Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, August 22, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

104 comments:

1. Honestly, I would have I would have never dated the ex that used to beat me up but then, I realised that without him, who made me a football lover, I may never have met the wonderful husband I have now. So no, I don't think I would have changed anything as it probably led to where I am today.

1. Iam so sorry for what you went through,may God continue to bless your home

2. Wow!
      Something like Que Sera Sera

3. I love this,this shows that all things worketh together for good,it all worked out for your good,thankGod you are in a better place now

4. I would have japa when I had the chance.

5. I wish I learned about migration earlier when my husband had his kidney transplant. Maybe we won't be spending so much on medication.

2. Japa when i had the opportunity to.

1. I would have stuck to sciences and studied medicine.

2. Getting married to my wicked ex husband, Wish that day never exist.
      Compensate me oh Lord for all the wasted years.

3. I Wouldn't have agreed to marry my ex hubby.
    I wouldn't have studied biochemistry
    Getting married without a job.

1. The biochemistry that you studied did not make you jobless please. That's false allegation. I know many bankers who did pure science like you. Aside the banking job, you could work in any military hospital if you join the military. There are a lot of places that needs your service. If you search for white collar job and you don't find why not delve into business or even learn a skill that will fetch you money ? At least you have your husband to sponsor you if you are ready to learn a skill

2. Slim shaddy military is not easy oh.. I tried dssc 3 times straight no level. Infact I received text message once to come for training, checked the list and my name was not short listed ,, I almost faint I sha move on. Long story short try to find happiness in the little things around you,have no regret because at least you learn something

4. I could have switched from Arts to Science in secondary school. I regret ever going into Arts class only because I really wanted to be a Lawyer. At least I'd have studied anything medicals and in the nearest future, I would leave Nigeria for good. Well sha, God stil compensated me.

1. Switch now

2. So it’s only people who are in medical profession that are abroad🙄🙄I would have shared my story but I no get strength to type

5. Hmmm, the person I married.

6. Eaten that fufu

7. I would have gotten medical help on time. I should not have gotten married at all. I should not have had kids. I feel lost.

1. Haba, what happened? Me l'm desiring to get married Oluwa answer my call ooooh. I don't want to spend this year Xmas in my father's house.

2. Jesus got you dear nothing is too lost that it can't be found

3. You are a still winning.

4. Licious babe, me and you both.

8. If I could turn back the hands of time,well, maybe I will try to be more friendly cos am a shy lady people sometimes take me for a snub.but the truth is,I don't know how to make friends even when I was much younger.it made me play only with my siblings since I had no friends.but now,I still do not know how to make friends,my hubby happens to be the only one I have as a friend for now

9. I would have study Engineering

10. I would have studied Medicine

11. I would have traveled to marry a white man I met here in Lagos,the love was so real but my parents refused to allow me.
    Merryment

12. Stop being afraid of rats, lizards, cockroaches. Because i slipped off so badly and my knees twisted when I was running away from lizard I saw at the backyard Lizard that was on it's own and was not chasing me I saw it and started running.
    That fall since 2020 have changed my life. My life have not remained the same again. Placed me on so many restrictions. Being in and out of theaters trying to correct it to the extent I feel numb in most part of the affected leg Physiotherapy isn't even helping, no improvement and sometimes I just think if this is how I am going to leave the rest of my life. Just because of my fear for lizards and the rest this is where I am today. The plenty times I just wish if I had known

1. Awwwww, so sorry dear. I hate lizards too.

You will be fine.

2. Oh no, so sorry about the accident. May God heal you permanently

3. So sorry dear,those creatures irritate me to, especially frogs

4. Awww, so sorry dear. I pray you get supernatural healing

5. Sorry love

6. Receive God's miraculous healing

7. Sorry,God will replace the knee

13. Not studying nursing,had the opportunity then

14. That I didn't travel to California when I had the opportunity in 2011,I just threw it away because I believe so much in Nigeria back then,it is well

15. Omo a lot o...wouldn't have dated that ex that wasted my time, I would have pushed for jakpa long ago, I would have gone put of my comfort zone more than I ever did most importantly!

16. I would have taken my dreams seriously. Revelations abound in dreams.

17. Hmmm so many things that bring sad memories whenever I remember them

18. Too Deep to type , I Believe God had a reason why it happened , am still hopeful I know GOD WILL DO THE IMPOSSIBLE
    Uka

19. I wish I was born in one of those beautiful island countries with jigida on my waist..Dancing and breaking coconut...Being in touch with nature...

20. I would have rebuked that spirit that always told me I couldn't do it.I have forfeited so many wonderful opportunities just because I was scared of failure..God!I don't want to remember.

21. I would have studied nursing or medicine like mom wanted.
    Would have started my spiritual fights on time. Would have been more Street wise and done things more early in life like in my 20s. In all, I thank God for how far he has brought me.

1. My regrets are too many and go way back into childhood. But I thank God for being alive today and for His many blessings upon me, in spite of all I'm still going through. Yes, gratitude. That's me now.

