.

Let her declare that she will eat her fish bcos it's her sweat and nothing will happen to her.

Good eating!

I can never eat that fish if its my story ooooh... throw the fist away or resell it..
You get mind to chop food wey half vanish..

FROM TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

There's a scam going on within our brothers and sisters. They will chat you and tell you that they are working in a foreign company that produces gold jewelries and other stuffs based in Burkina Faso(some will tell you Ivory coast,mali,Ghana) and the company pays $250 every week, and they works just 4hours everyday. That the company accommodates and feeds them 3times a day,they will also tell you that if you work hard in the company that you will posted to other countries like USA, Malaysia or United Arab Emirates. 

Then they will tell you that the total package is 650k,100k for your transportation and 550k to the company for the processing of your papers and getting you the country passport...

Please my people is a LIE,don't believe them no matter how close and the relationship you have with the person. What they are doing there is like ultimate cycle and the name is QNET, they will take your 550k and tell you to refer two(2) people that will refer another two(2) people that will refer another two(2) people making it six(6)before you will get a bonus of $225.. 

They are sleeping on mat there and only eats rice once in a day which is in the afternoon and they don't change meal. rice every afternoon, they will turn you into a professional liar. please share this to save our people from falling into this scam.. #copied

Na wa!!!

88 comments:

1. It a rainy Tuesday and IHN is here

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

Daily, as I ponder on the splendors of my life in the Word, my life is transformed from glory to glory. The Word of God is evidently manifested in my health, ministry, business, finances, and all that I lay my hands upon to do.

1. Amen..
      That scam has been in existence for a while now.
      A cousin of mine has been on my neck to join them since January of this year,firstly he said it was 450k now the money has increased to 650k because of the dollars rate .
      I have told him i don't have such amount of money and since he's getting $250 every week then he should register for me and i will pay back with interest and guy man just went muted.
      He called 3weeks ago and said he will be leaving for the U.S soon, courtesy of the company and i just laughed.

3. Welcome ihn news,hope everyone is fine? Okiroyalty.

4. Rain rain go awayπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

Hello IHN!

1. Go away to where?? Pls allow the rain to fall..na the season we dey

2. Lol... Paris babe, wetin happen? You're funny.

3. Cold wan finish me ooo, and I haven't done laundry since Saturday because of the rain@paris

4. Mamana πŸ˜πŸ’• pele oh! But if you're complaining of cold wetin make we singles come talk? Toh 🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

5. Chineke.... See us in yola looking for rain, meanwhile you are asking it to go away? Oya na, make e kuku reach here instead.

5. Stella wey the memo nahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,see as I rush cum IHN the bike that dropped me here sef almost fall me at zazoo and police post,I think say na gifaway memo

1. Stella dey ignore some of these pipul nah.

Pinky, this life get as e be.

May God bless the givers and protect us, Amen.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚pele

3. Make Una dey laugh me o, na my last mb I use enter bike come here

4. We too like gist for this SDK blog. haahahahahaha

Joan Alexis

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sunshine BV

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Holla darlings πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜❤️πŸ’–

Sign out meme on point πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Delete 1 entirely for life

1. Plantation
    2. Yam
    3. Beans
    4. Semo
    5. Bread

Me : Semo mbok πŸ™„πŸ˜

1. Semo,my tuwo can replace semo.

2. Paris I can delete more sef.

Plantain, Semo, beans can all go...Bread can go too sef.

7. IHN is hereπŸ’ƒ..,Good Afternoon All

1. Greetings Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’ž

@Lora @Perxian @G-Wagon @Shantel @Odun @TMW @Nkay @Miz B @Duchess @Sisi Brownie @Beejay @Courage @TWE @Treasure @Chinedum @Lady Diana @Babe Kaima @Amarachi with C @Convince Me @City Chocolate @Rhoda Rex @Hydrogen..hope y'all doing great?

2. Yes o I hope all of them are doing well,even bv Iya Nimi too.Pls you guys should show face small na. XP maama shout out to you too 😘

8. Why do women catch cold easily? Why do majority women feel lonelier than men? Why do ladies shout "weather for two" each time it rains?

1. Intro abi introduction 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Women are weaker vessels and gets worked up with their emotions than men.

