#newday #grateful #thankful #ekaaro #ndeewo #Godisawesome #gutenmorgenleute #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #detoxyourmind #positiveday #workfreeday #timetoplan #timetorelax #hello!
Ekaaro Gbegbo ile....
Today is work free day in Nigeria so you guys should enjoy and spend the day doing what you cant do on a working day..... Relax and enjoy!
Everywhere else in the World, what is popping today?
Enjoy the day and send in your Chronicles and whatever else.....
God bless!
E go be...
✌️
Today is a special shout out to all the BVs who vanished after opening businesses with give away or vanished after collecting giveaways here......How una dey? Is the business moving well abi una don chop am finish? LOL
Make una dey come out of Anonymous mode once once nah.
One love to you all oh...
Ask The Right Questions!!
ReplyDeleteJudges 6:13.
Excerpts!!
"In life, there're people who ask the wrong questions and make the wrong requests. There's just something about them that makes them ask the wrong questions every time they have an opportunity"
"Is there some sickness or disease troubling your body? If you've received the Holy Spirit, then you need to ask the question: Should I be sick with the Holy Spirit living in me? Not only should you ask this question, you must answer it. (Romans 8:11 NIV)"
"Before long, the power of the Spirit will course through your body and produce results. Put this to work today"
Dear Father, thank you for your wisdom that's resident within me. Your Word has made me wise and brought me into a place of excellence, success, victory and abundance. I'm inspired by your Word to think the right thoughts, speak the right words, ask the right questions, and receive the results of the Word in my life today, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study:
2 Timothy 2:23; Titus 3:9
Amen. Thanks dear
DeleteArise and shine beautiful people ✨π«ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone... have a great day
Stella this your memo ππ
Morning Jare ☺️
Deleteπ π π π Stella we dey. We never chop the money. We dey push am small small. God has been kind.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. God bless us today and always.
Thank you Stella for all you do.
πͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺ
DeleteWe full ground here. No live no transfer. We dey push am. All glory to God ππ»
DeleteStella we full ground, business going on well by God's graceπ
DeleteStill here very strong and business is doing great
DeleteIt's a cold Tuesday ❄️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π. Enjoy
The cold na since 2days ago for Ibadan here..we just dey rape each other for house and no one to charge anyone to court of law
DeleteSending you π€π€π€π€ππ
DeleteGood morning Sis π
It's so cold outside π₯Άπ₯Άπ₯Ά
DeleteGood morning ππ
Pinky! I greet you, bro.
DeleteI greet you, Sis π€ ❤️
Blackie, I hail you right back, bro.
Why are Nigerians like this? Bunch of us can’t swim because we didn’t have the opportunity to learn as babies or as toddlers. I am just coming from a post about a father teaching his kids how to swim and how to survive if tossed or thrown into water. And the kid swam perfectly.
ReplyDeleteThen I started reading comments, is that baby not too young, why did he throw that kid like that and bla bla bla.
One of my greatest regrets is not knowing how to swim and I promised myself that I won’t inflict such uselessness on my own kids. I even regret not starting my kid as early as 6 months as was the plan. She will be started once the next session starts.
I take God beg Nigerians, quit ur unexposed complaints about training ur kid early to swim. Imagine what could have happened to Dbanj’s son (May he continue to RIP) if he could swim. He could have maybe had a better chance at surviving
Eka ooooooo
DeleteNigerian parents always want to try new things and also they would have loved to see their kids swim perfectly but most of the parents(both rich and poor) has no time to do such because they are busy running after one thing or the other and the school which would have been a better place to learn such are so careless(both the teachers and the owners).
Someone who doesn't have enough money to feed his family can never think of teaching his kids how to swim except if the father is a fisher man in Lagos or village.
When u are in Rome, you act like them..na because say u don japaa that's why u are saying all these..
There's no time I remember that baby's death and not feel terrible. Very, very horrible way to die!
DeleteI'm very aquaphobic. My husband should be competing with sharksπ€¦.. I hope my son will be a good swimmer too one day. But me...
Pinky, read my post again
DeleteAs in, I read the comments under the post and I was baffled. How can you throw a baby into a pool like that?? I don't get the madness
DeleteGood Morning Everyone π π
ReplyDeleteI am firstπππ
Not today SMBπ€
DeleteThe number I have dialled is currently not reachable, please try again later
DeleteKEEP YOUR CONSCIENCE CLEAR
ReplyDelete'I strive...to keep my conscience clear before God and man.' Acts 24:16 NIV
It's been said that our conscience was given to us after the fall of mankind in the garden of Eden. In other words, our desire to know the difference between good and evil was granted through the mechanism God placed within us known as a conscience. So we must not ignore its promptings, silence its voice, or allow it to become calloused, because it's a built-in warning system that protects us from danger and harm. That means you shouldn't be troubled when your conscience bothers you; you should be troubled when it doesn't.
Here are ten principles for keeping your conscience clear:
(1) Always pay attention to the inner nudging that makes you stop and question your decisions.
(2) Think of your conscience as a God-given filter that helps keep your heart pure.
(3) Examine your motives in all 'giving' situations.
