Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari On ASUU Strike

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

President Buhari On ASUU Strike

14 comments:

1. Are we sure that this man is really the Buhari of WAI; war against indiscipline of the early/mid eighties?

2. Odiegwu.

Don't you have a country to travel to?

3. The people hurting the next generation are;
    Those who allocated looting wages to themselves are law breakers.
    Those who loot the treasuries, borrow from abroad and loot again.
    Those who sit down in the corridors of fower and command jiha-bandits to operate in jail breaking and train bombings with impunity.
    Those who withdraw security details from secure prisons a night before their foot soldiers move in to cause mayhem

4. This is too meagre coming from the president...Leave hope for the citizens and do your work.

1. He can't go e what he doesn't have na, the lights are on but noone is really at home

5. Do the needful sir

6. His way of writing had changed

7. Its the likes of your brothers who steal money anyhow that are hurting the next generation. The former accountant general stole 180billion, that amount alone can to an extend fix our universities .

8. This one that uncle Buhari is just misyarning today hope he is fine..

9. Abeg, getat Sir .
    I hate to insult my elders !!!

10. This man is hurting us, he will not die well o. terrorist! the only thing he knows how to do is kill, sponsor bokoharam, give his people gun. Devil punish you.