Thursday, August 25, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

110 comments:

1. Stella mama, cheating no get cure.

2. Over to those who has experienced it

3. It's not possible to stop a man from cheating. It's only possible for a Man to stop himself from cheating.

1. Ahhhhh😂😂😂😂😂

2. Cheating is not only sex.

3. So to what end is cheating if sex isn't the end point? You and I know the context of the cheating in the question above. Or do you think it's cheating in exam or business the question is all about?

4. 😁😁😁 @Finny, that statement of mine you know is just like saying it's not possible not that I actually mean it should be cut off. A man who will cheat will cheat. It doesn't matter what you do as a woman.

5. Hmmm
    I don't think so,except he learn the hard way.

6. It is not possible. If it were, people like Prince Charles, Jay Z, Jesse Jackson, etc would not have cheated.

1. Apparently, their spouses didn't know what to do to stop them.

7. No, it’s not.. The decision is up to him

8. It's not possible unless he decides to stop out by himself .

9. Simple as ABC..
    Take away the privileges women are seen to enjoy, let the word equality become a reality and not mere words of manipulation.

Share payment on date
    Don't expect tfare
    Don't expect money for nails, hair, clothes, airtime etc, unless you'll also be giving him same
    Don't expect to be treated special because you're a lady, bury all those ladies first mentality
    Push for the payment of bride price and list to be scrapped etc..

Cheating is the only 'privilege' men in this part of the world enjoy, by privilege, it doesn't mean ladies don't cheat, they actually cheat more (a discussion for another day), it only means that the society condemn them more for it.

My two cents✌️

1. Privilege that can send themselves and their innocent partners to early graves.
      Privilege that can bring confusion and distrust.
      Privilege that brings nothing but badluck to their businesses and life generally.
      Privilege that produces unwanted pregnancies(bastards).
      Privilege that makes them look over their shoulders every single time(No peace of mind)
      I can go on and on.
      Of all the things you mentioned about women privileges,Which one of them is as harmful as cheating?!
      Stop justifying cheating Dante,You do it all the time.

2. Lol.. this kry has come to cry again🤦

So all those responsibilities I mentioned above that is being vested on men are not enough to kill men bah or na only Una lives matter..

Okay, Una never ready yet✌️

And try to be using words you know the meaning because you want to disagree on something.. how did I justify cheating? I exposed your mind to why things are the way they're but you're not ready to be exposed because you want the privileges you enjoy to continue.

You can't keep doing the same thing and expect a different result, you're only deceiving yourself

3. You know they’ll come for you bro🌝

4. I refuse to be exposed to reasons why MEN cheat,lemme kuku remain naive.The fact that you make reasons for cheating is why you're a full time Jury for cheaters.

5. Lol @BOSS DANTE stop nau... (・∀・)

I like the fact the you are so real. My cousin had this sort of discussion with me this morning. That men carry too many loads of expectation. And we as ladies justifies that by reminding them that it's theirs to carry.
      But to a greater extent, Dante you made sense. I noticed that in more unions where there's a balance of responsibilities, there exist a heightened awareness not to cheat. It bears on the bearer as a deal breaker. Not that it doesn't happen but it's very limitedly contained.

6. Nothing but the truth and absolute truth.

7. Ebony what are you saying??
      I can't believe you're trying to create reasons why men cheat.
      Even if the whole world is placed on their shoulders to carry alone,It shouldn't warrant cheating.
      Ok,Will that cheating help him carry the responsibilities or increase it?
      I'm taking this seriously because I've seen what cheating did to a family I know very well.

8. Ebony be wise....who told you that nonsense? Do you know homes where the women do every every and the men still cheat? Men will always have an excuse to cheat regardless, so Dante is just being the typical chauvinist who always have an excuse for why they cheat.?nothing to do with responsibilities just typical men are superior mentality...any heightened awareness not to cheat comes from the man who personally decides not too...sadly God did not bestow that privilege of superiority to them so they will account for that in hellfire like any other sinner. So Dante keep cheating till judgement day..lol

9. Lol@ BOSS DANTE. I enjoy reading your comment.

@KrytiQ Ambi, you don't have to remain naive. When reading DANTE's comments, keep sentiment aside and read with open mind.
      He is talking in ladies favour also.

Remember, always read with open mind.

10. Lol..
      @Kry, Goan sleep jor. You haven't seen what all the responsibilities placed on men head cases bah, na only una own matter.. no need wasting my precious time with you. Like I said, privilege here doesn't mean men cheat more, it only means the society judge them less, the same way you're judge less for being jobless and entitled 🙄, even on this blog, for men to apply for giveaway, you go see as dem go dey take style act like say dem no really need am😂, na so one person talk say him need the giveaway to do giveaway to people around am wey dey suffer😂😂 I pray oh😂🤣.. but I understand tho.. man gats use him head before Una go rush am say make him go hustle like him mate, as na only women dem make to enjoy free things 😂😂

@Chike my gee, I see you bro,. We'll keep throwing our truths in whenever we get the chance, so long as Big Stellz approve the comments 💯

11. Dante! You be real man! Your point of view will always irritate a lot of people here because you do not conform to herd mentality way of thinking. Your unique way of thinking and analyzing issues makes me seek out your comments. Keep it up bro.

10. A man can stop himself
    Not by someone stopping him from cheating!!
    E take the grace of God for a cheating man to stop!!
    Merryment

11. I doubt ooh , a he 🐐 is a he 🐐
    Uka.

12. Hmmm, it's only God that can help do that. If you try it as a human, you'll either die of anger or kill him out of anger.

