Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ada Ameh Reportedly Slumps And Dies...

Monday, July 18, 2022

Actress Ada Ameh Reportedly Slumps And Dies...

The Nation reports that Nollywood actress, Ada Ameh died on Sunday July 17,2022 in Warri, Delta State.

She reportedly collapsed and died around 11 pm.

Ada Ameh on June 15, 2022 talked about her battle with mental health which she said was gradually taking her life but she would conquer.

Ada lost her only child about 2 years ago .

May her soul Rest in Peace.

138 comments:

1. Oh my God! This can't be true at all. I pray she comes out and debunks this.

1. I am in total shock. As if I know her personally. God, please let her come out and debunk this.

2. It is a liee Jesus

3. This is so shocking. Why?

4. I saw this earlier but said it was a lie. That would o ly believe if stella blogs about it. May her soul rest in peace. She never recovered from her daughters death.

5. This is really really sad. What could have gone wrong?!

6. One news you keep wishing is untrue πŸ’”πŸ’”

2. This is so sad! Loosing her daughter affected her so bad! She couldn't get over it. She was such a good actress

3. πŸ˜ŸπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

4. JESUS JESUS!!! Is this for real, is this how the story of this woman ended? What kind of life is this?
    I'm in shock.
    Rip to her😭😭😭😭😭😭. Someone tell me this is a lie, please

1. Oh Jesus! This is so so painful 😭😭😭
      I kept refreshing this page hoping someone would say its a rumourπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
      May she RIP.

Someone should check on Empress

1. So hard to believe. I wish i have the powers to bring her back to life.
      If only the world will be at peace and people realize that we will all leave one day. It's well

6. This is truly heart breaking. I hope its not true but if it is then RIP Ada, life wasn't kind to you at all. I hope you can finally rest from all your troubles.

7. Jesus Christ.. Oh my God, what's this? Wow! why Lord! why Lord!

8. Oh God, life😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

9. Oh my God! May she rest in peace

10. Omg!... This is so sad. RIP

11. This is painful, May her soul rest in peace

Black Slimzy

12. Jesus!!! She never recovered from her daughter’s death. May her soul Rest In Peace.

Sluttychic.

1. If true may she Rest In Peace

May we not bury our children in Jesus Christ Name Amen

13. Very very sad
    God.
    After the loss of her child(she was not herself anymore.
    May God not let us labor in vain(sad).
    Just hope it’s a rumour
    Empress you are a good friend .

14. I was hoping that this news would turn out to be fake. Wow! May her soul find rest. The woman never recovered from the death of her only child.
    I watched her interview on TVC where she talked about the number of close family members that had died. Alot of people made comments that her problems were spiritual and that she needed to find out the spiritual cause of death in her family and I prayed in my heart that she shouldn't be the next to die.
    What a sad news. RIP.

1. This is what most of us face in idoma land. Sudden and untimely deaths, unexplainable deaths. It is hard to explain but the spiritual problems we face is much and most times parents don't even care and you grow up living in pains covered by glamour.

2. Yea i saw the interview too. God i am speechless and in severe pains over this news.

How do i describe this feeling i am feeling now?

someone shout please check on Empress Njamah.

She must be devastated by now.

15. I’ve bin wishing this is a rumor, it’s too shocking! Kai this woman has being through a whole lot. God please rest her soul.

16. Omg!!😯😯😯 Omg!!! What!!

17. Am so sad right now..God why will she have to die..may her soul rest in peace..

18. Chai! This is so sad. Oh no! Hnmmm

May the Lord rest her soul.

19. So sad,may her soul rest in peace

20. I thought it was a lie when I saw it on Google news.May her soul rest in peace.

1. O God! This is so heart breaking. So unique in her acting skills. God rest her awesome soul oooo... Ahhhh.. this is painful

21. I just saw it somewhere and I said this can't be true and now here, Lord have mercy.

22. Jesus Christ πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ what a life .this so painful 😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣 God rest her soul and comfort her loved ones especially Empress

23. This is so heartbreaking πŸ’”πŸ˜’....Broken heart kills indeed,she never recovered from her only child loss. Haaa,Emu deserves to live😒

Still saw her video yesterday. Damn,this is too sad.

