Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Tuesday, July 05, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WHISTLEBLOWER ADVICE NEEDED

Please BVs, I need help......

I want send an anonymous message to a friend's husband, that his wife is planning to run away with their kid because of the new lover that is making her go gaga. 

I have tried convincing her but all to no avail. 

How can I do it? If I decide to use a new sim card, won't I need to register the sim with my name, and can I be traced?

WHAT!!!!... You want to blow the whistle on your friend? OMG, why? how does it concern you what she does with her life and Marriage?
Please dont tell the husband anything and face front abeg!

99 comments:

1. Please type a note with details and dates, and paste it in his car or where he will see it.
    If it is a man that want to run away with his side chick, won't the chant be; "women supporting women?"

1. "because of the new lover that is making her go gaga". .....it happens, she is just carry away because of the moment.....trade cautiously, try to discuss it with your husband, if he will not judge you....cut every tie with your friend.

2. Please, make sure u tell him, if the man has been good, to hell with her friendship.

3. SEE ADVICE.....this is so wrong. If u want to leave a marriage, u leave properly. Her husband deserves that, not running away with their child. So she no get liver to file seperation and divorce and then start new life with the lover and grant access to the fsther of d child. Dats how sane ppl behave.

2. I know you will still tell him and i pray your friend find out the kind of person you are

1. So what is bad ,if she tells her friends husband,didn't you read where she said her new lover is making her do it.

2. Because you are there to see the new lover make her do it abi? You are a learner read this chronicle very well and digest it, all this lady is interested in is how to tell on her friend! the new lover gist is just to make you all support her reason for asking.

3. Poster you are blessed, please find a way to tell the husband because if the reverse is the case the whole world will condemn him. Get a fake Facebook account to inbox him.

4. Do u know if the man has been wicked to her? Pls face ur front it doesn’t concern u!!

5. Everyday in this blog I get to know how some women are so wicked, selfish and bias, tsk tsk, if it were the other way round, yall will be insulting a whole gender and fanning the poster up there to report, poster please tell that man through another sim, no parent deserves to be separated with their kids, except in few exceptions

3. What makes you think she wont leaving the house after you have told him, will he chain her like a dog or what highest they will end in court.

1. But the husband will be able to stop her from going with the children to her lover's house. If the man is not a good husband the friend here won't consider whistle blowing.

2. She leaving the house is not the problem here, but leaving with his children that is wickedness.

4. Awon whistler blower u no go mind your business. Aproko is my hobby.

5. So are we not supporting any woman who wakes up and takes off with her child, follows a side goat and runs off from her marriage?

6. Are you in that marriage with her to know about other reasons since amebo is your full time job, do you think a married woman will just wake up one morning and move out of her matrimonial home all for a new lover? MIND THE BUSINESS THAT PAYS why not tell us the whole story insted of just pointing the new lover so we can advice you to on abi

1. Very possible when she is being deceived.

2. Exactly my point. This poster is just using the new lover story for us to support her. What is its the poster that's wants the friends husband or she might be the one causing trouble in her friends Marriage since she doesn't might her business.

3. 19.24 what are you even saying??? If she wanted her friend's hubby wouldn't she be happy to see them leave the house for her!!! Na wa for una reasoning oh!

4. 7:23 you also reason one way, what if her reporting is a way of making the man chase the wife out completely so she can take over

7. Your friend is very foolish. Does she think her new lover will ever trust her after what she is about to do to her husband?

8. Wicked jealous friend.
    This is why I will never have a close friend

1. First time i will support you on this blog, very foolish friend, which married woman leaves her home for just a new lover? No be this blog we they beg women to leave husbands that are not worth it and the women go die put even send us rejoinder chronicles on how the suffering don increase gear from the last chronicle they sent and they still dey the house. Unfortunate friend come out and tell us the whole story awon friend's husband isonu. I am sure if late Osinachi left her husband's house our fellow women a.k.a "women supporting women" would have been the first to say she has a new lover that;s why she left.

2. So if it was the husband that was about to run with their children would you say have said the same thing?

3. Even the court recognize the need for kids to live with their mother unless she is mentally incapable of caring for them. In your opinion, the kid should stay with the father instead of leaving with her? You no be better person.

9. stella with the advice.... if it was the husband that was running away with a new lover would you have said this same thing?

