The controversially outspoken real housewife of Lagos star Carolyna hutchings has shared a piece of paper showing her Date of birth after Netizens argued that she is older than she portrayed...
Thursday, July 14, 2022
TRHOL Star Carolyn Hutchings Shares Paper Showing Her DOB After Controversy Surrounding Her Real Age..
83 comments:
Childish.
ReplyDeleteI can sit on my computer and do a better print out
😄😂🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis woman, can't you let it slide especially as a lot of people can trace and see how much of a lie is in this your age claim? Ok, you are 23, so bloody what? You look 45 ish. Please let it slide. We all were here and remember you perfectly. So you are Simi's age mate? Hian!
DeleteI have seen with my 2 eyes an old certificate paper. Yes in surulere, na them go ask u d year, 1960 down, weak smelly brownish paper with rough edge.
Delete70's almost same
80's a bit whiter than 60's with minimal smell.
E b like the 60's r dumped inside cockroach infested box because the smell no b here.
Very believable ink 2, not sharp not dull.
Aunty Lagos is d land of OLUWOLE. Go ask
Why is her age anybody's effing business. Honestly I see the way people comment about older people and it's not nice, they try to put them in a box. so I don't blame anyone for being coy about their age. Lying ain't necessary. Just simply don't tell them
DeleteCarolyn has seen pepper . Aarrgghh
Delete15:22, a lot of the ppl lying about their ages are among those who have castigated the elderly; forgetting stupidly, that if they are even blessed enough, they themselves will see old age. Let them collect what they see in peace. What goes around, comes around.
DeleteThis celebrity life na wa!
ReplyDeleteShe's still a liar, cos she used Caroline "Ekanem" not Caroline Hutchings in secondary school, maybe she forgot, iro por repete 😅
DeleteThis Caro, stop embarrassing yourself for yourself. La wetin? Me that used to watch you that time, I have grey hairs coming out now. Accepting your age is a graceful thang.
Deleteso why is part of it blurred?
ReplyDeleteSecondary school at age 9. Never attended primary I suppose. Or started at 3.
ReplyDeleteIt’s possible. I have an incredibly intelligent friend that graduated uni at age 18. And with a first class. She got admitted at 14.
DeleteAge 9 in secondary school , is very possible,I had a cousin who was 8 and in jss1
DeleteImagine her being in secondary school at age 9,not in these days o,abeg caroline, this your lie no follow.
DeleteSo early 2000 wey you done don develop finish, naim you finish secondary school?
😂😂😂😂
Anyway, continue to lie to yourself.
During shooting of Tony tetuila music video for the song E go better none time in 2003 Uduak celebrated her 23rd birthday in the studio, Asuquo celebrated also then this famous actress now Eve Esin was promised cake for hers in advance.
Delete19 years don waka uduak is doing 35th birthday,she paid Ikeja boys to stamp this nonsense certificate, open the pages for awards won make we see am
Snaker by 21 my elder sis was done with nysc and she graduated with a 2.1.
DeleteSome already finished Basic 6 in the gestation period sef. Professor Peller dey learn magic for where some Naija celebs dey o. But there are actually kids who start secondary school at that age in some "crazy" private schools though. The question is if it's acceptable in a federal school. Did she present herself as a 9yr old and was admitted? If dem begin question her further (on age falsification) now, she'll say her account was hacked. Hian!
DeleteStay there! My daughter is 4 and in pry 3, not just doing average, doing very well.
DeleteIya Nimi
I finished secondary school at age 14.
DeleteInfact I wrote my last WAEC paper on my 14th birthday. So its possible to be in secondary school at age 8.
