Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post...

69 comments:

1. Of course NOT. I won't even have the mind to bring up the money again. I will be very grateful sef.

2. He is owing me oo
    Birthday money is different from debt oo.😅😅😀

1. If you reverse the scenario, will you still be owing him?

2. Yes please... I do not mix business with pleasure.😋🤷‍♀️

3. In my head I will deduct the 100k from the money and think of the 200k as gift,so yes he is not owing me again and I won't ask again.

4. Yes oh 🙄🙄🙄na borrow him borrow,so he need return am 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

5. Yes na 😂😂😂I will still collect my 100k later later,the 300k no affect my 100k 🤣🤣

6. No,I'll forget about the money he's owing me.

7. He is still owing me oo🤣 make we iron am out

8. How am I supposed to know he sprayed 300k 🤷‍♀️.

1. Because you saw him spraying and probably there will be video evidence you to count it again.

9. From a man point of view.

Yes, I'm still owning her,. but common sense should tell her that if I don't pay,. she shouldn't ask and accept that I have paid double on her birthday..

Tho, I hate to owe anyone, and in a case like this, if I'm not going to pay anymore, I'll tell her, and I will really be so disappointed if she makes an issue or act irrational about it.

I won't want an ungrateful,. one without compassion and gratitude to be the mother of my kids.. what kind of value would she instill in them?

My perception tho✌️

1. Dante you absolutely correct.

2. Nice one👍

3. A debt is a debt. Spraying 300k does not rule out the fact you still owe her. Humans differ I for one might not ask but the one who ask is not irrerational nor ungrateful. Instead of Spraying 300k spray 200k and pay your debt. Why would you even want her to be grateful and forget the debt in the first place? This is where clarity comes in and not assumption. While spraying tell her jejely I am paying off my debt now too oo. This is the communication Kenneth was talking about. Why would I have to agree with your logic of gratefulness without clarity?

4. Who be this anon wet dey cap nonsense,. Did you read my comment at all or you just have comprehension issues?
      Na wa for some people sha..

10. How am I supposed to know he sprayed 300k 🤷‍♀️

11. Yes, he is still owing me because a gift is different from debt.
    The money which he sprayed on me for my birthday is a gift while the money that he is owing is a debt and he must pay it .
    The Bible says owe no man...

Anik

12. Not at all. Since he sprayed me that much, I won't bother asking him for the 100k any more.

13. Debt paid plus plenty on top.

14. I won't ask for the money he owed but if after the birthday he eventually mentioned it, omo I'll collect it oooo

15. Yes, he is still owing me.

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. Honestly, I won't be able to ask him for the money again. I will definitely clear off the debt

18. Hmmmm,I think I'm in a bit similar situation, borrowed a guy one small amount of money, though he's been apologizing and saying he doesn't have it now, though am not bothering him,now he wants to sew for my son, didn't ask him to,he just decided to,he is a tailor.
    My mind is telling me he wants to use that as exchange for the money because he actually stopped talking about the money,I'm not sure sha,though I have decided to let go.

19. I don't think I will ask him to pay me, but if he decide to pay me ooo I will gladly collect it.

20. He's not owing me again, I won't even ask because my conscience won't allow me to rest, if after spending me the 300k, he still returns the 100k, I'll collect it and thank him.

21. Wella, owambe is a one off, but Igbese no dey rotten.
    He must pay, any day alarm blows.

22. I can't even ask him for the money again. No he's not owing me again.

23. He is still owing me ooo. That gift was for my birthday. So he must pay. A debt has to be paid. When he was gifting me he did not tell me it is part of paying the debt. He must pay the 100k

24. No matter how u people want to twist this, he is still owing. Nothing stops him from paying the 100k then 200k spray but no, the person just wan find trouble

1. Thank you,why didn't he pay 100k and spray 200k.

2. No wahala… he’ll pay you your 100k. If An ungrateful person like you want gift, go get it from your village people.

25. No na, I won't even ask him again. I don't have that kind of liver

26. Yes, he still owes me. But I'll write it off because of the largesse.

27. I'll deduct my 100k first. If he pays fine, if he doesn't, fine too

28. He’s still owing me oh but I won’t ask, nah style I go take collect my money. And the 300k is my gift from him(cuddling and gbenshing appreciation fee for the year)😎

29. I will just forget about the100k if I am sure he spread me that 300k without anyone missing. But if he still gives me the 100k without me asking I will collect 🤣🤣🤣

30. He is still owing me and he must pay his debt..
    Bit if he refused to pay I will forget about it and moveeeeee on..

31. Hmmmm, he is still owing.

Even my hubby will say I know i am owing you o, but take this one fess.

32. He is still owing me but I won't ask for the money.....but if I go broke I will stylishly remind him...then his response will tell me if I should show interest or not.

33. Bby you’re still owing me. I love you dearie

34. No he is no longer owing me , debt fully paid.
    But if he willingly gives me the 100k later i will happily collect

35. Ha, me I will make sure he is treated in a vip way,I won't ask for the money,quietly deduct the 100k then always remain in contact for more partys in future and spraying. But I no go borrow am if he com back. Make he no use style collect the 200k... Some person's are like that... A friend sprayed me over 250k at my party last year less than a week guy came with stories I gave him 100k tho, it was later I heard he does that everywhere he sprays. Now I don wise.

36. If I were the man in this scenario and she asks me for the 100k that I'm owing her, I'll give her the money but mentally and physically check out of the relationship.

37. Yes, he is still owing me jare.

38. I can't ask for that money again o

39. Person wey don pay me x 3? He is not owing me again

40. No his not cause the tripled the money on my birthday

41. No dear. Old things have passed away.

42. No he is not owing me again........ Josaria

43. He is not owing me again please.He has really tried.