10. Does she know that it is a criminal offence to do so? Does she know that she can get sued for that?
    Why can't she file for a divorce and fight for custody instead?

11. May tipper jam you on your way to buy that new sim, after she must have confided in you. Wicked witch. Stella make i no find my comments oh, because i can beat this poster up if i see her.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Tipper jam you 😅😅😅😅

2. When tipper jam her na to de recover from coma go hold her🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. please tell him, no one deserves to be separated from their kids if they are not posing a threat to them.
    Since everything seems trackable, type a letter,don't write so that they won't decipher your handwriing, drop it at his work place at odd hour either before resumption or after work, you can ask delivery agent to do that for you during work hour and ask to remain anonymous.
    Save him from heartbreak.

Felicity

13. Yes you can be traced because technology has gone far. Evil friend.

14. If you want to blow the whistle,use Bulk sms option..

You can’t be traced cos the sender name will bear anything you put(not registered brand name like MTN,banks etc)

You can even schedule the sms to be entering daily and it’s cheaper too..

You can google bulk sms website or you go to a cyber cafe and they would do it for you..

@MARTINS

1. Dear Martin , I want to finally leave my Samsung galaxy 9 plus to samsung galaxy z fold. My problem is.... Can I tranfer everything including pictures, comments, N email to d new phone. Thank u so much...

2. Martins, while it is good to assist people, please, be careful not to groom criminals. There is no action that cannot be traced.

3. 17:58 Leave am now 😂 you can’t be traced and hush pupi dey inside prison, what if the wife denies all allegation and both parties join hands to find the culprit? Don’t you know some people can spend their last kobo just to know who is involved. Better go take care of your own home.

4. If the husband is treating her well she will not think of leaving him ooooo

15. Poster drink water and mind your business oooo

16. I thought you said she is a friend? Please allow her live her life" however she wants it. If she is making a mistake allow her live it.
    You have done the best you can do as a friend by trying to dissuade her

17. Mind the business that pays your bills now.Why are you so invested in her matter for goodness sake?

1. She maybe likes the husband? 🤷🏽‍♀️

18. Stella, sometimes you scare me with your advise 😡. Madam, if the husband is a good man to your friend/family, please tell him. A good man deserves to know all the atrocities of his wife. You can use someone you know in the states to send the msg to him. With that, you ain’t got nothing to be worried about. Thank me later. TSays

19. Please tell him is better to have a clean heart you didnt side evil, imagine if the man was your sibling, is better he knows and she leaves than him not knowing at all.

20. I am sure she told you what her husband has been doing to her but you ignore all and chose to be bothered about a new lover that is not up to 1% of the reason she wants to leave. For her husband not to know it means you are part of her confidant but you have brought her personal issue to the whole world, cant you advise her and move on, whatever befalls her actions she bears the consequences. And yes you can be traced down to your village.

1. Yes he might have wrong her we agree, but she should go about it the right way.

2. The woman may be thinking out of pain right now, i believe she will do things the right way, the evil friend should mind her business she dont live in the house with them.

3. Poster may not know all reasons for her friend's action. But what she said is that the woman is infatuated. Women and men have been known to leave good or fair marriages for only that reason. Not all women leave husbands because the men are bad.

Few women would agree that men run after strange women because their wives are bad.

Why do you think the husband is bad hence the woman wants to run a way with a boyfriend?

21. How do you think they trace yahoo boys wey aboki they help them register sim cards? You will be caught.

22. Please come clean and tell your truth!
    That Friendship isn't worth it.
    It is your BUSINESS,Imagine if it was your brother.

23. You are a good woman get a new sim card a send her husband all the information.sdk na wa for you after the new lover don fuck her her life her eyes go clear.

24. All these people calling her wicked friend, if the friend planning to run away is married to your brother, you won't say this o.

25. There are people who are Chimera

26. Tell him if the man is a good man. She can leave the man and go with her lover. Don't allow her run away with the kid except the kids are not for the husband.

27. Wow. So because it's a woman, the extra marital affair is now justified.

Wonders would never end on this blog
    I now see why Dante is always calling y'all out..

1. The double standards is so annoying.

Not saying her husband might not be the problem but the way everyone is so sure he is the the problem is disgusting.

