Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Reportedly Eager To Hand Over To His Successor...

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

President Buhari Reportedly Eager To Hand Over To His Successor...

Nigeria's President Muhammadu Buhari is reportedly quoted as saying he is eager to hand over to his successor because “it’s been tough”. According to Daily post, the President said this while receiving some governors of the All Progressives Congress (APC), legislators and political leaders at his residence in Daura, Katsina State, on Monday July 11, 2022.

He reportedly said “I am eager to go. I can tell you it has been tough. I am grateful to God that people appreciate the personal sacrifices we have been making.

“I wish the person who is coming after me the very best,” 

Eager? LOL

28 comments:

1. Mr president, we are eager to say bye bye to you too sir.

2. We sef cant wait for you to vamoose. You have destroyed more than you can rebuild. Pls pack n go. Bye bye.,....

3. So sad he doesn't have the mental capacity to govern a nation.

1. Exactly. He is unfit to govern/rule. Of course he felt overwhelmed and inept. May his type never happen to this nation again

2. It isnt easy being a ventriloquist tool of trade

Pretending to be shocked and expressing anger for every incident, traveling around the world and filling 60 passports, pretending to understand what is being said whilst thinking of your cows and yet shining teeth at all the languages spoken , acting interested and friendly, from top to bottom

Even ignoring asuu and corruption right beside you takes effort

The six months it took to select ministers ensured you chose the most incompetent for the job barring a few like Lai whose default settings are permanently on untruths

Thank you for leaving Nigeria far better than you met it and providing effective leadership, may the Almighty Creator greatly and speedily reward you and your administration in full

4. Nigerians will do same mistake again.
    Nigerians never learn.

1. Because they allow themselves to be motivated by lower every wavelengths like anger. Anger brought Buhari and it will bring someone worse than him next.

5. The National Treasury is empty,why wouldn't you be so eager to go?

1. He has finished treating himself with naija money. All his pickins don marry connections. He nor send naija people and their problems. So he is ready to go na. Aisha don relocate go Dubai. Dem don pack wetin dem wan pack and still packing. So what else?

6. Oga pack and go

We can't wait

7. What's my own business wit ur eagerness? If you like continue till death do you part, na u sabi

8. What does this say about a nation the president is eager to handover?
    This is very shameful to say the least.

9. Yes oh, we can't wait for you to hand over to Peter obi,....... I'm dancing already #peteobi/Datti!!!! A new Nigeria

Y all join the winning team, don't waste your votes

10. You all should ask what he is handing over,with what security, political booby traps and unpleasant surprises with the largest scale corruption and theft Nigeria has ever seen?

1. A man with wisdom and the best interest of Nigeria, Nigerians and her future generations can tear down all those booby traps and strong holds that seems impregnable. The current system is in place only because it is beneficial to the looters and crooks in power who want to remain in power.

11. Y wont he be eager to run after spoiling Nigerian beyond repair u are running..we self we are tired of u as our president..

12. One thing I have learnt from I belong to everybody and I belong to nobody is that he talks from 2 sides of his mouth. If a Southerner wins in 2023, e go hard this man to hand over

13. He don settle all his children wetin again remain

14. Nothing else to look forward to. You have gotten almost all.

15. President Buhari please be honest, is the current situation of Nigeria the way you met it? You are not as eager as some Nigerians. May God help whoever wins to rebuild this country.

16. Why not hand over to Osibajo and go.
    Very simple solution!

1. Abi. Dat one hair just don white finish

2. He still even get hair sef
      E try

17. You can as well resign Mr President. The country is in great turmoil, it will be very noble of you to handover to someone else who is eager to set things aright

18. His own no be jus to answer President, erase the disgrace of the coup that ousted him the first time and push a parochial agenda?