Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Explains That He Shot His Girlfriend Because Of Jealousy

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

Man Explains That He Shot His Girlfriend Because Of Jealousy

Seun Ojo, a 30-year-old jealous lover has admitted to shooting his girlfriend Enny because she was not paying enough attention to him.

He said she had been ignoring him and paying attention to other men while allegedly engaging in prostitution.

Ojo, claimed that he had been having issues with Enny for some time prior to the incident.

“My girlfriend’s name is Enny, she is a prostitute who always comes to Ikare junction in Owo. I shot her after I noticed that she gives other men more attention than me.

“We have been having issues for a while now. That particular day she repeated what I warned her against and I became furious and I shot her. But she did not die. I learnt that she is in hospital.

“I’m not a cultist, and I have never shot anyone in my life. The gun that I used against her belongs to my father who is a hunter. My father uses the gun to hunt and kill animals.”

The incident happened in Owo, headquarters of Owo Local Government Area of Ondo State.
 dailypost

20 comments:

1. Relationship no be by force nau.

2. Alot of men out there are insecure especially when their women are richer than them... imagine a girlfriend not even a wife!are u her creator?y not walk away?evil man!

1. But when that woman killed her husband over allege cheating you didn't say she was insecure abi...you actually even blamed the man for cheating

2. Lol… OJ hope you aren’t new here? Else you should know how most of the women on here are.

3. Must you be with her? Why not get another person who will give you the attention you so need. This is attempted Murder.

4. "I shot her, but she didn't die". 🙄. So they pardon you, ba!

5. Why oh why? Why is it so hard to leave a toxic relationship ? SMH

6. Na few people normal for this country I swear.

7. Entitled gutter dweller with over inflated opinion of himself

You said she is a prostitute
    So therefore you are a shareholder!

8. Can you imagine? Relationship that will lead someone to death is not worth it. He would have moved on instead of this.

9. I don't know why i found "she is a prostitute who always comes to Ikare junction in Owo. I shot her after I noticed that she gives other men more attention than me" very funny 🤣🤣🤣.

How do you expect a prostitute to be faithful, i think the guy has mental problem, he should be evaluated.

Meanwhile let him face the law, being mad is not an excuse to shot anyone.

10. Crazy people everywhere.......your new home is Prison enjoy it.

11. Brostitute meets prostitute. Now they have left you. See you, see prison. She didn't die isonu

12. Many people in Nigeria has mental issues, without them even knowing they have it..
    This is very, very sad..

13. Shouldn't a prostitute know that a man dating her is crazy?