Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Maria Reveals What She Needs To Stop Doing....

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Big Brother Star Maria Reveals What She Needs To Stop Doing....

Big brother Naija star Maria Chike Benjamin has serious secrets....

19 comments:

1. You will still deny drafting them,No be you again😂

1. Good to know she is intelligent enough to draft and culture her tweets and read again later before deciding if it's worth posting.

2. She is seeking for some attention, why did she not post after tweeting but saved them in her draft🤐🤐🤐 that means she wasn’t tipsy 😵

1. You are very right

2. Attention is her fuel. Our comment is adding it.

3. You get sense she👍👍

3. Na you sabi, ķò kàn aiyè

4. Alcohol is the devil. You tend to do and stay stupid shit you’d never dare do or say while sober. That’s why the Bible condemns getting inebriated because you tend to do very questionable things in that state. Like how I recently called that Yoruba man I used to mess with back then. When my eye clear, I was exceedingly embarrassed 😳

1. Exceedingly embarrassed ke?
      We thought his strong veined dick was the causer of your high levels of Serotonin lately?
      Wawuuuuu 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

2. Leave alcohol alone
      Then delete his number

3. @10:37 ew lol no 🤮

10:58
      Done that already

5. Everyone go dey ok las las

6. You need to stop living Fake, reckless life

7. Tipsy from what, why should a young lady like this just give her life to alcohol?

1. Are you alright? How exactly did she give her life to alcohol? Y'all just like to type annoying sh!t

8. Replies
    1. Looking like Mary Poppins.