Women are emotional while men are psychological..

Story for another day

2. End time questions πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Your second line is the reverse. Men feel lonelier than women that is why a man will remarry a few months after losing his wife to divorce or death but a woman will remain single for life or for a very long time

4. Again?????????? 🌝

9. Stella where the ogbonge memo. That thing no be the memo I dey look for. Anyway wonderful afternoon all. Happy wet day to us all

10. Good afternoon everyone

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Then, I do have the mind to eat my food even if half of it is missing cuz I do believe the person who took part of it is hungry but now..omo,,I will never try that nonsense,,the one I did some years back,,don't know if it's the one affecting me gan sef

12. Poster you have a strong mind for eating that kind of food. Ko jo mennn! Forget about the spiritual aspect of it, what about the hygiene of the person that touched what you ate? I no fit gaskia!

Growing up, I heard of a lady that stayed in a face me, I blow you kind of apartment who went to heat up her soup in the kitchen and by the time she ate it, she never remained the same. It was said that someone poisoned the food. I saw her passing by our house, looking and walking so slow, I felt so sorry for her. Na wa! May God continue to protect us. Amen.

13. Rainy tuesday. Greetings yard people

14. hmmnn.. scam every where. we will never fall victims in Jesus name Amen.
    The Oyingbo woman should do whatever her heart leads her to please. If her heart can't take in the items, she should let go abeg. this life na one and God will never let Nigeria happen to us Amen. We will live to enjoy our old age

Its so sad reading Pinkys write-up. God continue to protect us all Amen

1. Oyingbo lady, the only thing I saw in that write up is that you referred to your sis biological kids as your nieces and the husbands son as her step son. Not that it’s wrong , but, seems there’s some form of segregation going on. I hope I’m wrong though. Please accept that boy with your whole heart. He’s your sisters son now.

15. No matter what you are going through,do not say yes when you mean to say NO.
    Good afternoon Nigeria .

16. Good day everyone
    Road wey no dey,rain con dey epp us build am😭
    On Sunday,rain almost enter my paiiint,today again sigh!

God knows I was expecting a different memo🀣
    Take care all.

17. Rainy Tuesday 🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️

18. It is a rainy day here in Lagos. God please deliver your children/Nigeria from poverty, things are so expensive.

Joan Alexis.

1. Yes o
      Vote for Apc. Ego betterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Truly, it is not good to bad mouth or insult the finger that once fed you. Dat wan dey!
    But dis life ehn, just pray make yeye people no be the finger wey feed you. Some people will blackmail you, insult you, backbite and soil your image, just because they fed you or assisted you at some point in your life's journey. And It is truly very unfortunate......
    Baba God, abeg any finger wey go feed me, then turn round to be my source of pain, take that finger far from me. I no want! Or else, I go bite the finger wey feed me o.
    Una Gud Afternoon. #ALiSpeaks

20. After my second semester exams in year one. I went to visit an Aunt in Lagos. My aunt took me to aswani market on two ocasions to buy school stuff for his children. I was preparing to go home in December and my aunt gave me money to buy some clothes for myself and younger sister. I headed to aswani. My village people positioned one jewelry seller at the entrance. The man saw me and flashed one beautiful set of earrings and necklace to me. He said it's gold and he is selling it at give away price. The joy of having a gold and pepper my mother who does not allow us go near her gold more or less touch it enveloped me. I did not even price and I gave the man almost all I had. The man put the supposed gold in a white small envelope. With Jesus joy I rushed home. Met my aunt at the parlour and gave her the sweet gist. She asked me to show her the gold. Opened the envelope lo and behold it was stones the man put inside. I fainted. I could not believe my eyes. It took my aunt shout for me to regain conciousness. I thought someone jazzed me and exchanged the gold in the bus. My aunt husband came back and explained that it was not jazz. That I was not vigilante. The stones was already in the envelope. The man just exchange envelopes. I have never and will never go to that market again.

1. Kai! I can imagine how bad you felt.
      Come to think of it, what if you were vigilant and were able to collect the right envelope from the seller, omo! He will be the one in pains...hehehe. He may not let you leave with it. Lol...

2. Sorry Zaram.

@cynthia Iyede, even the one he showed her is fake.