(4) If you think you may have hurt someone's feelings, ask for forgiveness.
(5) Invite God to examine your heart and reveal changes that need to be made in your attitudes and actions.
(6) To the best of your ability, don't knowingly involve yourself in compromising situations.
(7) Consider others first and honour them with your words and actions.
(8) Remember that your conscience is your moral compass.
(9) Establish ethical guidelines in all your business dealings.
(10) When a thought leaves you feeling unsettled, take time to pray and talk about it with someone you trust.
The word for today is - always maintain a clear conscience before God.
Word For Today
πππ!
DeleteGood morning essa dear!
Thanks for this
DeleteThank you sis
DeleteThanks for sharing Sis ππ❤️
Deleteππ,thanks for sharing
DeleteMaybe it's just me. Or maybe I'm just weird. But I really don't care about this whole Muslim/Christian Ticket thingy.
ReplyDeleteThe developed nations of the world, didn't get here because they had Christian/Muslim Presidents and Vice.
Truth is, I understand the concern of Nigerians on this matter. We are a deeply religious nation, hence the need for 'balance' at the helm of affairs.
However, we cannot DEVELOP if we fixate on religion to determine our leaders. We will always end up disappointed.
I am rooting for Obi, not because he is a Christian, or that he is Igbo, but because he's diligent, reliable, prudent, honest, trustworthy and capable. If we don't look past religion and tribe in Nigeria, we will never get it right. NEVER!!!
Again, maybe it's just me. Or maybe I'm just weird....
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
You're right
DeleteObi-diently obidient❤️
DeleteI don't get the mixed feelings when Nigerians can easily choose amongst the top 3 contenders.
DeleteYour choice is yours to make and i do believe nobody can influence it no matter how hard they try.
Tell them.... And we want to get "There".
DeleteAll that should matter should be someone who can do the work
DeleteSomeone who is the best among those coming out, that should be the only reason.
Nigeria is hanging by a thread
Dollar my enter 1000 by December, what is the fate of the common man.
Right now what I need is a miracle from God
Push up (original )
Nigeria is more polarized now than ever and the last thing we need is more divide down that line. Tribe and religion should not becloud our sense of reasoning
DeleteThis is my sentiment as well. I'm trying to understand who do us this kain thing, gaskia. How can we always allow these borrowed religions give us headache this much? Instead of us to look for competency and it's not that there are no options on ground. The developed countries I've seen/heard about are not being controlled by religion. Meanwhile, they brought us these religions. May the BEST man wins. I'm Obedient sha ✅
DeleteIf Nigeria was settled we wouldn't be concerned about religion, but because of the situation of things here.
DeleteGood morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteUnnie good morning π₯°π have a great day π€
DeleteWhere have you been?. Good to see your comments dear
Delete@Parisππ₯°you too.
Delete@Ellaele,I have been down,thanks for askingπ₯°
Goodmorning All
ReplyDeleteJuly Face of in house news competition is open and you can send in your entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures...
Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear and not clashing with your outfit.
If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
thank you
Good morning pa and how's baby
DeleteNoted blog PA
DeleteThank you ☺️
Good morning everyone, Cold Tuesday morning here in lasgidi..
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day y'all
Same here in pitakwa
DeleteWe must not be friends but I hate malice and negative energy with passion. If I am keeping malice with you. Immediately I see you my heart will skip so I try as much as it is within my ability to live peaceful with people around me. This my neighbor here is making this environment unhealthy for me. After rejecting his money and atm. He stopped responding to my greetings. The wife and children have stopped relating with me like beforeπ°π°. Her actions recently shows she wants us to exchange words. Dumps things in-front of my place for days. I called the maid to come clear it yesterday and I heard her shout at the maid not to go anywhere. God please help me. I never get money to pack commot here. You see office, shop, and house, I no want wahala in these places because I spend most of my time there and bad energy affects my health. Sorry for disturbing una this morning with rant.
ReplyDeleteLol. Don't mind them. They will get tired. The Lord is your strength
DeleteNa wa o. Just ignore them. Na dem go tire
DeleteI'm like you Zaram, I hate it when I'm not cordial with the people around me. I've noticed that some people know how it affects you and will continue to use it to torture you. All I do in cases like this is to keep ignoring with the help of God. Na the person go tire. Pelee.
DeleteBeautiful morning to y'all!
ReplyDeleteExcellent morning darling ππ Yaya ki ke?
DeleteGood morning dearie. Have a beautiful day
DeleteGoodmorning Stella and bvs
ReplyDeleteNothing like public holiday for us agbero market workers o,We move regardless.
God bless us as we spend our day with joy.
God abeg heal all the sick people all over the world...Amen
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you all for the heart felt messages and prayers I appreciate πππππππππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you all and hope we all had a splendid night rest?
ReplyDeleteI don even tire for this holiday sef, everywhere just dry like kpomo ijebu...
Stella, u be case I swear.....
Me still dey bed dey joli cuz sales slow these days gan paapaa
Good morning my neighbours, how are y'all doing?.... Are you feeling okay....
ReplyDeleteYes ook... Feeling cool
DeleteYeah I feel fine. How are you?
