Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Shares Stunning Photos

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Actress Eniola Badmus Shares Stunning Photos

Yoruba Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus looks STUNNINGLY AMAZING!!!

Can someone tell her to please share her weightloss tips..... share share share!!!

51 comments:

1. Wow😍.

I can't wait to see her in movies with this her new look.

2. When we tell them to lose weight, they come back with “body positivity”. Abeg make we no dey lie. Fat not good. Make we no dey use positivity deceive ourselves. It’s not good for your skin, organs, hair, clothes or personal brand. Na self esteem issues dey make people behave like “I am fat and I don’t mind”. It’s a way to avoid the work that goes into living a healthier lifestyle. Deal with your issues and see yourself shine through to a better you. Peace to Eniola and others seeking to live a healthier lifestyle. The rewards are immense and it will end in praise. Amen 🙏🏽

1. Body positivity, body positivity while they pack all the illnesses in the world

2. Ahh dem say 'only dog eat bones' o, that is what they use to help themselves while swallowing different laxatives. Those her former group members, you go find anoda captain o. Ehen

3. Yes to body positivity. Focus on your own life. I am fat. The only problem I have with it and will reduce is because I can't bend down easily as I used to and I want flat stomach

4. @19:29 nope I won't focus on my own life dear. I've lost people to obesity and its associated illnesses. See now you can't bend down. God made your body to move dear. Next thing, na knee go begin tell you how far. Then neck go disappear, then you start panting just walking up the stairs. Abeg do something fast!

5. Wow this is serious, so how do you tie your shoelaces? Pick up something when it falls? Wash the bottom of your feet etc. I can't imagine how uncomfortable you must feel.

1. Apple, she looks better than before.

2. So beautifully trimmed. wow!

3. Shooter, nah, not at all.

She no reach! She no hold candle close to me. Just keeping it real.

Baba God took his time welu kpuom. If I have to say it myself.☺️☺️☺️

4. This one na surgery, nothing like weight lose tip.
    Rumour has it that davido paid for it

1. Una don start...how much is gastric bypass/sleeve or whatever she did that Eniola wont be able to afford. Once a woman does smthn good for herself ya'll must attach it to a man.

2. Better than wasting hours going to gym. The easy way out (gastric sleeve or bypass) remains the best and fastest.

5. I don beg tire,Eniola please share because I'm speechless😲

6. Photos? Only one picture is see o.

Look good Eniola.

7. She really looks good, she did herself a whole lot of favour by loosing all that fat. I know it's not easy but mehn loosing weight expecially when u are almost obese issa good favour for ur health and body, u never can tell when u will have a heart attack or kaput.
    Don't say na fat i fat i no kill person, try ur best to shed that excess fat outta ur body.

8. She's now looking like the pretty Jackie Apia,,,fat is a very big bad thing Sha!

9. Whatever she did. She looks amazing. She should try and keep it up. Congratulations

10. I love her body right now, i hope Teni her sister will go on the same journey. Sliming tea companies will soon locate her with this new bagging body.

11. She look good, this her dress is too busy can she walk properly in it ??

12. Replies
    1. She never denied it was surgery,infact I got to know in one of her interviews that it was gastric bypass she did.

13. She must have change her wardrobe by now....she looks good.

1. Ah, she dropped almost four sizes. She definitely changed her wardrobe. Even if you drop two sizes you would change wardrobe. I dropped 3 sizes so I know what am talking about.

2. Bianca Bruno

14. Who go come collect all those fat fat clothes wey she dey wear before.

1. Any other akpafufu that will be marching and singing, men like meat fo wear am.

15. She looks beautiful and trimmed.👏👏very good for her internal organs and health cos she was obese before.

16. Surgery or no surgery, she looks very good o