He said
''My experience is really terrible as you can see I just finished shedding tears of joy. I'm very happy to reunite with my family. The experience I've been through in the last four months is not something I would like even my enemies to go through. There wasn't food, we were hungry for the last three and a half months.
We were quite surprised that for the last two weeks they started bringing foodstuffs. We ate and we were actually okay but for the first three months we were very very hungry, there were days we ate only once and there is a child that's barely one year old and a 90-old-woman feeding once a day, just imagine,
When you talk about medications, I was literally the medical doctor in camp. I was treating the captives as well as the bandits there wasn't medications to be very frank.
We heard in the radio that they'll bring medications whenever it was needed. There wasn't medications, a lady who had malaria was literally going into coma because there wasn't medications for her. So the situation is really really bad.
Any molestation?
I personally did not experience any molestation but some women would claim there were attempt of molestation and this happened in the first one to two weeks after we were held captive
Your final advice to the federal government concerning the remaining captives.
I will like to call on the government to do whatever is necessary to rescue this people . They are in a terrible situation. They are very hungry and no medications
When you talk about medications, I was literally the medical doctor in camp. I was treating the captives as well as the bandits there wasn't medications to be very frank.
We heard in the radio that they'll bring medications whenever it was needed. There wasn't medications, a lady who had malaria was literally going into coma because there wasn't medications for her. So the situation is really really bad.
Any molestation?
I personally did not experience any molestation but some women would claim there were attempt of molestation and this happened in the first one to two weeks after we were held captive
Your final advice to the federal government concerning the remaining captives.
I will like to call on the government to do whatever is necessary to rescue this people . They are in a terrible situation. They are very hungry and no medications
As much as I have a heart and these people needs to be rescued by all means possible,The Gov't needs to resolve a permanent way to stop the incessant kidnappings.
ReplyDeleteMy goodness!
Sigh! Why do we even have Air Force? I don't see what they do! It's only to intimidate with that their blue Hilux Dem Sabi! You c***s should do Air strike and wipe this bastards out!!!! 😡😡😠
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
They heard on the radio that there will be medications. From who? How?. Thank God for your release. God grant the remaining captives quick release
ReplyDeleteHearing from the radio about supplies to bandits confirms this terrorist government being involved. God continue to save and help us all. The man should just open up completely jooor. He's telling half stories. i understand he's also protecting himself from a disguised bandit/terrorist interrogating him as a news man
DeleteIt's seems like only those who could afford to pay their ransom luckily get release to their families...my prayers goes to those who are poor and can't afford the ransom fees...what a great nation Nigeria!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is a government that promised to protect Nigerians
ReplyDeleteHe really went through hell.
ReplyDeleteEyaa. Thank God for life.
ReplyDeleteBut these northerners refuse to speak up when this start, it could have been nipped in the bud. But now it has spread widly and everyone is suffering the consequences.
ReplyDeleteIt's well with you my brother
ReplyDeleteDo we still have a Government???
ReplyDeleteHe will still vote Buhari if given the opportunity
ReplyDeleteYou dey mind am, I'm sure he was among those shouting sai baba
DeleteExactly!
DeleteThe government that has zero value for human lives? 🙄, thank God for sparing your life
ReplyDeleteThank God for you. Each time it rains,I remember these people especially the kids amongst them.
ReplyDeleteThere was a country.
He should spill everything. 4 months and you talk about food and drugs.
ReplyDeleteIs that all? Just food and medication? No talks on ransome paid? Who promised them medication on the radio?
ReplyDeleteGod please come down and help your children.
ReplyDeleteThis man can never publicly say more than this! You want him to die? It is well with Nigeria!
ReplyDeleteAudio ke, may God deliver those in captivity