Bv Agadi na Gwoh Oveh
I entered jss1 at age 8 but that was because I wrote common entrance from pry 3 and by theage of 13,I was through with secondary school...it's not entirely impossible
DeleteWhen I was in SS1 our English Teacher's children were 10&11 and they were both in my class
DeleteMy 11 years old son is in SS1
DeleteYour 4yr daughter is in primary 4? Tufiakwa to this terrible lie
DeletePrimary 3 I mean* HOW???? Did she attend pre nursery? Did she attend nursery?? Entered primary 1 at what age? Annoying lie
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂 all of you are wucked honestly
DeleteI graduated from high school, a few months before my 16th birthday.
DeleteBottom line, not everyone will be old before they succeed.
Let her rest.
Fan these are clowns commenting don't take them serious.
DeleteTheir friends at 18 grad, at 14 finished secondary school, at 11 in Jss 3..Caro knows how to drag all of them to this place
11:40,
DeleteMy school only got to year 5 at the time. We (my siblings and I) got into nursery 1 between ages 2-3. My oldest sister left for secondary in year 4, the rest of us left in year 5. Every single child in our home got admitted to Form 1(JSS1 /Year 7) between the ages of 8&9 plus a few months depending on your birth month.
And, we had quite a number of mates like that.
Clowns, lmaoooooooo. Funny bvs catching cruise on caro
DeleteMy 6yo niece is in LV 300 unilag.
DeleteIf she has to go this far to prove her age, she is lying. Why do Nigerian actors lie about age? It’s because we have no social security department that keeps accurate records. Nobody can get away with lying about their age here. You embrace your age and keep exercising as fans will find it offensive if Beyoncé, Rihanna etc start claiming 35! Their age mate fans will be offended & their brands will suffer. It’s not in the culture. Why are folks boasting in 2022 that their 6 year olds are in 3rd grade? Ever heard of emotional intelligence, redshirting etc? I’m not jealous, I was rushed through school, entered an FGGC at 10, left university at 19 feeling very empty on graduation day. Thank God the YS let’s kids click 18 before college and only the few real geniuses graduate as teenagers. Don’t complain about whatever your kid goes through later in life if you are rushing them through grade school and life. I don’t know this lady but with all her make up & filter, in my fifties without any make-up, she looks like my age mate. No offense intended. To think I used to feel like inflating my age in Nigeria as most of my friends were older than me? Stop trying to prove your age. Just don’t declare any age as your school mates & those w know you may give you away!
DeleteThese celebrities crave this social media validation so much. SMH.
ReplyDeleteIt's really pitiable. "Poor" celebs 😥. Now, that Eniola Badmus has a trimmer figure, I see lotsa folks taking back what they said about her age. Enny no longer needs to convince anyone about her "real" age. She looks it!. So, I really don't get why Caro with her natural beauty, surgeries, botox, soft life and 3 lovely kids is obsessed with convincing Nigerians that she's still a baby drinking Aptamil milk formula.
DeleteMarriage pressure, age pressure, fake it till you make it pressure, trolls pressure. It must be really hard being a Naija celeb while Gabrielle Union, Gwen Stefani, Kate Middleton, Meghan Markle, Tina Turner etc. own their real age(s) and are married to great "younger men" and living their best lives without sharing their kindergarten school reports on social media to convince strangers. O di egwu🙄.
I think she is the one causing all this. By feeling obliged to respond to people who are in her business. . Noone has right to information u don't want them to know. She doesn't want people 2 know her age n that is her wish so people should respect that.? Is she campaigning for any govt position? Or will knowing her age change the state of naija.Even 4 people who are not celebs u see nosy people making a big deal out of someone refusing to reveal their age. The person must have good reason 4 not wanting to reveal it to YOU. Maybe they have seen u age shame a lot or use someone's age to put them in a category or judge them
Delete. You knowing or not knowing won't change or affect anything in any way, or make ur life better. Let's learn to mind our business
Na that celebration of her bday cause the wahala las las. Cus if not you wouldn't have known. That's why it is best to keep ur age to yourself from the start. So incase u wanna lie, u will do it with confidence. No need to lie bt there are many reasons to hide ur age. Ageism is a thing but people wanna pretend it does not exist. If anyone wants to hide their age to make them more successful, then they should do it
DeleteIf u say ur age is ur biz, then keep it to urself. We don't want to hear.
