Former Nollywood Actress and talk show host Tricia Esiegbe Kerry and her Husband have welcomed Twins after they welcomed a daughter two years ago after over 10 years of trying to conceive....
Congrats to her!
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!!! the First Child be like - See my live, they have come to chance me and now I am a big sister to look after them. Not happy joorrrr.
DeleteLol... so funny na so this children dey do oo they will first fight it beforeaccepting that they are called big sister.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations.
Wow. Congratulations. Baby dust to all TTC women.
ReplyDeleteCheii, God's gift is so awesome.. Congratulations to them
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteCongratulations to Tricia and her family! 🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!🥳
ReplyDeleteI love twins of the same gender
Wow, congrats to them. Welcome angels....
ReplyDeleteGod is never late. Only if you can WAIT
ReplyDeleteExactly 👌 💯
DeleteNever never
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them, God is faithful
ReplyDeleteBlack Slimzy
Congratulations 🍾 🥂
ReplyDeleteGod is always 🙏 faithful 🙏 🙌
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteBig Congrats, Tricia . God is ever faithful and not limited by time .
ReplyDeleteCongratulation Trician,may God answer us too that is looking unto Him in Jesus Name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Tricia and family
ReplyDeleteThis is a great feat...Congratulations to the family.
ReplyDeleteBaby Dust to all waiting mothers
💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸. Congratulations ma'am. So happy for you 💃💃💃m may God bless and keep the babies Amen 🙏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteMay God give us the grace to wait for him oh, waiting before getting answers.
ReplyDeleteGod is Good. Congratulations to the family
ReplyDeleteAww. To God be the Glory, great things He has done.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteAww congratulations sweetheart
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to them, can't wait to testify too
ReplyDeleteWow!!, congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,God is faithful to His promises
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteI used to watch her show back in the day! Bold Faces!!! You get to see footballers loads of stars!!! I was crushing Osaze Odewinge Taiwo Taiwo and Mikel Obi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Tricia and her husband.
ReplyDeleteAnik
Wow!!! Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteBaby dust to all awaiting mothers 👶👶
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI love Baby news, congratulations to them, I am next to testify
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGod is awesome. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you dear. I claim my twins in the name of Jesus. God please open my womb. Do that which only You can do for me.
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the kerrys ...my testimony is close by in Jesus Mighty Name...