#midweek #surprisingthingshappeneveryday #winningwednesday #positivethoughts #wonderfulwednesday #womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #dontgodrinkingphensicforsomeelesheadache #positivityandpositivitymixedlikericeandstew
Good Morning.....
Nigerians are really enjoying oh...
Another day to stay indoors in Nigeria and reflect whilst people in Other Countries go to work!
Shout out to all the women who read this blog because it is woman crush Wednesday..
Have an awesome day this wonderful Wednesday.
E go be...
✌️✌️✌️✌️
Be Inspired By His Imminent Return!!
ReplyDelete2 Thessalonians 1:7.
Excerpts!!
"A lot of people don't realize that Jesus is coming back. You can tell by the way they live. They live their lives every day, doing whatever they please. Whether they realize it or not, Jesus is coming again. He said He would, and it's getting closer than ever before"
"When Jesus comes back, He'll be admired in those of us that love His appearing. This means His glory will be seen in each one of us"
"He wants us to bring life and joy to them as we reach them with the Gospel now more than ever"
Confession!!
I'm walking worthy of the Lord, pleasing Him in all things as I joyfully anticipate His soon return. I'm bearing fruits of righteousness, giving the lives of men and women in my world a meaning. My faith is effective and effectual, producing required results to the glory of God. Amen.
Further Study:
Hebrews 10:37; Titus 2:13-14; 2 Timothy 4:8
My faith is effective and effectual. Thank you Jesus
DeletePhilippians 4 vs 19. Says...... "But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus."
DeleteI pray with you this morning ..... May God Almighty surprise you with His Grace and cause you to dance like David, God shall be there for you at every point of your needs, the blessings of God Almighty shall not pass you by.
Hear Me....... His glory shall surely manifest in your life and household, may those who stand on your progress stumbled and fall, may all the curses from your enemies be turned into blessings for you in Jesus name. Amen.
*Good morning and have a wonderful day*
Amen to your prayers Rhapsody
DeleteAmen to your prayers Rhapsody
DeleteToday is work Nigeria.
DeleteJeweluchi Stella, I hope that you and your hubby are getting better by the day ?
Today is work day in Nigeria. happy mid week. Its a blessed one
DeleteQUOTE OF THE DAY*
ReplyDeleteNothing can be hidden/concealed from you if you dwell in the territory of your testimonies.
Prov.12:21
There shall no evil happen to the just but the wicked shall be filled with mischief
ReplyDeleteTruth is, you NEED to give a woman a reason to BELIEVE in your POTENTIAL & ASPIRATIONS.
Many ladies are ready to support you and help you achieve ur dreams. But, the wahala be say you no even get dream or potential wey the babe fit believe sef. If you are LAZY, BROKE and UNEDUCATED, the only potential you have, is for SUFFERING & POVERTY! In that case, suffer alone and leave the innocent girl out of it biko. ππ
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
π€£π€£π€£
DeleteBE STRONG IN THE LORD
ReplyDelete'Be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power.'Ephesians 6:10 NIV
The Bible says, 'Let the mighty strength of the Lord make you strong. Put on all the armour that God gives, so you can defend yourself against the devil's tricks. We are not fighting against humans. We are fighting against forces and authorities and against rulers of darkness and powers in the spiritual world. So put on all the armour that God gives. Then when that evil day comes, you will be able to defend yourself. And when the battle is over, you will still be standing firm. Be ready! Let the truth be like a belt around your waist and let God's justice protect you like armour. Your desire to tell the good news about peace should be like shoes on your feet. Let your faith be like a shield, and you will be able to stop all the flaming arrows of the evil one. Let God's saving power be like a helmet, and for a sword use God's message that comes from the Spirit. Never stop praying, especially for others. Always pray by the power of the Spirit. Stay alert and keep praying for God's people' (Ephesians 6:10-18 CEV).
The way to make a comeback is to get back up and move forward. Winning consists of getting up one more time than you were knocked down. Booker T. Washington said, 'Success is not measured by the heights one attains, but by the obstacles one overcomes in its attainment.'
The God you serve is bigger than the obstacles you face. The strength he provides is greater than the forces arrayed against you. So be strong in the Lord!