DeleteJust don't tell us a lie!
Good for her
ReplyDeleteEvidence 😳😳
You can always get a new birth certificate
ReplyDeleteGbam @Anon. It used to be #700 (seven hundred naira) at LGs and touts sef go gain inside but with the economic situation, e fit don reach 1500. She's a celebrity, so they will charge her 2k as per too much money na. Na NPC own dey cost depending on the year and sworn affidavit used to be 1k. Abeg no dey whine us everyday madam. 30, 40 or 50, you are beautiful and that's what matters. The more desperate you are to convince Iyabo and SDK BVs, the more they'll keep adding extra 5 years every week. No joy for SM streets Caro. Find peace or maybe post your birth/delivery video too to buttress your point. And even if you do, I still trust one particular BV to still add 15 extra years join the age. You convinceth them not!
Delete😂🤣🤣🤣
How blind are some of us? That's not a BC. That's a school testimonial or don't you know the difference?
DeleteThis evidence is mouth shutting sha
ReplyDeleteI am 35 and I entered secondary schl at 10.when I was in jnr secondary Caro was kissing in movies so how did she do it ? I remember watching her but her age is her business . She can’t lie to her body organs
DeleteEka Joy, Caroline forgot to edit her surname cos we knew her as Caroline Ekanem not Hutchins or whatever she bears of late. Caroline can never be anything less than 41
DeleteSigh!
DeleteCan we read at all? That's her dad's surname which she may have used while younger.
So who be Ekanem again?
DeleteAge doubters can now rest 😅
ReplyDeleteBut she needs to lay off the fillers and Botox because they make her look really aged, probably why people be doubting her age lol.
I mean my bro is about the same age as her and she’d legit look like his sugar mom if they step out together as a couple🫢
She is the one doubting her own age lolz
DeleteCaro is more than 35
Birth certificate can b faked na
ReplyDeleteWatin concern us about ur age?were u dey even rush go...so after this..wat next?
ReplyDeleteI wonder..her age is noone business so she is even making things worse 4 herself by adding this..see, knowing someone's age won't put food in ur pocket. If she is lying about her age, let her because I have seen how people treat older women..besides Time is an illusion..n b4 u know it people will start putting unnecessary pressure on you ro fo this n that when they know your age.
DeleteAge don come, una come know say age be illusion? Lol!
DeleteUna neva see anytin.
If you believe this,then you can believe anything..Caro rest now,this validation you seek so much is not it cos alot of people don't really care 😏😏
ReplyDeleteReason for withdrawal from fggc Oyo, she say parents wish. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteUduak carry belle cuz she was looking for small small money for provisions. She was taken to a hood senior high school at Agege to finish leaving her two years behind her mates
15.16, u say wetin. 🤔 whaaaaaaat
DeleteHoldup
Akwaibom and calabar people tend to lie about their ages. I have several cousins and family friends who did that while we were growing up. I don’t know why these things happened but they happened. She probably lied about her age to protect herself and also so she could work in the industry. I have a friend who still lies that she is 30 meanwhile she has entered 41. No disrespect to the Akwaibomites and calabarians and it is not all of them that lie like that.
ReplyDeleteU r right. my ex from ogoja den was claiming 33 meanwhile his password was his yr of birth 1983 in 2019 n im like how??? I peeped wen he was typing it to unlock,confronted and as usual he denied. umu nwoke eh.
DeleteSeriously? So you know a handful of people from a particular state but confidently slander everyone from that state, then have the gall to apologise. But, we insult a certain leader from being a bigot.
DeleteOk so u too know it is to protect themselves so why do u still insult n judge them for trying to protect themselves. It's same thing as gay men in naija lying to protect themselves. From being hate crimed. Anyone concealing their age has good reason to do so n I think it is rude to keep prying once they have told u .
