Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Lies Told In The Heat Of The Moment...

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Funny Lies Told In The Heat Of The Moment...

Consider this post a must read and thank me later.........

23 comments:

1. Badt children. Typical Juvenile déliquescency

1. Delinquency

2. My bad. Autocorrect* my phone default language is French, so

3. 👍🏾Yvonne

4. Jésù, àwọn ọmọ kò mọ with no fear.

2. Youthful exuberant 😂😂😂

1. Youthful exuberance

2. Continue correcting everyone, you wee not write ya own comment.
      PhD holder 🥴🥴🥴

3. Let her not worry. Let daughter will give her the same dose of medicine.

1. Exactly. Maybe even worse than she did . Me i sha don't find it funny. I'm just imagining the torture she put her family through because of penis.

2. It’s okay
      Mothers understand more than you think
      Some of them are still with our fathers because of dat tin

3. Relax, we are all recipients of mercy. She has learned the lesson.

4. AAAhhhhhhhh!!! Chai!! lie before God's alter. This is not good at all. Raising children this modern age eeehhhnnn... 100% God oooo. Make God just arrest them from kindagatin abeg

1. "altar" is old testament. The best you can have is a stage in today's world where God does not dwell in physical buildings but in people. This is why Jesus said let your yes be yes and no be no because all forms of swearing are from the devil. The lie to her parents or in the worship building are the same.

2. Altar is Old Testament? 😃😃😃 Pele oo woke Christian. Now it’s stage abi not altar ? No wonder the house of God (some churches) are polluted with rubbish. With Gid, NOTHING is old school. He does not change. He is the same yesterday today and forever.

3. A stage? No wonder many go there to either watch a performance or do theirs. No wonder the Church has become a place of entertainment rather than a place of prayer and true worship. We perform fake miracles, babble incoherent words as tongues and dance to worldly music with Bible phrases. A stage for pretence and not a place ti encounter God.

4. That is why our churches and Christians are no longer powerful because we desecrated the place of holiness abd reduced them to lies. We have exchanged the Gospel for motivational speeches and fabus.

5. The first narrative got me rotfl.

6. I hope the guy married her🐤

7. Hahahahaha wahala

Babados