Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 Housemate Beauty Reveals How Much She Spends On Her Skin Every Month

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 Housemate Beauty Reveals How Much She Spends On Her Skin Every Month

Former Beauty Queen and Big Brother Naija season 7 housemate Beauty shocked viewers when she revealed to co housemate Groovy that she spends about N1.20 million monthly to take care of her skin
  Beauty is the 43rd Miss Nigeria ......

54 comments:

1. Where is the yeye skin abeg! All these lies ontop wetin gangan! Oppressing young Nigerians never do una!

1. Anything is possible,na her money. My friend went to dermatologist and spent N200.k untop skin product n treatments for skin issues(spots); i told her was probably hormonal n will clear on its own

2. Please let's be sensible.
      Does your friend spend 200k EVERY MONTH???

3. Remember the chic is a drunkard,maybe she talk am wen she high

4. 11.56, are YOU sensible?!

2. Oshey heavy spender!! How much gan do you make in a month?

1. Dont mind this liar oshi she inherited this smooth skin color from her mum.
      It's like Denola Grey saying he spends N500k to maintain his color every month.
      Na Vaseline dem dey rub o

2. She spends so much on her skin and her clothes are trash… okay

500k is possible but not 1.2 Abeg

Push up (original)

3. Her clothes are trash??!!
      How please?

3. It is well. Maybe she has alot of money.

4. Dem don start ooo. Later now, she will say she was misquoted. Issokay!

5. This is something hoooge,what exactly does she do to the body?This means the prize money is chicken change to her if it is true😏

6. 🤣🤣🤣, good for her.

7. Some female attach some much importance to their bodies

8. Why do I find this hard to believe?

9. where is the skin she is spending 1.2m on? Even my skin that I spend less than 5k on monthly fresh pass your own

1. Please, nne help a sister, which cream do you use that's this pocket friendly and good.
      I'm fair.
      I can no longer afford my cream because the way the price skyrocketed.

Help a sister, please.🙏

10. Replies
    1. My cream is 500N. And it last 3-5 months. Lawd help me 😆 🤣...thank God my skin is manageable *I don't wish for it to be any better*
      If not, where I Wan see the money and energy to dey rub rub many things.

Bianca Bruno

11. Lol,She said what she said
    She was already in the public eye before bbnaija,So she gotta stay fresh.

1. Which fresh, even lots of folks there look more fresh than her.

2. It would have made sense if she said she has spent 1.2M on her skin. Madam said she spends that amount MONTHLY. The real questions is how much does she make monthly?

12. Emiliano rora o...🚶‍♀️

13. 🙄🙄🙄🙄

Beejay

14. Oho, no wonder Ireti organics is building her 2nd house...🚶‍♀️

15. She wanted to say 1200 naira cos e no pass vaseline

16. Na wa o 🤣 e be like say she leave the skin for house before coming to BBN cause I'm yet to see the skin.

17. Guys please don't feel pressured, I repeat, don't feel pressured.

Don't buy their lies and deceit and call yourself a 'failure'.

Know this, and know peace.

18. If you want to lie, at least with something that doesnt sound so stupid.
    So every year you spend over 14 million naira on your skin??? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    And still looking basic??

19. My own is that this girl should stop tormenting groovy with her love. To be in a relationship is not by force, let her allow the boy breath and play his game. How can she be giving the poor boy conditions as if they are married, even to the extent of beefing him because he danced with chomzy and telling him what not to do in the house. Her own wahala too much.

20. 🙄🙄🙄🙄
    Continue, good for you.

21. BBNaija! They have started again

22. La i se skin dialysis ba?

23. Beauty sofree lie d lie na... kilode

24. Hmmm, I laugh in my native language..

25. You want to press our neck with the lie.

26. Let me kuku face my front coz i am sitting on this table. Some people like me can lie for Africa. One thing is certain, God has bless some of us with good skin, we dont need to do much for it to pop and shine.

I can stay 7 days straight without applying any form of cream or lotion and skin will still shine.

I can spend such money on perfume coz i am a perfume freak but on cream? na lie.

i use to lie like this about my radiant skin before until i gave my life to Christ 🤣😂🤣

1. Thank God you know say na your association member.

You that you said you bathe more than 50 times a day...
      One anon finished you that time ehnnn. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      We bin never recover.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

E get some lies wey some pipu dey blow ehn...deful sef dey confused.

***aunty your blown blown lie still dey awa internet incase you wan deny...

2. You are so real. That's one thing I like about you.😍

27. Which skin biko?

Sunshine BV

28. Even models is scared to go close to her man even with big brother backing

29. So this nama has people believe that she spends N14.5 million in her skin yearly.