Actress and Politician Funke Akindele Bello has announced that she will be 45 years old in a few days...
She captioned a video she posted '' I will be 45 years old in few days!!#gratefulheart #thankyoulord#anothernewchapterbegins''
Her Birthday is on Wednesday August 24th....
Happy birthday in advance Funke Akindele. Live long and prosper. You have done very well in your 45yrs on Earth.
ReplyDeleteLefty leleyi! La funky! Igba odun, Odun kan! More grace, more wins,more wisdom, more patience and more victories. Olorun a wa pelu e! Allah's blessings be upon your home and endeavour. Happy Baidei Maidia!💐😍
DeleteAccomplished woman 👩, Happy Birthday in advance
ReplyDeleteHmmm,accomplishment is relative in life.🤔
DeleteShe's well accomplished whether marriage worked out or not, men are hardly judged by their marital status, let's stop judging women with marriage.
DeleteBlogbrity go and REST.Funke is an accomplished woman.you can cry me a river.
DeleteShe looks really good for her age.... happy birthday in advance ma'am!
ReplyDeleteShe's growing gracefully. Stress can make someone look very old o, so she's 10 years older than me, it us well .look at her looking peng at 45. God abeg o. happy birthday in advance ma.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with u game Mistress.
DeleteU need to have more rest of mind please
Don't let filters decieve you oo
DeleteNo matter how you look, you re better than those in the grave🤗🤗 be appreciative to God for the gift of life.
DeleteBe grateful Mistress.
DeleteGame mistress, with her type of phone and camera filters plus make up, you would look like you are in your twenties. Don't be decieved by pictures.
DeleteThese people stress themselves more than us, they don't sleep like we do, they don't rest, from meeting to office to one function or the other to home. At home they will be on call or messages, they hardly sleep for four hours. I have lived with a celebrity before, so I know.
Wow,she looks younger than her age.Happy birthday to her in advance.
ReplyDeleteShe looks her age judging from her no filter political interview on TV.
DeleteHappy birthday in Advance.
ReplyDeleteShe could pass for 30 years or less but look at her already 45. Money is good and who said money is not life may the person not see that money.
ReplyDeleteHappy chapter 45 to you beautiful, strong, smart and intelligent mama.
She looks her age. When you see her physically without make up or filter, you will know
DeleteShe looks very much her age. Just that she's done well for herself, in her acting world, she shouldn't be judged by her marital tales. But in politics it matters.
DeleteMoney is not life, life is life
DeleteGOD is
Then HE adds
Health is
Peace is
Joy is
Fulfilment is
Contentment is
Strength is
Fine momma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Funke🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance, Jennifer.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance jennifa!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Funke...more years to come
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance to her.
ReplyDeleteOne of my best Nigerian Actress.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance Mama twin.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
Happy birthday in advance Funke
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance, she is looking very beautiful for her age.
ReplyDeleteMadam Funke always striving to be the best, so dedicated and doesn't give up. she's prevailing. Happy Birthday in advanced.
ReplyDelete* in advance *
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and intelligent woman 😍
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her in advance
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday funke..
ReplyDeleteIn Great addy Jenferrr
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday day in advance beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteShe's so energetic, in addy Funke.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance
ReplyDeleteLafunky omo ologo! God bless you Ma'am. I love you, loads.
ReplyDeleteIn addy to you Funke
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance ma
ReplyDeleteYou are a pacesetter. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteAgeing gracefully👏God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance Funke
ReplyDeleteLooking good mehn. Glorious years ahead.
ReplyDeleteAwon left hand geng with so much talent..wishing you happy birthday in advance dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance ma
ReplyDeleteFunkeeeee🤭
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday funky.long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your 45th Funke,more beautiful years ahead!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jennifer
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Jennifer
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
Happy birthday Jennifer
ReplyDeleteE clear finish....happy birthday in advance
ReplyDeleteWoq, happy birthday in advance dear beautiful funke
ReplyDeleteU are ageing slowly and gracefully
Happy birthday in advance Funke
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Funky Funke In Advance, God Is Good🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. She has accomplished so many things in life and I envy her .
ReplyDeleteAugust got alot of favoured people lined up in it.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Madam
ReplyDeleteFunke that was born 1975 is 45 years old, easy with those lies. Happy birthday sha