Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Chomzy Wins HOH And Biggie Puts All Housemates Up For Eviction + Other Gists.

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Chomzy Wins HOH And Biggie Puts All Housemates Up For Eviction + Other Gists.

Housemate Chomzy emerged as Week 5 Head of House on Monday August 22,2022

Chomzy picked Eloswag as her deputy and they will both have immunity and cannot be mentioned for eviction this week.

BIGGIE PUTS ALL HOUSEMATES UP FOR EVICTION BUT SPARES HOH AND HER DEPUTY

Biggie to the housemates;

"For your general bad behavior and propencity for dragging your feet when you are summoned by big brother. Your nomination privilege is hereby revoked; therefore all of you except the head of house Chomzy and her companion are hereby up for possible eviction this week"

HOUSEMATE CHICHI ISSUED WARNING AFTER FIGHT WITH DIANA

Biggie issued a serious warning and punishment to Chi-Chi after she had a heated clash with fellow housemate Diana because of her love interest Deji. Her punishment is yet to be revealed

What did Chi Chi do? She  flared up when she spotted Diana's lashes in Deji's locker and rained insults on Diana for trying to snatch her man but Deji and Diana had agreed to share a locker because of the limited space available since the housemates were merged.

Deji expressed his disappointment in Chichi after the flare up....

28 comments:

1. Chichi need to watch her attitude otherwise, what happened to Beauty will also befall her.

1. That local wannabe annoys me like mad. Someone that can not even read well. She wants to play the mercy card. For the girls,i like choomzy, dani girl,pyhna.

2. Chichi will need to go home, always fighting and causing problem everywhere. Local girl forming porch, she doesb't even trust her love interest at all.

I like Phyna, Chiomzy, Diana.

Chimozy would have picked Groovy as her DHOH to shake that ship and see if Phyna would have reacted but babe doesn't have stress for drama and she decided to pick Eloswag. Local man will think is a yes for him on her lol.

3. Excited Courtesy did you say 'porch'.
      Ikwakwakwa

2. I knew Chomzy was going to win against Bella,The capacity difference was so clear,both intellectually and physically,I'm glad for her default victory.
    It's a fake nomination though,no one is getting evicted on Sunday, but I fear that the two fake housemates might be removed.
    I've tried so much to like ChiChi but I couldn't,She thinks she is all that but on the contrary,I expected more than a warning strike sef😏
    Choi!My Amybillion would have been up,if the nominations was real..Omo!

1. Chichi is making herself unlikeable. Can't stand her.

3. These female housemates went hustling for men than the money.

4. The game is getting interesting!

5. So biggie only warned chichi? Okay now

6. Chichi flushed Diana's eye lashes, almost destroyed her makeup, pushed Phyna while trying to stop her, kept pointing her finger at Diana's face. All these are not enough to issue her a strike? Sometimes I just feel biggie is being partial. Also, it baffles me that these housemates gossip and talk down on fellow housemates knowing well that Ebuka may likely call them out. I don't know if that house take away their sense of reasoning and I try not to judge them but when they are asked questions concerning their gossip, they form amnesia and say they don't remember. Why say something and deny later? The show don tire me sef.
    Congratulations Chomzy, I was rooting for you to win yesterday and you won

7. I am so excited when Chomzy won the head of game yesterday. Congratulations girl. I can't wait for Chi chi, Bella and her lover to be up for eviction cos they're doing nothing or contributing anything in that house

1. hehehe... they are all finally up for eviction. anyone that escapes evivtion this sunday will be taken serious. all this while na jonsing level them dey

2. There will be no evictions this Sunday

8. Dis years BBN...there love interest has taken better of them.

Most of them ain't focus again they are just there to showcase love and not winning ..

Breakfast go soon happen!!!!

But Biggie self na badt put everyone for eviction is a vibez I love it....the show is becoming more challenging now!!!

9. I love what biggie did by putting all of them up if not Chomzy for buy wahala for herself when she'll be asked to save and replace and lastly there won't be eviction.

That Chichi girl is so annoying,if only she knows that Deji sef doesn't like her.She really worked hard for whatever punishment that will be meted on her. I don't even know what she's feeling like.

10. Make una keep the updates coming

11. Big Brother was very unfair to Beauty. How can he give her a strike and disqualification for the same thing he gave Chichi a warning for? Beauty only had one previous strike and her actions that fateful day warranted at most a second strike and a warning but he disqualified her immediately. Chichi has provoked two housemates and got almost physical with Diana and was issued only a warning. Biggie,you are partial and it's not good for your brand.

1. Yes he gave tacha strike and disqualified her immediately that year, same with beauty better blame their village ancestors not biggie please

2. Beauty said unprintable and caustic words to Groovy which cannot be forgiven. So good riddance

3. @Anon 13:30, and Chichi didn't say caustic and unprintable words to Diana? Abusing each other is an offence punishable by a warning not a strike in Biggie's house. @Glory,Tacha already had two previous strikes before her disqualification which is why it couldn't be avoided.

I am not a fan of Beauty but I will still say the truth as it seems to me. Chichi deserved a strike cuz there was no difference between what she did and what Beauty also did. She got away too easy with just a warning and it's not fair.

4. Maybe u didn't see Beauty fling her wig at Groovy, maybe u didn't

5. Beauty's strikes were because she got physical. Pulling Ilebaye wig and cap, flinging her wig and glasses on groovy and destroying big brother's property

12. Very annoying chi chi.
    Congrats to Chomzy. I prefer her.

13. Let me continue watching from here for now. No time to seat down and watch TV these days.

14. I've been seeing chi chi chi chi everywhere, I hope she is rich, built like a goddess, speaks eloquently and confidently and finally has 2.2 million naira skin.
    Because you can't be poor, ugly, and razz and still be making yourself even more unlikable.
    Na here I kuku dey watch my own BBN.