Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 Introduces 2 Fake Housemates Into Level One And Level Two Houses...

Monday, August 01, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 Introduces 2 Fake Housemates Into Level One And Level Two Houses...

It is either Big Brother season 7 is too dry or it is yet to become Interesting because the housemates are too plenty...

Anyway, on Sunday July 31, 2022 show host Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, introduced two new housemates during the live show ...

He revealed that Modella and Deji are fake housemates brought in to add twist to the boring game.

Modella joined level two housemates while Deji joined the level one housemates.

They are the 26th and 27th housemates in the reality show..

After season 6, I am sure even the housemates would know when a fake housemate walks in......Big always adds the fake housemates last into the house........ boring twist abeg....

Who else is watching and can add gist here for us?

19 comments:

1. Season 6 wild cards came in with other housemates so it was hard to detect

Hermes noticed that Dejis name tag was in two places on his belt

2. This narration is incorrect. Its 25th&26th.

And I don't believe the narrator is watching the show because I am not certain what we are expecting to see in just 1 week. But even at that, there has been a few clashes already.

3. Modella's baby hairs though.

4. Hahahaha boring ke. I just watch their highlights. The Saturday night dance was not interesting or the DJ did not play sweet music

5. I just knew they were fake. They came with a mission

6. Its obvious you aren't watching. This set is far from boring

7. Who saw Pyna's and Beauty's faces when Modella entered the house? Lol.

8. Jewelu it's not boring o.
    Did you watch their Saturday party,chai plenty drama happened o..kisses were flying left,right and center o.
    That Phyna girl na werey,I pity Eloswag,for him mind he don get babe.
    Beauty na drama queen,I'm sure she wants sheggz.

1. Chi chi is just annoying. How can you have all that ass and not dance at all mtchewwww

9. Stella, this season is far from boring. Biggy came prepared to take back his ratings to the top and it is working so far. Maybe you are watching only Island people, that's why you think it is boring. Those Islanders are boring especially Chichi, Chomzy, Diana, Allyson, Eloswag and Dotun. Giddyfia, Hermes, Doyin and Adekunle dey try sha, then the Sheggz-Bella ship.

The trenches is where the drama is. I am a shameless Groovy -Beauty shipper๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Let's see what Deji and Modella come up with in the coming weeks.

10. Modella's body is banging ๐Ÿ”ฅ

11. I don't understand this baby hair trend with wigs. I doesn't look natural one bit to me because how many people's hairlines reach that side

12. This baby hair trend is so annoying.it makes some of them,look thrashy.cant be me thou.

1. Our pastor wife sef don dey feel among, imsef don dey makeup, dress well, dey knack shoe ...d only problem be say her weave On dey can look like grass! Tje baby hair nko? ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