Word For Today
Yeeee. I am gallantly strong in the Lord
DeleteThanks for sharing
DeleteThanks
Deleteπ
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteStella I still they oh, business is going on well, but this raining season they disturb us here but we thank God.
Please Fam you guys should pray for me oh, I don start class for my IELTS Exam wey I go write August/September.
But seriously from the moment I registered for the exam and class, I got really scared, cos I don't want to write it more than ones.
Have a nice day guys one Love.
Though shall not be afraid. Thousands of people have written the exam and passed so you too will pass. Keep your hopes alive. It will end in praise.
DeleteJust concentrate and ask questions from anyone you think can make u know better.
DeleteU will surely pass, trust me
Don't be scared bro, you will excel
DeleteFavour is your name, you will come out with flying colors
DeleteSuccess but remove fear& anxiety. Start reading now.
DeleteAll the best
DeleteLook for study centres and register for lessons especially writing lessons. You need it badly
DeleteIt's once not ones, good luck it is not as scary as you think
DeleteSuccess is yours, go and get it. All the best to you.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ππ
ReplyDeleteCrushing on all the hardworking beautiful ladies and women on this blog ❤️❤️
πππThanks Blacky , beautiful morning.
DeleteThank you so much
DeleteThanks Blackie ππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful queens, have a stress free day ahead
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Hello Blackie
DeleteHow can a pharmacist not know that naicin is vitamin B3?
ReplyDeleteEven in secondary school we were taught about the different vitamins,abi these ones did not go school?
Someone sent a child to get her naicin,she went to two different places and non knew what it was.
After sometime,she asked her to go back and ask if they've VitB3 and they said yes.
I mean I don't get it,as a pharmacist or a nurse or whatever are they not supposed to know the chemical organic name,the generic name, different brands of a product of a drug? Sometimes you tell them a brand and they don't have it, they can't even suggest another brand that contains such product.
although I have met some good onces who knows their onions very well but most of them are sometimes else,they just beat about the bush.
Una good morning jare.
U don't need to blame them ooooo...na people wey give them license cuz some of these pharmacist you see just ventured into the business because they have the money and the connection not because they are well learned.
DeleteThat was how one idiot gave me sleeping pills instead of feed fine, I didn't even check because it was around 10pm,so when I got home,after dinner, I tend to use the blood tonic then I say the rubbish she gave me..God safe me ooo
Most of them are just shop attendants. When you ask for a drug they will check computer. They actually don't know anything about drugs.
DeleteJust what if the child did not get the pronunciation correctly nko ? Was it written on a paper for the child ?You said a child, so I'm thinking along that line. I gave a cousin of mine on such errand and told her to continue saying the name of what i needed till she gets to the pharmacy π. Kids can be very funny sometimes you know...
DeletePlease do not conclude that they do not understand the name, how sure are you that the child was able to deliver the message properly. I mean did you write the name or you just called it out fir the child.
DeleteSome children are funny π and can forget things so fast. Not everyone that went to school allowed school to pass through them.
For*
DeleteLolπππ, looking at your replies,the whole thing is now funny, I just feel like laughing,lol.
DeleteActually, it was written on a paper to give to them.
Lol,Pinky.Zaram is right actually.
I even forgot,there was a doctor I went to see,I was describing the symptoms I was having,he was checking it on his computer. I pretended not to notice π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNa wa o, this case be like nurse Kiekie and broda Shaggi!
DeleteEating in someone's house is not easy at all, you have to laugh even when the children carry your meat
ReplyDeleteπ☹️π₯Ί
Wetin u find go there? No b must say u go eat nowπππππ
DeleteNa lie, I will jokingly collect the meat from the child and laugh join. ππ
DeleteLike 5hus ππ but with side eyes π
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteππππ
DeleteNa you want laugh, you can stylishly collect the meat backπ€£π€£π€£, anyway our personalities has a role to play in issues like this.
Deleteπππ Zaram, abeg leave me.
DeleteLol
DeleteStella love. Public holidays is over. Back to work for salary earners.
ReplyDeleteI am unapologetically crushing on myself seeing how far I have come. It can only be God.