24. Dear Lord! This is such a horrible news. πŸ˜­πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

25. No! No! No!
    Oh dear Lord 😭
    This life is so hard for some people. Oh my goodness 😭😒

26. Hmmm! Sad, if your death is true, rest in peace woman, you came, you saw and you conquered.

27. Oh Gracious God, Jesus! Jesus! Jesus!. Lord have mercy. so sad * weeping*

28. She never really recovered from the shock of her child's death! May God grant your soul eternal peace

29. I’ve been shouting since I heard it… this woman has gone through a lot

Aproko Queen

30. Pls let this be a false news. Pls God!

31. So sad 😭. May her soul rest in peace.

32. So sad 😭. May her soul rest in peace.

33. Ohhhhh…this is shocking and painful to bear. May all her pain end and may she Rest In Peace.

34. Oh God. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

35. Jesus!😭
    I refuse to believe this,She can't die.
    She still got a long way to go,I can't type RIP just yet.

36. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

37. The reality check of Life. May her soul rest peacefully.

38. Oh! My God!! 😭😭😭😭

39. Oh my God!!! This is shocking and I am short of words

40. Oh my God! My chest. This just broke my heart.

41. Bheecrest Properties 0805283433818 July 2022 at 12:50

Ewoooo..Just saw her on TVC's Your View last week. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peaceπŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²

1. Yes and she melted my heart again about her view 😞😞

42. Idi ebube .Idi omimi...idikwa itunanya,ikariri echiche mmadu...odighi onye dika gi😭😭😭😭Ada emeh I feel so broken for you as if I know you personally..you left the world without trace oh my God who can question you πŸ’”God please accept her soul

1. What trace do you expect from the dead?

43. This is so painful,God who are we to question you,may her soul Rest In Peace

44. Omg!!! This is a very sad news.
    She never recovered from her daughter's death

45. May her soul find rest in the Lord. Shebi if adoption was easy in Nigeria, after she lost her only child, she would have just gone to adopt a child to console herself.

1. You think it’s that easy to replace a child she gave birth to at fourteen?
      The way some of you think na wa…

46. So sad when I saw the news flying all over social media. The lost of child is not easy not to talk about an only child.

May her soul find rest. Lord please console all those who are left behind.

47. OMG 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 this is heartbreaking! Kai

48. Oh Lord, I love this woman, this hurts deeply. I thought you were going to pull through Ada ?? Rest in peace, kai, you are free from pain and sorrow.

49. I don't know Adam personally but this is very painful. This is not pleasant at all. Rest in peace Ada....

50. So sad , I think she never recovered from the loss of her daughter

51. What!!!
    This is shocking,l hope is a lie oo
    😭😭😭

52. This is a very sad news.
    Saw her on TVC the other day.
    May her soul Rest In Peace.

Sunshine BV

53. She never found closure after her daughter left her 😭😭😭😭😭. This is so sad. RIP Emu Johnson.

54. This one hits me so hard πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ. Never been this heartbroken about an actor/actress's death. Lord have mercy πŸ™†‍♀️

55. This is so sad...Rest in peace Ada Emuakpor...

56. Lord have mercy
    OMEH

57. πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

58. Never felt this bad over death after losing my mom.Your death broke my heart.im sorry for all you went through in life.life was sooooo unfair to you.i pray in death that you may find peace and joy.Rest in perfect peace.keep resting in that place where there is no pain or sorrows.

1. Your comment bought the tears I was holding since. It is a sad world😭😭😭. RIP to all the departed souls

59. OMG..What a sad and heart breaking news..RIP Ada

60. Noooooooooooo.. this cant be true🀭

61. This is sad. RIP Adah😭😭😭😭

62. I can't believe this omg.I rushed to confirm if this is true and here it is,God

63. This is so sad.

May her so rest in peace.

64. Oh God..this is not true ooo

65. Rest in peace Adah Ameh..You brought joy to most homes through your craft. You will be missed.

Stella we call it takostubo cardiomyopathy, or heartbreak syndrome, the heart fails to withstand the effect of intense adrenaline hit on it or intense pain and gives up overtime and could be sudden, common in middle aged women..may God comfort her family and loved ones.hottie 7

66. Ada Ameh wake up!!!! This can't be true😒 please wake up... OMG!!!! 😭😭😭

67. "If the foundation be destroyed"... Foundation! Foundation!! Foundation!!! Nothing just happens. Never tie your joy to anything except the living God because once that is taken from one, every other thing pales out i.e husband, child(ren), wealth etc are only addition not the main thing.