2. Men also enjoy double standards too so shhhh

3. Noc T have you even seen were a guy tell on his friend even when he knows the friend has kids and numerous affairs the wife don’t know about? It never happens, this is one of the reasons we women can never get justice because we talk to much.

4. It irks me when women do this. If it were a man, they’d be all over the place but now see them coming out with excuses and warning the friend to mind her business.

28. Pls poster tell him.That woman is wicked,try trying to take away a child from his father. She wants to elope with her new lover,I sorry for her o because nothing dey outside except if the hubby is maltreating her.

29. Unless your friend is an idiot or has told many people that she is planning to leave, she will know that the info came from you. Also, what exactly are you trying to achieve? You want her to leave but leave the child behind with the husband as it sounds like she is going to leave anyway?

30. Just what if the table was turned around will women here be giving this same advice that majority are giving to the poster??? What is bad is bad !!!

31. Abeg o, when men chase after and keep side chicks, or go stay with side chicks or their Exs, is it because their wives are bad?

So why do we think the husband of the wife planning to run away is bad?

And why must she run away with the child of the marriage? Is she the only parent of the child?

To answer your question poster, you can be easily tracked if you personally use any telecommunication method to send the message except you use the method advised by Martins.

You can type a letter. Envelope it with the man's name. Hand it to a young person around his work place and tip him to give to the gate keeper. Once you hand it over move fast from the area.

Best wishes.

32. Poster, if that man was a good husband to your friend and his kids, please, tell him, he deserve to know... But, if she is running away for her life, and peace of mind. please mind your business

33. Poster come back and give the full gist.
    Is her hubby maltreating her?
    Is the new lover really new or an ex?
    Do you suspect she is being lured to be used or killed or for her kids to be sold to human traffickers?

Give the answers to these questions and we would put mouth for the matter.
    Whatever you decide to do, do it because you want her safe and happy.

1. The lure for blackmail, extortion, kidnap or child trafficking is another angle

34. What if the husband is my brother or your brother,how will you feel????
    Please look for a way to go about it to avoid trouble or problem
    May God fix it for them..

1. If the husband is my brother but has been mean to her, I will encourage her to run away with the child.

35. If I love you, I love you with all. If I call you my friend then I can go all out for you.@poster talk to your friend. She confided in you for a reason. If she insist, let her be. Telling her husband is breaking relationship code. If I am in your shoes, I will cut off from her than reporting her.

36. The hypocrisy on this blog is no be here oh,see comments now😱 poster pls blow the whistle sharp sharp...why elope with a lover even if the husband isn't a nice man? What happened to doing things the proper way?she's a wicked woman,that her lover go disappoint her las las

37. Please tell her husband.

Let's judge this thing fairly nau. If it's her husband that is in this position, won't she want to know? If the marriage is not working, why not leave the right way?

38. Some comments here though. First, why is she running? Why not advise her to file for a divorce instead of having to hide probably for the rest of her life?

1. Her wanting to run away means the man is possibly a threat to her else she will seek for divorce and will very likely be awarded custody if the kid is a minor.

I don't understand why some women can't keep their secret to themselves without telling that "close/best friend". If you must talk to someone, stand in front of the mirror and talk to yourself. See as this one wan expose am. If you've advised her and she doesn't want to listen, let her do what she wants. Telling her husband will not stop her from leaving unless you just want to make sure the husband takes the kid from her. You didn't state the age of the kid but it's better for that kid to go with her mum than to end up with one of her father's relative or a wicked stepmother.

39. I know that we are mostly ladies here, but whatever we type today, let us remember that this man in question may be our brother even at this moment.

40. Maybe your friend is just setting you up with a test.... and you are just falling yakata

41. What if he can't handle it and kills her?
    How would u feel,think about it critically

42. Please tell him madam. She is being played big time. Something like this could have happened to me if not that God helped me. I was in a relationship for 7 years with a yoruba demon. This guy was set to marry but dint no what to do with me. That was how he took me to one so called prophet who prophesied that we are not meant to be. Let me go na, guy refused. Got married yet still held on to me. He so brain washed me I felt totally dependent on him. He even said that God has handed me to him since his hands (God) are full. I believed him. He also said we should continue dating even in our marriage that our souls are tied so we must always be together. He so brain washed me, I couldn't even think for myself. Later he got into a deep mess and had to run away from the country that was when my eyes opened. I started replying the messages of a guy on facebook who had been asking me out for 3years prior out of boredom o. After a few weeks of dating, we met. Na so love happened to him and me too. Today we are very happily married with kids. I had to tell him everything about this my ex. So she might just be delusioned, telling her husband will reset her mind. So tell please.

