Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Tricia Esiegbe And Husband Welcome Twins After A Long Wait

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Former Actress Tricia Esiegbe And Husband Welcome Twins After A Long Wait

Former Nollywood Actress and talk show host Tricia Esiegbe Kerry and her Husband have welcomed Twins after they welcomed a daughter two years ago after over 10 years of trying to conceive....

Congrats to her!

51 comments:

1. Congratulations to them

1. Congratulations!!! the First Child be like - See my live, they have come to chance me and now I am a big sister to look after them. Not happy joorrrr.

2. Lol... so funny na so this children dey do oo they will first fight it beforeaccepting that they are called big sister.

2. Congratulations to them

1. Congratulations Congratulations
      Congratulations.

3. Wow. Congratulations. Baby dust to all TTC women.

4. Congratulations to Tricia and her family! 🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉

5. Congratulations!🥳
    I love twins of the same gender

6. Wow, congrats to them. Welcome angels....

7. God is never late. Only if you can WAIT

8. Congratulations to them, God is faithful
    Black Slimzy

9. Congratulations 🍾 🥂
    God is always 🙏 faithful 🙏 🙌

10. Big Congrats, Tricia . God is ever faithful and not limited by time .

11. Congratulation Trician,may God answer us too that is looking unto Him in Jesus Name, Amen.

12. This is a great feat...Congratulations to the family.

Baby Dust to all waiting mothers

13. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸. Congratulations ma'am. So happy for you 💃💃💃m may God bless and keep the babies Amen 🙏

14. May God give us the grace to wait for him oh, waiting before getting answers.

15. God is Good. Congratulations to the family

16. Aww. To God be the Glory, great things He has done.

17. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

18. Aww congratulations sweetheart

19. Big congrats to them, can't wait to testify too

20. Wow!!, congratulations to them

21. Congratulations,God is faithful to His promises

22. I used to watch her show back in the day! Bold Faces!!! You get to see footballers loads of stars!!! I was crushing Osaze Odewinge Taiwo Taiwo and Mikel Obi

23. Congratulations to Tricia and her husband.

Anik

24. Wow!!! Congratulations to them

Baby dust to all awaiting mothers 👶👶

25. I love Baby news, congratulations to them, I am next to testify

26. God is awesome. Congrats to them.

27. Congratulations to you dear. I claim my twins in the name of Jesus. God please open my womb. Do that which only You can do for me.

28. Congratulations to you dear. I claim my twins in the name of Jesus. God please open my womb. Do that which only You can do for me.

29. Congratulations to the kerrys ...my testimony is close by in Jesus Mighty Name...