I am wonderfully made. Beautiful inside out. Gallantly standing with the best attributes. God it can only be you. I have come to say baba you too much.
I dey jealous ooooo
DeleteBaba you too much for all you dey do for us.
DeleteSuch a grateful heart, thank God for you.
DeleteArise and shine π ✨ π
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people of SDKville
Stella work have resumed back here, holiday is over
A blessed day to us all...
ReplyDeleteI dey crush on my mum and wify.
What's wrong with funke akindele and pdp in Lagos
Nigeria is blessed
ReplyDeleteNigeria is favored!
My prayer for every woman here today is that God will surround us with his favor today and forever.(Amen) WCWππ
Jah bless u
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π..,Good morning blogfam
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteOwners of Lagos?πππππ . Welcome o. Awon Omo onile. What a senseless discriminating and arrogant statement. Is it Lagos that all and sundry from all works of life contribute to its development is what you guys arrogate its ownership to yourselves? You have started your journey to Alausa on a wrong footing. You aren't going to get there. You have given SANWO-OLU an easy ride to Alausa for his second term in office. Congratulations Gov SANWO-OLU!
ReplyDeleteTo be honest, I grew and lived in Lagos for a long period of time and I can state for a fact,that the Igbos have been a major contributing factor to the development of Lagos state.
DeleteIf you are a woman, and you are one those saying Funke Akindele is not qualified to be Lagos Deputy Governor only because she has problems in her marriage then - respectfully your head is not correct.
ReplyDeleteThis is a woman that has built herself a successful career in a very tough male dominated film production industry in Nigeria.
What is the work of a Deputy Governor that her marriage will not make her do?
Na we say we want youths, youths are gathering courage to come out now - and it is the same youths bashing them.
ENDSARS generation. Clowns!
“Someone shared this and gave me such a laugh.
ReplyDeleteA Nigerian man went to a dentist in USA for tooth extraction and first enquired about cost.
Dentist said it's $1200.
The Naija man thought it was too expensive.
After some thoughts, he asked if cheaper method is available.
The dentist said,
“Of course yes, it can be done without Anesthesia & will cost only $300, but it will be very very painful."
Nigerian said okay Dr, do it without Anesthesia.
The dentist extracted the Tooth without Anesthesia.
During the entire procedure the Naija man sat quietly with a smile.
The dentist was not only surprised, but was quite impressed and said,
"I have never seen such a brave patient like you. I don't even want my fees, instead, take this $500 as a reward.
You've taught me such a powerful lesson today about mastering one's pain and feelings"
In the evening he met his fellow dentists and told everyone about his amazing Nigerian patient.
One doctor amongst the doctors jumped up and shouted π€
"That Nigerian man first came to me, I gave him Anesthesia and asked him to wait outside for half an hour.
After half an hour, I called him, he was where to be found"
π π ”
Copied
Good morning everyoneπππππ❤ππππ
Thanks you all for the birthday wishes ,& prayers @Bv Big Energy ,Paris Savannah,Ekele,Zaram,Justswyt,Mr Mann,Dimplez,Adaoluchi,Good vibes onlyπππππ❤ππππ
Mwah πππ
DeleteBirthday blessings sweetheart
DeleteYou are welcome
DeleteWOMAN!!!
ReplyDeleteWho is a woman?
When she is quiet,
millions of things are
running through her
mind.
When she stares at
you, she is wondering
why she loves you so
much in spite of being
taken for granted. When
she says, i will stand by you, she will stand by you like a solid rock.
Never hurt her or take her for granted.
A Woman has
the most unique
character like salt.
Her presence is never
remembered but her
absence makes all things Tasteless.
Pls, share to every woman to make her smileπ and to
every man to make him realize a woman's worth.
I salute all women in the house.π¨π¨
You are all Respected.
With Love.π
#WCW
Copied
Yassssss π₯³π
DeleteI'm a woman
I'm beautiful ππ
ππΎ
DeleteAbsolutely ✌️✌️
DeleteDear moms without any help,anywhere you work reach,just lie down there and sleep because house chores no dey finish.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogstars
This is me. I lie down and sleep. Nor be me go die make chores remainπͺ
DeleteI dey tell you! Mi ko le wa pa ara mi mennn!
