Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's Wife Cynthia Lists 40 Reasons Why She Loves Him

Friday, July 15, 2022

Media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu's Wife Cynthia Lists 40 Reasons Why She Loves Him

On Thursday July 15, 2022 was Media personality Ebuka's 40th Birthday and his wife Cynthia listed 40 reasons why she loves him..

Some of her reasons are outright hilarious!

44 comments:

1. All valid points....but you didn't add fairhful

1. She probably forgot😃

2. Well she added loyalty. That counts

3. 10:34 she can only speak for his loyalty towards her. And that’s a good thing. Happy birthday Ebuka.

4. But she said loyal! That's sufficient

2. Ebuka nawa o.My father taught you in secondary school that time I was still in primary 6.You gave me like 6yrs,how old are my now that you should be 40yrs Abeg take it easy with the lies you are a man

1. Wahala for accurate age keeper😅

2. Upon all those sweet words. Age is all you saw.

3. Omo even at that 40 years sef, he looks like a man of 35 so he’s still ageing pretty damn well

4. Wahala dey for these age something

5. I’m surprised he’s even upto 40. I thought him during my nysc in his secondary school and I just turned 50

6. All these Teachers and Teachers children be 'thoughting' Ebuka upandan.

7. when I served I was less than 10 yrs older than all the students I taught...so you can be 50 and he is 40

1. Listen ladies. Forget social media slander Cancer Men are in a league of their own. Get you a Cancer Man today for peace, love, joy and comfort.

4. I love them 😍😍😍. Wishing you a very happy ‘together forever’. Happy birthday Ebuka

5. Awwww....Sweet Caption 💜💚

Belated happy birthday Ebuks,one of Nigeria’s best dressed.

6. Their love is sweet

7. You are filming
    You are eating
    You are browsing
    Who cares? Why does the world need to know all these, why not tell him inside your kitchen or
    bedroom or write on a card and give him? Those who spray their marriages on social media are not wise.

1. Why e come pain you like this?😕
      Let her toot her husband’s horn in peace!

2. Anon, why didn’t you think all what you wrote inside your mind alone. Why do you think we need to know your thoughts. You came here to write what you feel for the whole world to see, same way she wrote how she feels about him for the world to see.

8. Best men to marry are Anambra men!!!..they knows how to make their wives feel like a princess..
    Ebuka is cancer too!
    Lovely people

1. Yeah! I married an Anambra man and he makes me feel like a princess.

2. My papa na Anambra Man,he showed us, plus my late mum shege,he insulted her constantly in front of everyone, disgraced her ,did all manner of evil to her,and she was the one footing the bills, my dad didn't do well abeg, now we all have forgiven him,but non of us forgot,it hurts.

3. Man na based on individual not the state

4. Showing shege comes from something. I wan ask no vex o "which of you is not his child?" 🥺
      Say only the truth.
      I am waiting.

5. There are Anambra men and there are Anambra men. I've met both decent and randy/useless ones. At the end of the day generalization is silly

6. yes I am married to 1...everyday of 19yrs na honeymoon..Ain't perfect...seems like perfection to me most times

9. Things I love to see..May their union continue to flourish

10. God bless your home daily

11. I was smiling while reading this. I love this couple. God bless and keep them...

Happy birthday Ebuks. God bless you.

12. Happy birthday Ebuka fine man 😁

13. Happy birthday handsome 😍

14. May God continue to bless your union.. Happy Birthday Ebuka.

15. Ebuka handsome man
    Happy Birthday and may God continue to be bless and keep your union 🙏

16. Happy 40th birthday to him.

17. Happy birthday to cute Ebuka. God bless your new age

18. Happy birthday fine good man..

19. Happy 40th birthday Ebuka. You fine no be mouth

20. Birthday blessings to you Ebuka

21. Happy 40th birthday Ebuka
    Cancers make the best lovers they're loyal,hardworking and protective of their loved ones.

July babies are the best.