Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Content Creator Flora Opens A Can Of Worms On What Her Colleagues Do...

Friday, July 15, 2022

Instagram Content Creator Flora Opens A Can Of Worms On What Her Colleagues Do...

20 comments:

1. They no go hear...o, them wan trend by fire by force

2. Afterwards, they will tell us that they are coming home by midnight from working hard.

3. I blame ASUU and the Gov't for this.
    The only thing our youths know now is skits,rubbish content radarada

4. I believe it's only me that's not on this TikTok sha🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

1. I'm also not on tiktok oh😁🤷

2. @Paris Savannah, that makes us two. I am not on Instagram and Twitter either.

3. That will be three. I'm on nothing.

4. Add me to the list. Na only WhatsApp and SDK blog I dey.

5. I don't see any reason to have many social media handles when I'm not using them for business and a manager running them.

6. @Babes! Valid point ❤️

7. I'm not on TikTok either.

8. I don't even understand the tiktok

5. With the yeye skit most of them are doing. Na wa! Morals don die for some.

1. No be today morals die na. E don die tay tay.

6. It is what Nigerian govt has turned our youths to. Too much time in their hands to engage in illicit behaviours.

7. What's the difference between these girls sleeping with skit-makers for social media views, and some actresses sleeping with directors for movie roles?

Some women have been exchanging xes for favours since the beginning of time.

They sleep with HR managers and MDs for job roles or promotions.
    They sleep with teachers and professors for grades/degrees.
    They sleep with men for cell phones, wigs, fake designer handbags and co.

The worst stories I've read, are about those that book Uber/Bolt rides...only to get to their destination, and tell the driver they will offer xes in the backseat, because they don't have any money!
    Or what of those that sleep with photographers in exchange for birthday photoshoots, with some basic background and gold number balloons!!

8. Awon bae u and co. Radarada oshi.

9. I don't even know how to do it