DeleteToday is my wedding anniversary. I'm so grateful to God for my marriage, for his peace and understanding that we have enjoyed all through these 9 years of being together.
ReplyDeleteAlthough we are yet to have our own children, I can't deny God's mercy upon my husband and I.
Happy wedding anniversary to us.
Happy wedding anniversary darling. I pray for you today, children will surround your table. In no distant time, you'll come back to testify and may love never depart from your home. Cheers to blissful things aheadππ
DeleteHappy wedding Anniversary!May the Lord grant your heart desires very soon in Jesus name
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and yours π₯³π I pray God bless you with as many children you desires in Jesus mighty name Amen ππ
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and your family ππ
DeleteGod will grant you all your heart desires π
Happy wedding anniversary ma'am. May God grant all your heart's desires and grant you many more happy years❤️
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary, May God of heaven bless you with as many children you want in this life in Jesus name amen.
DeleteHappy anniversary. God will bless you with many children, you’ll be the one to say it’s enough
DeleteOMEH
Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours ma'am. God will continue to uphold your home. You shall be celebrated very soon
DeleteHappy anniversary. More beautiful years to come in love and happiness.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary.
DeleteYou will have your own children, just keep believing in God and holding on.Don't give up the faith. You will have your children this year.
Happy wedding anniversary to you and your darling hubby ❤️. See hennn, the good Lord that did it for me and others here will remember you this day. He will make you both rejoice in Jesus' name. Amen. No worry yourself. Enjoy π
DeleteThanks everyone for the anniversary prayers and wishes. I say a big amen to the prayers. God bless you all
DeleteYeeeeeeee. Let the drums roll. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your one in a million hubby. This year you shall carry your twins. They will make you effortlessly happy. Enjoy your new phase of unmerited favour.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary dearest! May the good Lord remember you for laughter today and make you a joyful mother of twins.
DeleteHappy Anniversary dearie. I pray this new year brings your own children to manifestation in Jesus name...Amen
DeleteI’m crushing on the motherland, Nigeria! Such a beautiful and blessed country with so much amazing potentials but it’s unfortunate that some useless and avaricious old men have corrupted Her and rendered her useless.
ReplyDeleteBut Nigeria shall be great again! Mark my words! A time would come when Nigeria shall be on every one’s lips for positive and where it shall be a blessing to be a Nigerian. Make we bet?
Confirmed !!!
DeleteNo evil hand writing can change it.
Yes!!
DeleteO yes!!!
Snarker, I believe Nigeria shall be great again.
DeleteAmen
DeleteYou wey go soon japa! Taaaa!
DeleteGoodmorning Stella and bvs
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful morning,The night was so cozy,I didn't want to wakeup.
I'm contemplating take my usual morning coffee because this 5kg must go this week or I should kuku make myself eggsauce and download it with boiled yam..My best delicacy.
My WCW goes to all women that know their rights and refused to be intimidated,demeaned and swept under the carpet by 'you know who'π
Y'all are the real MVP and I love you so much.
Have a great day everyone
God bless us.
Today is blessed. Good morning my people.
ReplyDeleteAlready at work, not ready for today at allπ₯Ί
ReplyDeleteCome here π€πππ€π€π€π€π€
DeleteHolidays has ended, work continues and hustle is set. Happy Wednesday to everyone.
ReplyDeleteThank God I feel better today, since Monday I have been down with malaria but I knocked it out with anti malaria. I feel better π already on my way to the office.
Lovely day everyone.
Thank God for youππ stay warm π€π€
DeleteSome say It is 7- Days rain. Ok, I'm still keeping count π. Since last week Thursday ba ? Ok!
ReplyDeleteJewelu Momma, work have resumed , though some Northern states declared 10days those ones still dey faaji. May everything Good come our today . Amenπ
Beautiful ❤️ Wednesday to everyone...