Delete.I have friends I don't tell my age because they are the type to go start announcing people's ages upandan or using you to talk like "so n so is this age n still she has not achieved bla bla bla" u sef know how our society is so judgemental against people.
Hei God, so tribalism has entered? Caro Shey you see your life
DeleteOluwole to the rescue! the agent wey do am no sabi work!! Obviously faked!!!
ReplyDeleteShe no need do this na. Refuse the urge to shalaye
ReplyDeleteExactly. Creating more doubters. If she says she is a certain age then she is a certain age. Anyone that wants to doubt that is their business. Some old people look young. N some young people look old.
Delete15:39, it doesn't work that way pls. Accept who u are.
DeleteHutchings kwa ? That was a dead give away ! Wasn’t she going by Ekanem in her early acting days !! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeletePoorly edited job lolz… let her go and rest joor
DeleteYou caught her red handed
DeleteOh, another angle
DeleteHahahahahahahaha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 OMG
DeleteI actually got into JSS 1 in September at 8plus, clocked 9 in December. So she might not necessarily be lying but the make up and every day fuckery might be aging her faster.
ReplyDeleteIt's only 'well-behave student' I saw. Na wa for the oluwole agent that did this.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteImagine a whole FGGC principal,she gatz to sue them.
DeleteCaro point any man as Mr Hutchings I will do giveaway of serious money to you.
Caroline Ekanem that was you name when you newly started acted and I’m very sure you were through with secondary so this your fake whatever does not justify your lies of being 35, you can’t be anything less than 42
ReplyDeleteCaro can u rest ! U are so so so annoying.
ReplyDeleteCaroline lies with confidence 🤣
ReplyDeleteI had a school friend that was 10 years old in form 2, in the 80's before 6-3-3-4, so it is very possible, and remember that some girls look older than their age.
ReplyDeleteBiko, all these age advocates, go and breastfeed caro now, hieaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
ReplyDeleteU dey mind dem?
DeleteNo be birds of a feather?
Stop embarrassing yourself o madam
ReplyDeleteAccept ur age in peace, ma.
ReplyDeleteTo age no be crime.
The Owanbe culture does more societal damage than good. Puts pressure on people to keep celebrating fictitious ages, some forgetting to move it up, celebrating 30th every year for a decade, puts pressure to have a bigger wedding party, a bigger event venue, a more expensive this or that. The shallow cycle continues. We have allowed SM to make us into “Naija Lite”.
ReplyDeleteWhile entertainment and the arts are good, they are not the bedrock of development for ANY society. You hardly hear of the scientists, the engineers etc in Nigeria. The entire space is overrun by the Runz babes and their name equivalents. I’m old enough to know that regardless of how young people think you are or you tell them you are, your body, like a car that gets older will let you feel the truth. When I’m told I don’t look like I’m in my 50s, I tell the person, I feel it despite my exercises and lifestyle. As to the person stereotyping some states, is Kate Henshaw not from that area? She is one of the most down to earth actors. She owns her real age but looks young by exercising and keeping fit. That’s the way to go. You cannot live on SM & expect people to not have an opinion when they feel lied to. You make money by being out there! It’s called accountability! The lying about age thing is now so common presidential wannabes who could be in their 89s lie that they are in their 60s. One was governor when I was barely 19. I’m in my fifties and he claims he is 60s? Was he early 30s in 1999? The entire Nigerian mindset needs an overhaul. It’s serious. Why lie? Pelosi & Biden are 80s & late 70s so there is no need to lie. The fact is that compulsive liars lie about everything. Even things that do not matter. We can start doing better as individuals. Ageism isn’t the issue as these are self employed folks not applying for jobs where age discrimination sometimes occurs. They have their reasons but their bones & heavily made up faces tell different stories. I prefer Kate Henshaw or Jennifer Lopez, Gabrielle Union’s method.
Caro check your mental health. No one goes this far. Get some therapy. Ease this tightness in your heart.