Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mike Godson Announces The Birth Of His Son...

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Actor Mike Godson Announces The Birth Of His Son...

Awesome News!

24 comments:

1. Mike has always hide his love life away from media. Guy is calm and calculated. Congratulations to him

2. Congratulations to him
    Black Slimzy

3. Hearty Congratulations to you and yours.

4. Congrats
    Do the needful,We're tired of having baby mama's scattered everywhere.

1. It’s not everyone that will marry.The term married can destroy happy relationships sometimes so allow people practice whatever works for them.bye

2. As if some married women are not baby mamas. Abeg shift

3. Oyah nau,Continue letting them make you happy baby mama, until they wake up one day and start finding faults that aren't there...Next thing they already married to someone that held on to marriage before babies,It's called values and self worth.

4. Exactly!!

5. Not everyone that will marry but they can fornicate abi? I pity this generation😪😪😪

6. Your purpose here on earth na baby mama abii? Shift joor

5. Ini Edo will be in severe pains. congratulations bro mike.

1. Ini edo of how many years now, kai...na wow for una sha.

6. Congratulations Mikey, oya it's about time

7. There’s no much scandal surrounding this guy. May God bless your beautiful family

8. Congratulations......... Josaria

9. Congratulations handsome man