Good morning Baybie ❤️❤️
DeleteYes it's seven days rain,it has started today already
Pariiii π
DeleteBeautiful morning to you #TNK
Delete#ThatOgojaDude
#Dude howdy ? Beautiful Morning π
DeleteGood morning π
ReplyDeleteWe are back to work
Happy resumption
Have a good day
Good morning everyoneπ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteStella holiday is over schools have resumed so also is work. No public holiday again till October 1st π
Have an excellent day ✌️✌️
I no get motivational quote,, una goodmorning ohh
ReplyDeleteLol πππ
DeleteGood morning π₯°
our people no sabi politics at .we just dey shout up and down that we no go vote Muslim Muslim but we expect Muslims to the hear that n come vote Peter Obi.a Christians ?we no smart at all.religion dn blind us finish.
ReplyDeletePeter Obi is very wise, he had a Southern Christian running mate, Doyin Okupe but he dropped him for an Hausa Muslim, Datti Baba - Ahmed for the sake of those still focused on tribe and religion.
DeleteThat is how to play the game of politics, have a strategic game plan but use a good vehicle to make it attractive especially considering that we've been on this tribalism/religion path since forever.
Good morning my country people. hope we are all good. Stella mama hope you're good too? God bless us all. Please permit me to rant small abeg. I am the Anon with butterflies in my tummy that met a stranger who gave her a lift and they got talking.... fast-forward to last night i decided to tell my big sis how i feel and all. She didn't even allow me finish. she just said HE IS DECEIVING YOU, HE HAS A GIRL FRIEND, IS HE A VIRGIN? HOW CAN SOMEONE YOU MET NOT SO LONG AGO MAKE YOU THIS HAPPY? HE IS FAKE AND DON'T COME CRYING TO ME WHEN HE DUMPS YOU. I was like haba you don't even know this person you don't even know his name and you've drawn all these conclusions. Na wa o. Now I've been feeling bad since last night. i swear I'm not going to tell her anything about love life again. ( she was very okay for the 2 years i had no relationship and drowned myself with work she always said she was proud of me). end of rant abeg.
ReplyDeleteYou just have to be careful with him. So many bad egg out there.
DeleteAre you trying to say she is jealous of you? Just try and be careful with this man giving you butterfly. Shine your eyes and guard your heart
DeleteGuess she only wants you to be cautious and not carried away. π
DeleteDon't blame her too much,she just want you to be careful..you know alot of people pretends alot,so cut her some slacks and enjoy the moment
DeleteButterfly anon, be calming down. I'm sure it's all love from your sis. Love and glowπ
DeleteBabe shine your eyes not all that glitters are good
DeleteThank you everyone i understand better now if she had said it calmly i for understand instead of the shouts. i know people pretend alot too especially for this lekki. i'm being careful too. i love you all.
Deletebv yori my sis isn't jealous o. she just no dey calm down. and she belives youre better off without a man.
Lmao @ butterfly anonπ€£π€£π€£. I know say na only @Fidel own go different. Kai. Which wan be butterfly anon again?? Fidelinaπ€£π€£.
DeleteBonjour Blogfam!
ReplyDeleteGood morning all, Stella,thank God,you're getting better,have a blessed day all, it's ending in praise.
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteStella, holiday is over o.
Have a good day y'all.
Good morning everyone. Thank you all for the birthday wishes.
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteGod is good
Rainy morning,cold morning
Divine health to Stella and everyone going through one pain or other,.
Dirty water doesn't stop a plant from growing
ReplyDeleteDon't let negativity around you stop you from Growing or achieving your goal .Don't let it hinder you from doing Jehovah's will ,no matter the situations
You can attain the height you deserve if you persist .
Good morning fellasπ.
#ThatOgojaDude
Beautiful Morning#Dude.... How you doing ? ✌️
DeleteIs the senate an ARM or a WING of the National Assembly?
ReplyDeleteArm of government; it's under Legislative
DeleteFelicity
Good morning my sdk neighbors ππ π π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning guys.
ReplyDeleteUp and thankful, have a great day blog family, more love
ReplyDeleteUp and thankful, have a great day blog family more love
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and bvs. I am crushing on all female teachers, we are the real MVPs. More strength and wisdom I wish us all. Do have a wonderful day.
ReplyDeleteLet me invigilate this exam well, these small children have learnt how to cheat, 9yrs and 10yrs old children. God help us.
Shout out to you too Stella...