Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Diana Tells Biggie She Is Scared Because A Cartel Is Being Formed In The House + Other Gists.

Thursday, August 25, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Diana Tells Biggie She Is Scared Because A Cartel Is Being Formed In The House + Other Gists.

Big Brother Naija season 7 housemate Diana said during her diary room session with Biggie that she is scared of staying in the reality show.

She told Biggie

: “I’m scared a cartel is forming inside your house Big brother.
“It’s scary and I’m so scared, oh.”

Diana and Chichi hurled insults at each other and almost fought on Wednesday after Chichi confronted Diana about her stuff in her man’s (Deji) locker.

Chichi later apologised to Diana after Deji said he could not be close to her if she continues to exhibit such behavior.

Who knows anything about this cartel?

Still find the show Interesting?
Any new Dramas in the house?

Who you think should win season 7?

So far no ship has sailed right?

55 comments:

1. Hermes is winning this game. The money belongs to Hermes.

Big brother clipped Phyna over bloated wings last night. He reminded her she was just a guest and that broke her ego. i felt for her. twas embarrassing to watch.

Looks like sheggs don begin get small sense.

Qnd yes Diana is right, cartel has been formed already.

1. Remember that, Whitewmoney and Mercy did not do well in tasks during their season the same thing goes to Phyna, she has mad fans. Phyna will win hands down

2. Yes oo his so focused even with his ship with Allyson

3. 12:52 keep deceiving yourself

2. Shella ship
    Grophy ship
    Hermysyn ship
    Dechi ship
    Agidi ship
    Adell ship is not defined yet

Diana and Chichi's fight was sunday night

Phyna already gave her self tension before yesterday's task...happy that Daniella wom if not london boy wouldn't have let us here word

1. Shame leave chichi catch me last night. As for phyna make we talk true,babe no sabi read well,if not she for fit do that simple cross word puzzle. After all,Rachel sha circled it when she gave up. Now understand chichi and phyna's supposed friendship.

2. Shit happens, ooo, remember that Phyna has been winning tasks and her debate presentation was the baddest

3. I want Big Baby Brii (Bryann) to win it abeg.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Chi chi is such a disgrace. She couldn't do a simple puzzle. Dumb bih!
    Hermes for the win

1. Phyna tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lolll chi chi is your new Adesua abi?
      You never tire.
      Oya keep up! Keep up!
      No stop o, fire on.

3. She kept saying Big brother, it's not there. Yeye girl. Lol.

6. Too much drama in that house. Chichi, no go de do pass yourself. hnnmmm

1. Was mad at chi last night. Big brother can't see it. Kept shouting Jesus up and down. Kayode kuku show us the boars to see the ans. But if it's to fight for man,she gets A+++.

7. I was excited Daniella won yesterday! She is doing better with task now that Khalid is gone,she is more focused. Chichi made me laugh yesterday when she was saying 'Big brother I can't see it,I can't see it' during the Unik puzzle game last night,it was funny and dramatic.

1. So Danielle won,wow! I'm so happy for her,girl is so focused and intelligent and I pray she doesn't succumb to Dotun.

2. Was impressed by Diana yesterday. You see jigsaw puzzle, once you get the edges, the test is a done deal. This holiday,we got tiny pieces of 600+, to keep my 15yr old busy,he finished it in 1 day. Told his dad not to bother,that he would finish in less than a day dad said nah,at least 1wk. Na so,right now na robotics summer school biko.

8. The show is getting more interesting by the day.It's very natural for alliances to be formed in any gathering,It's done everywhere.
    I'm beginning to like Diana,She talks so delicately and seems tender at heart.
    Phyna is worried that Amaka has been giving her attitude just because of the rumor about Groovy giving Phyna oral s#x,She accused Amaka of starting the gist,Beefing con start...Amaka my premium gister,Na she dey give me gist wey I miss for the house.
    I didn't followup lastnight task,Sleep took the best of me.

I pray Amaka wins BBnaija Season7πŸ™πŸ½
    So far,Shella ship is sailing well.
    Groophy ship is beginning to look cute..Let's see

1. Chai Krytic this your prayer o...Amaka win..anyway nothing God can't do.

2. Amaka can never win it,phyna even has a better chance of winning than amaka. But hermes would be in the top 5.

3. Krytiq!!! It's because of you I'm still struggling to like that Amaka. The girl is annoying me with her unnecessary gossips. Every time man, man, man!
      She won't win shaπŸ˜•... Na their boring big baby brii dem wan crownπŸ™„
      I'm team Phyna/Hermes.

