Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic Celebrates A New Year With Beautiful Photo...

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Actress Rita Dominic Celebrates A New Year With Beautiful Photo...

Nollywood actress Rita Dominic 'Akwaeyireyi' is a year older today Tuesday July, 12, 2022....

47 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful Riri

2. Happy birthday Riter Akwaeyireyi.

3. Mao and imo State bvs help us o.
      What's the meaning?

Akwaeyireyi...cloth that is well worn.

Akwaeyireyi...egg that was well laid.

Akwaeyireyi...bed that was well made.

Olee nke owu ni?

4. Akwaeyireyi is more or less like saying Nwa amuru amu. Beautiful name. The meaning is not literal. It's deep. Ask your Igbo elders for translation..
      Note that Egg in Igbo tradition is very sacred.

2. Happy birthday to my birthday mate.😍🌹🎊 May the almighty God bless our new age. AmenπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸΎπŸ’–πŸ«πŸ’–πŸ«

1. Happy birthday to you dear. God bless your new age

2. Happy birthday to you, Rita & Rose may your joy be endless ❤️

3. Birthday blessings to you Jules.

4. Happy birthday to you. Age gracefully.

5. Thanks lovelies 😘😘

6. Happy birthday to you both

3. Happy birthday to you Rita

Black Slimzy

4. Translation please

1. Akwaeyirieyi means layed egg, but I don't know which egg again lols

5. Happy birthday beautiful Rita

6. Reedee...the fairest of them all!!
    Happy birthday Aunty Riri.
    This year is the beginning of your best years ahead. I wish you everything good and beautiful mama!

7. Happy birthday to my birthday mate

1. Happy birthday Rose 🌹🌹🌹 God bless you

2. Happy birthday darling πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸŽ‚ may God grant your heart desires swiftly πŸ™Œ have fun πŸ₯³

8. Happy Birhthday.
    So you are "egg wey fowl lay?"
    Mmm, eggs dey break o.

9. Happy birthday
    Rita, tell reject that name o
    egg that was laid,
    which egg; lizard, pythons, vulture, chicken, ducks, all of them
    dey lay eggs o. Or you mean cloth that is worn.
    I am confused here.

10. Happy birthday beautiful ReeDee. May the lines fall in pleasant places for you.

11. Happy birthday beautiful ReeDeeπŸ₯³πŸ₯³ more fruitful years ahead

12. Happy birthday...thank God aunty Stella no help us capure am her own way. If Stella was my photographer for don run leave am

13. Akwaeyirieyi ngwanu Happy birthday πŸŽ‚

14. Happy birthday to you beautiful

15. Happy birthday Rita Dominic.

16. Happy birthday ReeDee πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸŽ‚ God bless and prosper your new age πŸ™Œ

17. Even with her bubu she still look extremely beautiful, sexy, and classy at the same time..while some see being dressed naked as sexy..happybirthday Riri! You are 1 in a million

1. She did not look like that when she was captured with Kate Henshaw at an event she looked puffy and fat. At the event Kate was fanning her, i think it was hot. All that is filter dear. I think she is carrying her 'pregnancy.' But that video was amature, therefore, i believe the video.

18. I had to rush in here to wish you a happy birthday my darling. God bless you richly.

19. Happy birthday to my daughter's birthday mate.

1. Happy birthday to your princess
      God bless and protect herπŸ™

20. Happy birthday beautiful woman😍

July babies are the best

1. Chop kiss 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

21. Happy Birthday

22. It means its an egg well laid, calling an egg means the person is priceless and needs to b handle with care