43. So many hypocritical comments here. So all women are saints and all men are devils right? Your karma is waiting in the future for you, especially those of you who gave birth to boys. I will never believe a woman's story until i hear the side of the husband except if i am privy to it. Biased lots. Poster, ignore those people calling you wicked, blow the cover, you don't need the friendship of a snake. If she could do that to her husband, she has no loyalty to anyone. If she doesn't want the marriage, she can leave but they own the children together, the man deserves to know about his children's welfare.

1. Hah! The double standard is annoying, poster, find a way to tell the man.

2. Don't mind them.
      The same people that were just crying on the other post about trust and why their husbands shouldn't do DNA test..
      Who would see these comments and trust them, the funny thing is most of them just go with the herd mentality, bcos Stellz stated her view, them no go reason or think, na to just do follow follow.. only things they stress their brains on is how to tax men and bring downfall on successful men🙄🤌🚶🚶

3. Oh!!! God. Women!!! Please poster tell her husband sharply, please I'm begging you, your friend is a snake and trust me you dont need a friend like that.

4. Double standard abi the shock to realize, 80% of women I assumed respect for on this blog, going anon to support a very clear evil about to be committed by a woman? So if all the women here in support where to be in this man's shoes, can we pray for it to remain a secret till the man elope with his side chick and kid?

5. Thanks anonymous for speaking the truth. All the ladies typing hypocritical comments have brothers, have or will have sons and they do not know that a person reaps what she sows. Jisie nu ike o.

44. This is tricky but if he gets to know I hope it doesn’t end up in one party ending up dead and you know who it might be

45. Tell him already if he is not a terrible husband.
    For all those saying she should get a divorce, if the husband is a good husband on what grounds will she request for a divorce?
    The reason she is trying to run could be bcoz her new man is brain washing her.
    Soo sorry for her. Na when she leave her eyes go clear

1. Get this nonsense mentality out of your head, anyone can be taken to the court whether good husband or bad husband. Nigerians are just limited in thinking.

46. One thing i know for sure is that the Woman Concern ( that wants to run away with her kid,to her new lover) is obviously on this blog and responding to some the comments as well.....

47. They both may want to test your loyalty 🤔

48. Some of you here sha! Even if her husband is the devil, running away with their child is wrong! She should go about things the proper way if she's no longer interested in the marriage

1. Lol, it's this same "end things the proper way" that has had Freeze' partner begging for divorce for years now. The smart thing she did was to move on and have another kid instead of waiting for divorce that the ex promised will not happen until she is 40 years.

FKKs wife fought relentlessly to be able to see her kids after she was thrown out. Wouldn't it have been better for the kids if she had the means to run to safety with them without the man's knowledge?

49. Poster please 🙏 contact the husband ASAP. Your friend is being played. Have we not heard of how such love stories usually end? Save your friend and her marriage. Eventually she will get back her senses. Those people advising otherwise,, I wish you what you wish others.

1. And what will happen if she contacts him? Will he take her back or throw her out without the kid?

50. Why don’t you talk to her family about it, they may help change her mind. Hiding to cause trouble may backfire. I hope you don’t find yourself being dragged in and out of detention or court.

51. The same people that criticized FFK do not find fault in what this married woman is about to do and even advising the friend not to blow the cover. You see this life just know who you listen to.

52. This is a tricky one poster. If the husband is a good man, you may need to tell but if I were you, I would tell one of the woman's sibling or parents. Let them talk to her. Nevertheless, if the man is 'bad', you may need to face front.
    Thou if na me in your shoes, I will keep talking to my friend and also pray for her. Maybe she needs to learn from hard experience or she's been jazzed .

1. Now you are talking, have been looking for this comment since, these are the persons she should be reporting to if she really cared.

53. Is there a trusted member of your friend's family you can talk to instead? Perhaps that one can speak sense into your friend

1. You have sense, this poster knows this but she chose to go to the husband.