Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Kess Explains Why He Did Not Give Content Before He Was Evicted...

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Big Brother Star Kess Explains Why He Did Not Give Content Before He Was Evicted...

27 comments:

1. You’ve just confirmed that you have no content.
    ‘If i was not married it would have been more exciting….’
    So sex is the only content you can offer?
    Sista Jane.

1. He did not know he was married before he entered?????
      Which kind Shettima excuse is this?

2. Is this not the same man that said his wife gave him a hall pass. He just gave married naija-trained men a bad look.so without cheating on una wives for bbn house una no fit give content. Big shame! Does Mike have 2 heads? He was able to stay til the last days. Naija-based men learn to think with ur brains and not ur penises

3. 21:58 @your last sentence, Nigerian men using torchlight to leave the WhatsApp group.

2. Who told this Kess that ships that will definitely capsize is what we see as content?!
    He wasn't active in the house discussions/tasks
    He wasn't fun to watch,always feeling like a God,One time he even said,If not for big broda,none of his level1 housemates can stand him outside...Mike was married but he came 1st runnerup during his season,because he was fun and humble.
    Kess was extremely boring,I'm glad he's out.

3. See talk oo! So flirting and having s*x upandan inside Biggie's house is the only content you would have offered if you had gone there a single man. Odiegwu!!!

1. That's why I will forever say Man like Like Mike. Staying faithful to your partner is the bare minimum and Mike knew that and was surprised that people praised him for doing what he vowed to do on the altar. but here this goat is expecting to receive praise for remaining faithful to his wife and blaming his marital status for him losing the game. Ehn ehn u for straff all the girls na. Shebi ur wife gave u hall pass. Two jokers

4. Is it only when you are involved with a lady or have sex that you bring content? It is well.

1. The average blk man has nothing to offer but dik these days. Naija man.

5. Hmmm, it depends on your definition of content. It's not sex or relationship you guys went there to do.

6. This guy talks too much. Keep quiet. U did not feel your impact

7. What is this guy saying,Melvin was not married,he kept himself without flirting or having sex with any lady in the house but he stayed till the last day,my brother from Delta and even from my tribe you fall my hand o........... Josaria

8. Your wife prayer worked. If I wasn't married bla bla bla.

1. He was blabbing he has a hall pass time to deliver, mba.im sure sef that there was no hall pass. Maybe he went there n he didn't have liver to go thru with it.

9. This one is bereft of any thinking capacity to think that sex is regarded as content. So it's only sex that one can come and showcase in the house?
    How did we even get here?
    odiegwu

10. Kess, you had no content. Mike was a married man, Thin tall Tony too and they did well

1. Triple T didn't do well abeg, but he was fun to watch sha. He was entertaining.

2. TTT cheated on his wife ....so... him and Mike should not be in same sentence

11. Lame excuse. Not like you had anything to offer anyway even if you were single

12. Sexcapades are not the only thing that makes one interesting nna

1. Naija audience is not interested in that again..see how quickly they put Khalid in his place by kicking his azz out. We ain't trying to see dirty looking people bump uglies on tv. It's disgusting

13. Thank you kess for remaining true to your marital vows. Content or no content, you are still a winner.

14. Unku, you are boring.
    Very boring.
    Na boring you boring, you no kee pesin abi?
    Chest it with pride.
    E no easy to be that boring in 2022.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Nothing to offer apart from genitalia
    Empty content less fellow