9. Let me wait and come back for the comments. Na for here I dey watch amπŸ˜›

1. Be like sey na fewer gisters this time around. Wetin dey happen my people? Na here some of us dey watch am.

10. I think Phina is top 2. Bryann too.

Amaka is overdoing the hustle on Gidifia.

Chi Chi, oh Chi Chi. She's the kind that will insult and look down on others because she went to Biggy's house but forgetting we saw her.

1. Amaka is trying to back out on Gididfia, she has seen that he is all roar and nothing spectacular.

2. Oh they've "broken up" o. Amaka moved from their bed. Plus Giddy is listening to Deji and co that's advising him not to let anyone cage him. And started acting up.
      So that ship don capsize🌚

11. I have now fallen in love with Daniella. Girl doesn't look it but she's the most intelligent and serious minded female in the house. If I ever stan anyone this season, it would be between Hermes and Daniella and I am leaning strongly towards Daniella right now.

Anything that has to do with English abeg, zero Chichi and Phyna. Crossword puzzles that we at home could see, they couldnt find it. BTW, Phyna has a really horrible attitude towards losing. She should better check it

1. Was glad i gave Danielle my vote last week. Babe is very sound upstairs and I'm just in love with intellectual ability. Like chomzy also,cos she's competitive and puts her best. Chichi needs night school after this. Phyna would do well with Africa magic epic movies.

2. I love Daniella too.She is so intelligent.I love the way she anchored her groups fashion show and her performance at the Afrofuturism show where she talked about albinism.I fell in love with her

3. Remember that Pyna was the best in the debate presentation, don't write her off yet

4. Which Phyna was the best in the debate presentation? She was better than some but even those top class pry 6 debaters will be embarrassed on their behalf

12. I'm rooting for Hermes, Danielle and Adekunle. Love Danielle, she is focus, smart and intelligent.
    I love what Big brother did to phyne yesterday, her busy body and arrogance is too much.

1. Pls what did Biggie do to Phyna.

2. Jasmine he told her she was just a guest in biggies house.

13. I don't know why but I am loving Diana every day,. Daniella too. These are my favorite housemates for now. I am rooting for Hermes or Adekunle to win the show

1. Me too, Diana her calm nature is so sweet to watch and her English oooh dey sweet me die.

14. My love for Hermes i can't even explain it
    #Hermesforthewin

15. Hermes, Bryan for the win...Mom ChΓ©ri has grown on me πŸ₯° she's classy and her beauty care is game,also her sun shades on point ✌️✌️

So Biggie task entered midnight yesterday πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ the housemates got tired!! I read on the scroll bar 'camphor na your mate" ChiChi 🀣🀣🀣🀣 I can't see it 2022 Choi!! Her pepper body too much, Daniella and Diana did well

I like how Biggie addressed Phyna last night,her own don too much πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ @Fidel avoid me😐😐

1. Plenty shalaye go soon full basketπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. I was team phina but moving to Danielle

1. Anon I follow you move too. I liked Phyna the first day she entered Biggie's house,tried hard to continue liking her cause of Mummy Andre πŸ˜ƒ but I give up.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Avoid me Osundi! You and Paris πŸ˜‚
      And anon, spell my girl's name well. PHYNAπŸ˜ͺ

17. If am to place a bet here,I will surely pick Hermes...

18. Hermes for the win πŸ†

Daniella is super smart and intelligent
    My second favourite 😍
    Don't do ship with Dotun
    Khalid be rooting for you out here

1. From Bryann to Hermes huh? Na this blog all of us dey na. October 2nd nor far🚢🚢🚢

2. Fidel,I dey for everybody πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      I have been team Hermes from day 1
      Not bad liking other housemates
      Your girl is doing wellπŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸƒ‍♀️

19. Phina and chichi are zero upstairs...shame leave them catch biggie.

Guessmeey

20. Phyna my girl nor know book,she is just smart and jovial,she is the type that cannot read and write but can speak English ,she reminds me of my cousin,Chi chi na busy body she dey do up and down for the house...... ........ Josaria

1. Phyna has been winning tasks oo, only this one, world people ehn!!, see denials and decamping everywhere