Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Sunday, August 07, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

79 comments:

1. The doctor who was shot dead on the Kaduna train 🚃 bandit attack. She tweeted her injury before she died but netizens thought 💭 she was cruising. 💔💔💔

2. Criminals kidnapping especially little children (the incident that occurred in south east involving a mother and her four kids,those who wasted those soul I wake up almost everyday to ask my creator to bring justice to them.

1. If you hear stories from the north ehhh. The world is something else now. May God protect us.

2. Mao Akuh, let Lulu choose for herself. Na she know Wetin dey pain her most, not yours.

3. The fuel scarcity issue some weeks back. The thing made my life almost miserable, i paid double of what I used to pay as transport fare coupled with the hellish traffic I had to enter along that Ajah to V.G.C. road before I get to Oniru, where I work. I spent nothing less than 4 hours on that road going to work everyday, a journey of less than one hour on a traffic free day. Sigh! Remembering it now is giving me anxiety. I hope when schools resume now, it doesn't go back same traffic stress.

4. Insecurity issues. Yesterday I listened to a phone call between a kidnapper and the relative of the Hotelier kidnapped in Ogbomosho. Fear catch me o. Even relative was talking as if he does not care if the kidnapped gets killed.No regard for human life! God take control and take care of my family in Nigeria. Amen

1. Another info says he’s involved a brother of his they mentioned in the post 😓

2. The hotelier and the lady who was kidnapped with him is dead.

5. Educated and enlightened people supporting Tinubu with all Buhari and APC has caused us and Tinubu proudly saying he made Buhari the president.

6. Buhari buying car for another country when the country is broke. Asuu on strike, they said federal government is broke and can't borrow to pay lecturer,I feel like crying ,why so insensitive,maybe he's not even aware asuu is on strike sef, maybe hell rufai had not informed him

7. The Owo shootings.
    Dear Lord,How can people go to Worship you and untimely Death Happened. Ohh Lord Please watch Over Nigeria. Please 🥺🥺🥺

1. That owo incident took sleep away from me for weeks

2. This,if the place of worship isn't safe then where is?

8. That idiot that killed that corper and is looking so robust and healthy in prison.
    That fool that said parents should beg ASUU to call off strike.
    That mad man who cannot secure his own home but is spending billions to secure another man's house.
    Nigerian men in general and their wretched stinkin' entitled behaviour.
    🚶‍♀️

9. Buhari and his daughters who get married every new week.
    Shaky shaky daddy Tinubu shouting emi lo kan up and down
    Bbn celebs who pose with boxes of money and Cheques claiming their fans suprised them.(like are these fans not feeling the hardship in Nigeria)

10. Buhari. I make sure to switch off the tv anytime his pic comes on, my dislike for him is 1000/100 if there's anything like that.
    mtcheew.

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES7 August 2022 at 18:47

The 5 year old girl that was killed by her teacher in kaduna, i always shed tears whenever i remember the cute girl,

Buhari traveling to another country to give speech on security matters,

ASUU strike.

12. The incessant increase in dollar rate,thereby making every damn thing triple in prices.
    Behavior and his Gov't's nonchalant attitude towards the pains of their citizens concerning insecurity.

13. The insecurities in the country and the kidnapping here and there.

14. Buhari. Buhari's supporters.....

15. Buhari buying cars for another country, traveling up and down claiming that he is making peace in another country while he set Nigeria on fire.

1. He is patriotic to his fatherland, it is a pity that it isn't Nigeria

16. Lai lai Mohammed, how that Man lies through his teeth to defend his pay masters

17. Buhari for putting us in this mess

18. The insecurity issue in the country.
    What is going to become of this country come next year after the election?

19. Nothing gives me headache daily like this present regime....

20. Buhari always in shock and Mr. Tolotolo mouth that don't know that lies is a sin and from the 😈

21. The Owo shooting
    The kidnapping of people everytime

22. Everything about this country annoys me.

23. Insecurity and kidnapping of children,my heart bleeds whenever I read such,Bethel students are still in captivity,likewise Chibok girls,I can't just imagine what they are going through,may God come through for them

24. I for don leave this country since,Cos everything don tire me,but I just think how you guys will manage if I leave, can you people manage in this country without me? Thats what's still holding me here,if not ...

1. This isn't a time for jokes.

2. 04.48, calm down, it's not that serious!

3. 8:40 You are on a serious post and you are claiming woke.🤡🤡🤡
      You are the type of people that giggle and laugh uproariously during funerals.
      I repeat, this is NOT the time for useless bants.

25. Buhari and the southern Kaduna killings.

26. Everything and so many things🤔🤔🤭

27. Insecurity in Nigeria
    Owo shooting, we are yet to get over it here in Owo. It's affecting everyone and everything most especially businesses.
    How I wish there's a easy way to get out of this country

28. Vuhari,Food scarcity and Insecurity

29. Buhari buying SUV for Niger to fight insecurities while Nigeria is gradually been overtaken by bandits, while students have been home since March...

30. Insecurity insecurity insecurity!!!! There is no safe place in this country any more, inshort I'm scared.😪😪

31. Za commander in chiep op za armed porces!! Insecurity has never been this bad!

32. Insecurity in the land, APC and PDP supporters, Buhari buying cars for his cousins in Niger Republic. My dear a lot of things jare.

33. Everything everything..it's so sad

34. Everything about the country na him dey Provoke me.

35. Mr festus telling nigeria parents to beg asuu and lack of paper to print visa at the embassy.

Guessmeey

36. All the University unions going on strike and Government inability to address the issue.

37. The man Buhari !

38. Na daily annoyance abeg

39. Every time I see the Nigerian map. I wish some one would nuke that country and let's start afresh

40. Everything in this country annoys me especially the little ones we should enjoy as citizens.

41. Insecurity, kidnapping, high cost of things in the market....
    Infact everything!,everything!!!!!

42. Buhari and bad news everywhere gave me goosebumps, I hate bad news God hv mercy and heal our land

43. The fact that sliced bread is now being sold for #1,200 is really amazing.Naija where are we headed?

44. Watching the video of that Army lady that was kidnapped with her fiancee while going for Their wedding...it scares me so much especially when I'm home n NEPA takes light at night...

D rate of kidnapping, killing n stealing has increased drastically.

The poor services we receive at hospital.. no value for human life.

The cost of living saddens me.

It's hard to find genuine help anymore without it being monetized.

Bribery n corruption can never be eradicated in Nigeria.

Celebrities posting cash n expensive things online.

The list goes on n on....

Can this country ever be great again?

45. I am immune to Nigeria. Na people wey get good expectations dey get disappointed