Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yomi Fabiyi's Baby Mama Grace Apologies To Him After 2 Days Of Non Stop Dragging Online.

Monday, August 22, 2022

Actor Yomi Fabiyi's Baby Mama Grace Apologies To Him After 2 Days Of Non Stop Dragging Online.

Actor Yomi Fabiyi and Grace have been engaged in a war of words On the Internet since they broke up.......

On Sunday they both resorted to cursing the day they met each other and friends and foes immediately intervened.....

39 comments:

1. These two should rest abeg

1. Babe exactly

2. I knew it would come to this. 🙄Na dem sabi.

2. Better, I hope it ends here. Please

3. All of these fake apologies and embarrassment just for 70k monthly allowance that she can't possibly work for??
    Women please no matter what,have a source of income to avoid insults.

4. That's good, at least they'll have peace of mind now.

5. I knew this woman was the one with the issues right from the beginning. She was only capitalising on the negative publicity he's had in recent times to lie against him. I guess it's backfired and she's now apologising probably because he has involved the police.

May God not let us to be affiliated with evil people

1. No he has issues
      She’s just doing what they’ve told her to do to keep peace

2. You know she is the problem because?
      Have you lived through her experiences?
      You pick sides from fragments of a full story you aren’t privy to and come to the conclusion that a woman who is obviously going through a lot emotionally and psychologically is somehow the reason for her suffering.
      Defending the indefensible!
      I pray that you too will have your own life experiences. That you too would make the hard choice to keep the peace with those whose actions would see you torn apart because as painful as it is, it is the best you could do in your momentary brokenness of spirit. I pray that if you were to be unfortunate enough that your private heartaches and misfortune were to be brought to the internet, strangers like yourself will take sides and judge you as you have judged her. I pray that you know what it is to go through pregnancy with so much pain and abuse as if carrying a child to term on its own is not enough to curse *od and when you speak your truth through indescribable pain and depression, people will point at you and call you liar.
      I also pray that you live through it; (whatever God wills to be your fate for this your unfeeling and cold-hearted position) and come out the other end. Perhaps then you would learn the true meaning of the word Empathy and maybe you will be become a champion for compassion afterwards.

3. Haaa anon 04.00!!! All these epistle ontop wetin Eka write abi? May you find sweetness in life oh. Hmmm, this is serious.

4. Epistle because I can write, speak and convey my thoughts. Have you found sweetness in your own life?

6. It's alright. We hope you don't resume your rants again.

7. They should stop these nonsense abeg

8. Toxic couple. Still defending this idiot after posting and disrespecting you by posting the labor room video...he meant no harm indeed.
    Tomorrow, another senseless woman will give her body to this ugly mf with block head 🙄

Sluttychic.

9. Just look at ..medice after death.
    This is reasons why couples don't make up after heated public disgrace,why not settle within to preserve dignity.

1. Even dignity slapped them , they still won't be able to recognize it

10. So what will now happen to we that went to buy MB to be able to watch Una show of shame? Una wan stop the show when e dey sweet us. Odiro possible o

11. Sometimes you just have to shout (go to social media) to be heard/seek help.

1. Not in this case

Washing of filthy linen for public entertainment?

2. But she's wrong na, free apartment and 70k monthly and she's crying, it has dawned on her that if that is taken away, she'll be worse off so she's apologizing.

Madam Grace, go and hustle, no be everybody baby mama dey pay, not to talk of the dignity and peace that comes with being financially capable

3. What is 70k

4. Taaaa shatĂ aaap.... What's 70k yet u come here to hustle for recharge card n give away . mstcheeew

12. Hope they will rest from all their drama.

13. They should rest abeg. Next!

14. How did both of you become 'adults' to the point of even bringing an innocent into this world? What nuisance and toxic beings you both are.

15. Someone is blackmailing someone hmmm

16. To both, common sense is not always common!!

17. See, all these embarrassing moments are domiciled on social media, you should have thought of that before embarking on this show of shame. Abeg getat!