DeleteBless the Lord, O my soul, O my soul Worship His holy name Sing like never before, O my soul I’ll worship Your holy name....π΅πΆ
ReplyDeleteHallelujah!!!! Happy birthday to me.. Glory be to God almighty for another beautiful year in my life. Thank You Jesus..ππ«ππ°πΎππ°ππ
Yes o bless our soul oh Lord π
DeleteHappy birthday darling ππ₯³ππππ may God grant your heart desires swiftly.. God bless your new age π
DeleteI gbadun this your moodπ
DeleteHappy birthday Jules...
DeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️
DeleteHappy birthday Jules
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday@Jules,may God answers all your prayersπ₯°π₯³
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday Jules. God bless you.
DeleteHBD
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday jukes. You are my birthday mate
DeleteHappy birthday to you. More wins to you.
DeleteGood morning and have a blessed day
ReplyDeleteYou think yours is worse because you look dirtier, you think yours is worse because you are not on Corporate wears, you think yours is worse because the other person acts and looks Nicer.
ReplyDeleteStay Focused and Face your life. It's not a competition. Stop Comparing things, you don't have the full picture. Every one is running on his own lane. Be contented.
If I tell you my story, u go thank God for your lifeπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺπͺ so BE FOCUSED
Love that... be you and stay
DeleteFocused
ππππ
DeleteππΌ
DeleteGood morning everyone❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning to all the Blog Visitors .
ReplyDeleteI wish you all a happy and fun-filled work free day .
Enjoy!
Anik
Good morning too
DeleteUp and grateful my Lord. Good morning everyone. Cool weather here
ReplyDeleteGood morning peeps.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your holiday and stay safe
Deut. 28:12
ReplyDeleteYour heavens will open this morning and there shall be showers of blessings for you.
The Lord will uphold you and your household and supply your needs beyond your expectation .
God will satisfy your soul with His Goodness and Mercy.
God will put an end to all forms of struggle in your life and grant you grace to shine always.
The Lord will keep watering you at every moment. Jehovah God will keep you refreshed night and day.
You shall blossom in your finances and your progress will be visible.
Expect the best this week, for nations will celebrate you in Jesus name Amen!
Good morning my wonderful blogfam. God bless your heart.
Amen
DeleteGood morning everyone. Happy birthday to me.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ππ₯³
DeleteHappy birthday darling. Here's some πΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉfor you
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy glorious birthday to you..
DeleteBlack slimzy
Happy birthday to you dear. Enjoy your day.
DeleteHappy birthday Rose
DeleteHappy birthday dear. This is your season of better things
DeleteHappy birthday Rose
DeleteGood morning people of sdkville. Una see cold?
ReplyDeleteStella, I dey here. My business is doing very fine. God bless you ma'am.
Have a good day y'all.
Lol..
ReplyDeleteSo I think concerning the handling of women, the people of old and Islam approach takes the forefront. Not saying Christianity doesn't, but too much modernization and 21sf century mentality is messing it up, they're not following must laid down rules in the Bible anymore.
Sometimes back, I and a friend went to the stadium to meet another friend who's married a Muslim and Fulani. He and his friends were playing ball there, most of them left their wives at home. Him, he brought his wife but she remained in the car, guess this was what most new Muslim couple did.
I was wondering why they all didn't just bring their wives, so they can mix up with eachother while the men play ball, but I think I understand better now, judging from the kind of comment and advise I see women give themselves here on this blog, and also those Facebook and WhatsApp group dominated by women.
Where 2 or more women are gathered, bad advice flows.
Guess this is why when those men with old skool wisdom marry, they stop friendship of their wives with other women cos they know how dangerous it is to their home, but woke people would come here and be calling them fools..
#TuesdayWisdom..
#DanteYouTooMuch π
#YouShouldWriteABookπ€
#CanICallItTheSecretToo?
#LetMeAskSaphπ
I will start praying for "That" woman that will end up with "YOU" henceforth. π
DeleteStill lying down here and calculating a lot of things in my tiny head. Ime Abasiπ God help me. When person wey you think say better pass you come dey beg you for assistance, how you wan do. It is well indeed. God pls enlarge my coast.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ❤️
Beautiful morning to you #TNK
DeleteTrust you are doing fine?
#ThatOgojaDude
It's well dear. Most people are struggling this season.
DeleteI'm fine #Dude. and you ? Kinda like this .... TNK o ππ
DeleteGood morning, amazing People of SDKVILLE.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile Appreciate What You Have Now
And
Work For The Life You Admire...
#ThatOgojaDude
We thank God for another new day
ReplyDeleteHe took the hint lmaoo ππππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful souls π
ReplyDeleteGood morning Stella and BVs
ReplyDeleteFidel how's is your mama doing, the Lord is her strenght
Thanks Pearl. She's doing great. She stopped using a walking stick some days back. This supplement is doing wonders, thank God! Thanks babe❤️
DeletePls Fidel can you share the name of the supplements? My hubby is on this table of arthritis
DeleteStella we did not vanish after collecting Giveaway. Some of us can't comment anymore with our blog IDs due to reasons we don't know. My own browser doesn't even bring the option of using Google account