Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

20 comments:

1. Have heard beautiful things about Zanzibar. Wish to visit too. Lovely collections stella

1. Oh Mor, you should deff visit. Especially if you're a lover of nature and beeches.

Yaass miss Dumas, you are the price ๐Ÿ˜

2. Beautiful. hubby and I went there in 2008 for the new year beach party...those days before the babies came...

2. Beautiful people ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก
    Onyi Alex always travelling and balling hard,ndi actresses

3. I knew Simi's pic will surely make it here today, she's such a cutie

4. Chai Joslyn Dumas! Remember back then when I used to have a crush on her. Beautiful woman.

Simi and her weird fashuns but she looks good

5. Francis Duru and im belle

1. This onyialexx changes a lot I really do not know her real face

6. Simi, if you come across this comment, please know that I love most of the music you churn out.

I like your petite stature, and you are cute.

I believe you are pretty.

With your body type, you have an unlimited array of clothes you can pull off successfully. You need to do a little bit better with your wardrobe.

Kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

7. I need this Onyi Alex wig oooo. Please who can help.

8. Beautiful people.See Jim's shiny head.Francis is aging gracefully.Nice collection

9. Joeslyn you're very beautiful, I love๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜. Padita too. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

10. Nakedness will never be a virtue

1. Yet God was okay with it when he made the world. E be like say that apple Adam and Eve chop still dey people body.

2. @00:06
      Are you naked where you are right now. Today, enter market naked and please eat that your "apple" alone. Adam and Even ate "the fruit in the middle of the garden," not apple.