Controversial Yoruba actor Yomi Fabiyi and his Baby mama Grace are having an Internet show down...She accused him of Rape (but the chats show otherwise) and he accused her of Domestic Violence and posted a documentation of his alleged abuse....
Please read this post to the end f you have not been following this story on Instagram.....
He posted a Video
''This is past 2am. I had to run for my life . This is February 7th, 2022
I ran out of the house and she came after me again. If I die or anything happens know who to hold responsible. She attempted severally on my life inside''.
In another video he said
''It's after 11 to 12 midnight the police are here. she ran away after assaulting me. I had to call the police because I don't want to be known for violence. Women if they provoke you, the next thing they'll try to take your life. If you try to protect your life they will be Ones to shout domestic violence. She ran away and left the child when she saw the Police. They cant find her. This is the May 5, 2022''
Baby Mamas response amongst others....
It hurts me to say this but I believe him
ReplyDeleteI no fit Rea all that this morning abeg.
DeleteNa who dey raise this men? This guy with controversy 5/6.
To some individuals,it's all about that title(MRS), ceremonies, appearance, it's never about the general well-being of themselves.
Sick sick sick
I do not like the guy at all,but you see some women so,even devil dey learn work where dem dey. For the sake of the child,they should try and be civil to each other.
DeleteExactly what were you thinking when you stayed put with a man that supported child molestation and rape??
ReplyDeleteBirds of the feathers,flock together..You two deserve each other.
I dont even pity any of them... Any woman who sees this Yomi and says its dis mentally unstable man i want to procreate with, anythn wey she see there make she take am. TOXIC couple
DeleteSame Yemi Voltron? Defender of rapist?
ReplyDeleteThe very same. Madam, na what you like to chop Belle full you. This fight na family matter.
DeleteNnaa ehn this is just tiring
ReplyDeleteSo this girl practically toasted Yomi🙆
I wonder what cute REAL celebrities goes through.
Yomi you should have left her the moment you found out she’s a blackmailer but no, you still had to live with her. I’m just tired abeg
The cost of "free" and awuuf ikebe
DeleteHe never know how far!
Ona ji
Set awon hit it and quit it
DeleteE hook o
E 🪝
Souvenir sef dey,
e go soon start school 🎒 🍼 🚸
Ogaoooo
ReplyDeleteYomi, say the truth. You did all you've been accused of and more, you just patching up "evidences" to look like the victim. By the way, why do you keep doing the things that makes her beat you? Why can't you avoid what brings out the violence?
ReplyDeleteActually some women are violent, and cantankerous. Who like trouble.
DeleteHmmmmm
DeleteI love to read and laugh when it comes to yeyebrity matters cuz both parties won't tell us the truth,,so why will I give myself headache
@HRH 😅why do you keep doing things that make her beat you.
DeleteHRH ask him o. What do you do to her that she doesn't like that makes her attack you? 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI had a guy who once had intereste in me, I just couldn't mheeeen. Beautiful background but he is a PUSSY! Father God, no boundaries nothing!
ReplyDeleteSomeone who sees nothing wrong in what a kindergarten wld frown @, heard he is getting married to a knocked up mother of 6. I pray the woman BEATS Senses in him I swear
This is war,
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteSorry o, lemme ask pls where do you men meet these type of girls ?
ReplyDeleteAjuju ne se okwu 🙆
Hmmmm
DeleteSee this lousy joker!
ReplyDeleteLike you are any better than your gf that you claim is beating you,, you who supported a child molester even cashed out in the process by making a stupid film ' oko iyabo'.
All your atrocities of last year is still fresh in our memory, maybe you are reaping what you sowed.
At your age, no sense. Keep jumping from one woman to another making babies, Irresponsible human being.
Very uselessness man. Breeding babies with different women. Even this one, she was his live-in lover
DeleteThis rape apologist? 🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteAnyone that will openly support a child molester is not normal. Both of you are toxic.
ReplyDeleteWhere is the domestic violence evidence please. Someone point to me abeg
ReplyDeleteI don't believe this yemi guy..
ReplyDeleteI've said it over and over here, these women hate men! They hate it that you're a man despite practically all of them living off men. Despite the plethora of evidence this guy dropped here, they're still blasting him. Ụmụada ekwensu.
ReplyDeleteOf course it must be a girl from my tribe. They are number one in abusing men. They mostly lack manners. If you doubt me, count by the fingers of the hand, the most horrible girls here. You will go by far before counting other girls. That's exactly why they constitute the highest number of single girls. Nobody drags things with men more than them. Go online and see the names of women insulting men and claiming feminists, na them.
Meanwhile, that oga up there is a simp. A very hopeless one. A woman who accepts she falsely accused you of rape is the person you're doing Alternative Dispute Resolution with! You no well. Try that with me and see. If you like, born 100 kids for me. I will use the last of my resources to make sure no woman around you ever contemplates such. You must go to prison. Even my mama wey I love pass anything beg me, maka Chukwu, I no go listen to her.
Look, this women need you to be firm and resolute. If not, I pity your life.
Your mama na man abii? Nzuzu
DeleteCaesar marry one of gees them na and leave this babes alone
DeleteKarma is that you?
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteShouldn't pieces of evidence be presented in the courts of law? When did the internet become a law court?
ReplyDelete"By their fruits you shall know them." No be this man again? The moment he took sides with that pedophile, I just knew he was, is not and can never be a real man. And for the lady, after entering the relationship and it ship wrecked that was when your eye clear, abi? That time, if them dey beg you to come back, you go dey swear for "your enemies of progress."