22. I wouldn't have trusted and opened my mind to some certain people but now I know better and am trying to adjust,after all were them know end na there them go know end......... Josaria

23. If I could turn back the hands of time, I would have chosen a professional course to study
    Like pharmacy
    Medicine and surgery
    Nursing
    Or l would have learnt a skill while awaiting admission back then

1. Skill,wish I learnt one,now it's so hard for me but I know with time everything will fall into place

24. Sparked conversation with that fine ass man I saw in church this Sunday. Damn! He was truly nice to look at, well dressed and well put together too in his white trad outfit. I know he smelled amazing too. Sigh.
    Hope he’s in church next Sunday sitting in the same spot I saw him at. Now I got Reason to attend church lmaooo. Hallelujah!

1. 🤣😂😂😃😃😂😂😂😂😁😁😁 Snarker try shooting your shot, when next you see him,......he might be single. Me l'm a very shy person when it comes to things like this.

2. He might be married

Do due diligence

25. Travelled out when I had several opportunities
    Changed course too

26. I would have studied another course, l would have learn some skills years ago. l would have married an abroad man. l for dey Germany now. Anyway l believe God will answer my prayers this year.

1. Abeg which one be "an abroad man"?

27. I wouldn't have allowed my best friend know me the way she did, I hope whenever they ask me of you, I hope you tell them of how bruised me and rubbished me to people. I hope you remember I was your friend of 14 years but as they say all good things come to an end.... thank you Lord for a faceless blog to write our pains. Honestly I wish you well M.

28. Would have been more serious with education, study medicine or nursing and live a better life

29. I would have studied something different from what I did in school.

30. Regret meeting my ex, regret pushing a good man away and still not married cos I was waiting for my type but I know God is restoring all now, regret not pushing japa opportunities when it was open in all corners. Plenty jare but thank God old things pass away new things abound.

31. I would have a accepted the japa offer I got then

32. Would have studied harder in school to get better grades

33. I wish I got closer to God much earlier, it isn't too late when I later did though. I would have learned a skill when my mom wanted me to while awaiting admission. I would have gone for science courses instead of arts, but the fear of mathematic didn't let me. I would have made more friends (I suck at this for real). I would have started my japaing then before it was too late. So many mehn, may God have mercy

34. I wouldn't have dated the guy who I wasted 3 good years with. After promising marriage, he came up with excuses that his family was not in support of the relationship. All the same, I'm glad I left him for good. After all, it's not every relationship that must lead to marriage. But those 3 years pain me I no go lie😊

35. Saying Yes to my ex husband. I wish it's possible to erase that day from.the calendar

36. I wouldn't have had s#x with that lady in Anambra state during my NYSC days. I feel ukward knowing that I have one body count before I married.

1. Some men shaa.
      Always thinking with their 2inches penis

2. Try to forgive yourself.

37. I would have been in California (North Carolina) but all the same, I'm happy

38. I wish I'd been more stubborn like that lady Amusan and pursued my soccer dream despite my dad not in support of it, everything would have fallen in place.
    All the same,we thank God for life.

39. I would have tried my possible best to travel out of this country to one of those sane countries where things work , Where women are not seen as second hand citizens. I still have hope though

1. Pls keep trying. Life is easier for women in the diaspora

40. If I can turn back hand of times, I would have learn how to practice savings early,I would have taken alot of opportunities that came my way and not let it slide away.
    Relationship wise, it's not being rosey but each of them opened door and taught me to be courageous so no much regrets there.

41. I wouldn't have traveled all the way from the east down to Lagos only to end up being raped. All my efforts for decades just went like that. Osaro, may the righteous judge judge you

42. I just want to climb the ranks and connect dots

43. I would address some things with hubby before marriage.

44. I would have studied Nursing when I had the opportunity and started my spiritual journey early but God is still God.

45. Meeting my ex boyfriend a woman beater.

46. I would have gotten married when I had many opportunities.

47. What is this thing with everyone wanting to study nursing?

1. They heard it pays. I feel for patients in the hands of nurses who just see dollar signs.

48. I would have surrendered to God's calling in 2006
    I wasted 5 years, instead.

I"m grateful to the Most High for the future ahead.

Proudly Foodie

49. I wish I had a job before getting married, I feel like a failure 😭😭😭, these days I look at my two children and I cry so much, they don't deserve this, they didn't beg to come into this World. Pls ladies, make sure you find your footing before venturing into marriage.

50. It is well with all of us. For when there is life there is hope. The attitude of gratitude is the way to go. I thank God for everything. I believe He will turn it all around for all of us by His grace. Turn around for good. Turn around for better. His plans for us are good and will bring us to an expected end.

51. i wish i never committed adultery in my marriage, now guilt no let me live normal life

52. i would never have started gambling. that stuff got me messed up

53. I would have gone to university instead of wasting my 3 years in the polytechnic.

54. I couldn't have dated my first love.. He went and marry another lady after 7 years of dating him. N no tangible reasons for not marrying me. its over 4years now n I can't trust any guy again.

1. Trust in God who makes everything perfect in his time and turns everything around for good.

55. I would've studied medicine. Wouldn't be the way i am today.

56. I wish I read computer science and law.and also sociology.i wish I did not read English & literature.
    I wish I study the above courses in unilag.i wish I did not school in uniben at all!...
    Well,it is all good!
    Onyiilove()
    P.S:Uniben pls make una change una palace symbol,I dunno if that is what is causing all this wait wey I dey wait!!!..mtchew.