Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Nengi Shares Video With Her Curves On Display..

Friday, August 26, 2022

Big Brother Star Nengi Shares Video With Her Curves On Display..

Big Brother Naija star Nengi has filled out in all the right places.....

Her curves will make your eyes 'turnioniown'

57 comments:

1. She’s gone to do another round of bbl, now she’s beginning to look botched. She should have left her body alone and just hit the gym.

One thing the surgery gorls don’t understand is that getting a BBL is only a quick, short term fix, they still need to work out and eat right to maintain their new figures else they start looking sloppy. But no, they’d continue to eat isi ewu and drink azul every weekend and when their bodies begin to look a mess, they run and get another round of BBL, and the vicious cycle continues. All that surgery would eventually catch up with them and have them looking like a wisdom tooth.

Even khloe that’s we used to praise for having the best bbl in the game has gone to ruin her body with another round and is now looking a grotesque mess. Sigh.

1. What you said,its the absolute truth,only Nancy copied that memo.

2. Which one is wisdom tooth again 😂😂

3. @snarker you are on point

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@wisdom tooth

5. 🤣🤣🤣 Wisom tooth kwa.

6. When someone commented here that if you do one round of BBL you won't be satisfied, I really did not understand till these Naija girls cos why?? Especially that Khloe's own!

7. I kept wondering why Nancy was always in the gym and people claimed she had done surgery. Hmm...mm...these risks shaa.

2. Nengi Weds Uzo.🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. Yimu !
      Ozo no reach nengi level

2. That’s what you think, time go come when she go dey find that kind Mumu love, after securing the bag and you realize say that mumu live be life. It is what makes life beautiful .

3. She forgot to fillup her legs.I keep wondering why they go through all these stress just to come out unproportional🤦🏾‍♀️

1. Unproportional ke? Oyibo supu!!

2. They fill their legs too? Na wa!

3. I think Chika Ike filled her legs.

Yes! "UNPROPORTIONAL",You can coin your own words if mine is giving you sleepless night,Your ignorance won't let you know that people are being paid to formulate new words.

4. Anty the word in that context is ‘Disproportionately’ . Stop wallowing in ignorance. ‘Unproportional’ is a substandard word. Accept your mistake and improve from it.

5. Corrections are done with love,I've noticed that some bvs here bully people all in the name of correction.
      Miss Aboki,think of me how you want,I don't care.
      I'm done here.

6. Miss Aboki, you noticed ba?
      Very argumentative and defensive. E say 'e must be done with love.' LMAO.
      Omolomo. You must think this world is your crib. Only someone intelligent will take correction whether it is served with rice or served with garri.
      The important thing is that it improves you. Someone is even taking out precious time to correct you, to make you better. You are waiting for someone to rub your belly. Most people will just avoid cantankerous nature and leave you there with your missing teeth. Stay there and be arguing with abject ignorance.

4. Nengi Weds Ozo🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. no dear that ship group did a year ago ..he has meeeuved

5. Business thrives more when you advertise

6. Not my own eyes, looking abnormal with tiny legs, moderation is key

1. Honestly those her toothpick legs ehn just tire me 🤦‍♀️ her body was banging in the house, now she looks botched

7. Is this stress not too much on her baayi?🤷🏾‍♀️

8. Stella 🙄🙄🙄🙄😁😁🤦‍♀️

9. If i had her money, i would buy it too.

10. Nengi will soon start looking like lil Kim,😃😄

11. 😗😗😗😗

12. How do u have this kinda hips on those tiny legs😂😂she’s looking deformed already

13. Once they start this bbl they can't stop, keep adjusting and readjusting till they begin to look funny, nengis first bbl was ok, she looked ok on BBnaija, now she just looks weird.

14. The load is too much for her legs, LOL.
    Uju Okolo's own is the worst, looks like it was stuffed with foofoo🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Uju’s problem is that she’s quite fat, then went to do lipo. So her arms, leg and bust look quite disproportionate to her waist, I don’t know if she also did fat transfer to her butt. Same with Georgina her friend/co-actress

2. I laff sotey kon mess join 😅😄😃🤣🤣

15. I dey pity those tiny legs 😂😂. The heavy load no be here!

16. Nah old age dey go know wetin dey sup..

17. Is this thing cheap? Everyone is getting buttjob.

1. they save up for it, na celebrity be this one oh.

18. As long as it makes her happy let her do it oh, God gave us for free and we cannot abuse it.

19. Nengi weldone. But this looks more of a K-leg..... What a miracle! Nengi that once had a bow-leg is now rocking a K-leg thanks to hip enhancement surgery

20. Thick or fat legs are not sexy. It fits her alright

1. I thought I was the only one of that view.

'Never understood what ppl find special about fat/thick legs.