1. Nawa, do you really have to say this now? some of you don’t have conscience, God’s favorite weldone oo… I hope you never die

68. Emu May your soul find rest in the bosom of the Lord 😭😭😭😭

69. May she rest peacefully. She has been through a lot. She did her best. God bless all who supported her. Empress God bless you.

70. Jesus!!! 😭😭

May her soul find rest.

71. This death shocked me. Immediately I saw this news I didn't when I shouted. The pple around me where asking me what is d problem. She has been through alot. God have Mercy! Not this way to go Ada Ameh. God rest her soul😒😒

72. πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”

73. I was in so much shock when I saw the news about her death. So sad 😭
    Rest on beautiful woman

74. I still can't believe this. Rest in peace Ada. U never recovered from your daughter's death. I pray God consoles Empress at this time.

75. So sad to hear. Rest in peace

76. Ada may your soul Rest In Peace. Amen.

77. Whatever happened to Ada was a result of generational medical issue. In one of her interviews, she spoke about untimely deaths in her family - and then her dad. There's an underlying medial issue in their genes - I don't know at it is but it's a generational DNA mutation.
    Exactly why it's very important you one MUST ask questions before marrying - knowing your family and spouse's family medical is sine qua non before saying YES to raising kids.
    You save the next generation the untimely trauma and deaths in the family when you are intentional about your choices.
    Diabetes, HBP, Heart related issues, Hepatitis ,kidney related issues and all other organ related issues - Do that tests and save the next generation.
    RIP Adah.

1. Her family has spiritual problem,,u de quote medical illnesses.

2. Everything is not spiritual. when kids were dying of sickle cell anaemia, people attributed it to spiritualism.
      When hepatitis was wiping out families back in those days, they attributed to to spiritualism.
      Diabetes came, same with heart related issues caused by HBP et al, they still attribute them to spiritualism.
      Wake up, find out how your great grand fathers, died, go and run your blood tests and know your family medical histories before you even consider marriage and raising kids.

78. So sad 😭 😭 😭 😒😒 may her soul rest in peace.

79. So sad. RIP to her.
    Eezi

80. This is so heartbreaking πŸ’” She never got over her daughter's death. May God rest her soul and comfort her loved ones.

81. May her soul rest in peace

82. Ah,...Emu-Akpo Johnson! I will miss you in The Johnson Series. RIP

83. Oh my God 😭😭😭😭😭😭

84. RIP dearest Ada, it's so sad reading this but it is well

85. Rest in peace Ada. May God receive your soul πŸ™. Amen. May the Holyspirit reveal and remove the cause of death in your family.

86. Oh my God. So the new is true. I'm in shock. Rest in peace Auntie Ada. My goodness.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

87. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™

88. Jesus christ! 😭😭😭😭😭😭

89. This is sooo Heart breaking. Ki olorun ma fi inna omo jowao

90. I'm so broken. I love her acting. See me screaming. She has always been in my prayer. I'm so sad

91. Chai😭 thought it was just a rumour. Kai😭

92. Omg! Hard to believe πŸ’”πŸ’”

93. 😒 😭 😒 😭

94. I was on my way back from work when I heard the news on the radio; didn't know when I stepped on my brakes instantly. Oh dear Lord! Have mercy and receive Ada Ameh into heaven. Such a heart breaking news.😭😭😭

Fierce

95. Mehn...this woman's death hit as if we were related 😭. As someone said, "she died the day her daughter died" and I think the person right. May your soul find rest Ada

96. 😭😭😭😭

97. Still can't get over the news of your death, Ada Ameh. crying like I knew you personally.

You literally died of heartbreak. Your heart couldn't take up so much pain after losing your daughter.

I mean, how does one's heart beat the pain of losing all siblings, dad and then daughter.

Ada, may the angels of God receive you with your childlike smile at the pearly gates of heaven. May Christ Jesus receive you in His glorious and peaceful embrace. He who is touched by the the feelings of our infirmities understands what you went through because His own mother lost him to a cruel death at age 33. πŸ™πŸΎ✝️