21. @pinky story, so , so sad.

The last gist, those people are in my area. They have a lot of people. I keep wondering what they are doing. And they give them accomodation. If you see them abled youths and mostly from outside Lagos. If you ask them, they will say they are working for a foreign company.

22. This rain, see, I'm so prepared for you. Can't be caught unaware again. Oluwa pls pick my call. I don see something for this small life wen i come😒
    Trust our day is going well blog famZ. Cheers as it progresses ✌️
    Ihn ... Ekabo

23. Rice that you don't know if it was hand that packed shit devided it.
    God forbid. That food can never pass my throat. I get easily irritated, even when people are even breathing all around my food l or dip fingers inside I loose appetite. How much more this.

24. She blocked me from reaching out to her after accusing me of something she wasn't too sure of but was told. I fell so bad about it, for I wasn't given the benefit of doubt neither was I allowed to express myself. This is a person I regard so high and will never hurt. I felt so bad about it and was devastated. I felt so disappointed I was treated that way but life has to go on for me even as painful as it was.

Few months ago, I got a message on Whatsapp. I read through and it was an apology from her after two years.

Whaat could have happened????

She found the truth.

I read but didn't reply. Called severally but I didn't pick. She dropped a voice note in a teary voice that she wants to see me even if it means for the very last time.

At this point I responded to the chat and asked why do she want to see me?

She said it's not something we can talk over the phone. I accepted to make out time to see her but she insisted I make it that week. "I will send my driver to pick you up once you are ready to come over just let me know" She said.

So last weekend I set out to meet with her. I got to her place some minutes past 6pm. I saw the smile in her face seeing my presence. I fake a smile too as I walked behind her into the sitting room.

1. Chai see sweet gist, ezege abeg come and finish it o,na beg I dey beg πŸ˜„ amebo na work.

2. Come and finish this gist ooπŸ—£️πŸ—£️πŸ—£️

25. Hello martins, pls can you tell me the features of Galaxy Samsung A53 5G? Thanks

1. browse it anty ha.

2. Hi,Camera is ultra Sharp;it’s 64mp

Battery is 5000mah,Ram comes in variant of either 6gb or 8gb and that determines the price..

However you might not be able to see it in the market for brand new except dealers with old stock;this is because A52 is what’s available in our market currently..

Difference is that A52 is 4500mah

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

26. @ Pinky that's a really sad one...I still don't understand why people fall for anything that requires giving a person money in exchange for job opportunities or more money.If you had such money why not invest it in something genuine even if na peanuts e dey give you as returns.Wake up!!!

27. Pls Martin's how do I get a blog I'd,I use opera browser. Thanks

1. Hi,Kindly download chrome browser or Phoenix if you use Android,opera might work or not..thanks

HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

28. Martins, do you have an idea of how much Hp 8ram, 1T rom i3 or i5 cost?

29. Good afternoon bvs!! Its a rainy afternoon here in kogi state, its gonna be cold through out the nightπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

30. Replies
    1. Neighbor neighbor! Good afternoon to you too πŸ–️πŸ–️

31. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

It's a rainy day here and the rain beat shege commot for my body 🀧

Jewelu star woman,you can't please world people,just do you and move.Them go tire.

Oyingbo woman,na wa o,things are happening in this country.afear won't even wllo me touch the food not to talk of eating but thank God nothing happened to you.

Hello Foodie my lover πŸ’“ I saw your shourout on ihn late,I'm doing fine dear...we go dey move.Hope you're doing fine too.Stay safe😘

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

32. Wow! My bosom friend fell for that QNET scam. I warned him oo but he was adamant on taking the risk.
    They call the company Gold Quest International. All na wash.

Una good afternoon oo

33. Pleasant evening to us all😘😍πŸ₯°πŸ’–❣️πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’—πŸ’“

34. Thank you Bv Cheta for the clothes,I really appreciate & may God bless you abundantly.Thank you Stella for all you do though you forgot to post it.

35. Poster no spirit divided your food, its your neigbour, you think 3 mins isn't enough to do shit, the person monitored you well

36. T. J I take God beg you, come and finish your story, e dey sweet me for belleπŸ˜‹