13. Yes it is possible.
    The only way to achieve it is going back to our tradition which is polygamy.

1. Come to the north and see alhaji with 4 wives having side chicks.

2. The one true God who created marriage made it a man and a woman. Any other Na just adultery and promiscuity pro max

3. Anonymous 21:19, but He allowed the wisest man in the Bible to have multiple wives and concubines and the apple of His eyes was promiscuous, hmmm.

4. 10:30,Oya, go and be polygamous and promiscuous in peace na. Nobody is stopping you

14. Forget it. Be slim, fat, tall, short, beautiful, ordinary an undisciplined man will cheat. Not cheating is more of a personal decision, discipline and determination. If you like, do snake in the monkey shadow, na you sabi. I believe partners should make an effort for each other but never do what you are uncomfortable with so that someone doesn't cheat. Cheating has nothing to do with you but the person and hmmm, if you see the people these men cheat with. I like them slim and the wife will go years of rigorous discipline to maintain herself but na bag of beans husband go still cheat with. Is it beauty? Have you seen the Charles, Diana and Camila triangle?
    I was one of the people that said men will always cheat but it is a lie, we need to stop spreading that nonsense mentality.

1. When speaking about cheating, leave out the Diana & charles situation. Diana was the other woman! Camilla was there way before her but she wasnt accepted in the family and they did arrangee wedding for him and Diana. You cant force love and loyalty.
      Even Diana came to understand that but u ppl always make it seem like Camila came in to destroy whereas, it was the other way round. The only people to blame are the royals with their snobbish attitude. They tried that nonsense with Harry but he had learnt and found his way instead.

15. Yes ! If only the man discipline himself

16. Man can stop nau, just allow him be so you can be in the know...that way he wait for your approval.very simple

17. It is NOT POSSIBLE to stop anyone(Men) from cheating.
    1. Most men cheats naturally and have become so good with the game and can never have the guilt conscience no matter the advise or preaching they hear. They already have a stony heart and they love mekwe. This type keeps side chicks before, during, and after wedding.
    2. Some men have been pushed into cheating by their partners and have become addicted to cheating. These are men of say 3 - 8year in marriage that their wives have become so poor in bed and the men feel they need to get satisfaction outside.
    3. These men cheated by mistake. Maybe due to some temptations and circumstances they could not avoid. This type will repent and stop cheating even without been advised.
    Since we are not dealing with "the cause of cheating ", then, I will conclude that it is possible for a man to stop cheating depending on the cause of that cheating.

1. And your research told you that only women experience low libido after years of marriage? Same stupid chauvinistic mentality that must blame women for everything. Do you know the number of middle aged men who suffer erectile dysfunction? Why don't women jump out like he goats? God instructed men to love their wives like themselves and if you love according to God's word you will not want to cheat on her.....that you are the head of the home is what has made men to be feeling superior from time and behave anyhow...only those men who truly allow God lead them refuse to cheat

18. It’s Only the man can choose to stop cheating by himself

Sunshine BV

19. Lolzzz...Never!
    I was having a session with a couple counsellor,This man legit told me infront of his wife,that its not healthy for a man to stick with one va#ina for a long while,That it causes pr#ck damage,Atleast once in a while,a man should carefully play "Away match",and his wife was nodding in affirmation😭
    This is a couple people pay to consult,Plenty followers on IG and FB o.I asked them why they never say this in the public,He termed it private councel.My money wasted for gibberish because I paid to consult them...They're teaching our men trash.

1. Your money was really wasted. It is a pity about the rubbish they are spewing to further corrupt an already decadent society. That is why it has been said by the Good Book that narrow is the way that leads to life and broad is the way that leads to destruction. He who has ears, let him hear. Women inclusive. Consequences of cheating abound but people prefer the fleeting madness of pleasure. Couples who can be dedicated and disciplined will likely reap the fruits not only for themselves but their generations. And we are still wondering why society is so messed up now.

20. Yes! There's nothing impossible with God.

21. Nigerian man?
    Yes.
    As possible as trekking from Obalende to the moon.🚶‍♀️

22. Yes by knacking Pigeon on his head 😂( in queen n boss's voice)

1. You sure the knacking of pigeon dey work? E no dey work oooo. Person wey you go meet to knack pigeon e go either knack you if na man or e go dey knack your husband if na woman.

23. Yes!!
    By fasting and prayer.
    What God cannot do does not exist. So everything is possible with God

1. For a man to receive God's help, he must first realize that he needs it and then be ready to do what it takes, and by the grace of the Almighty all would be well with him. There gets to a point where the fear of the Almighty, the love for the Almighty will not conceive it in a man's heart to go against God in any way or form. As was Joseph in the Bible. This is what we should ascribe to ( I mean God fearing people). It is a lie from the pit of hell that men cannot live right. And this lie is being swallowed because men prefer to satisfy their flesh and indulge in worldly pleasures.

2. And David? He didn't have the fear of the almighty?

3. After using David as an excuse are you now satisfied? Didn't you read the result of the chaos in his family and generations because of his decisions? God is a God that honours His promise and David had a repentant heart (not brazen or proud with sin) so He preserved David's line. Why not seek to do better rather than looking for examples to justify wrong doing?

24. Not really sure it's possible to stop a man from cheating. A cheating man can only stop if he has personal encounter with God. #My opinion

25. The only man who doesn't cheat is the one who hasn't been caught. Know this and know peace

1. Fat lie!

There are men who detest cheating with all their being.

2. There are good men out there.

3. @D' Arc Ed until the get caught you'll never know. @Anon 05:55, yes, good men out there until they get caught. What do you define as a good man? Not cheating is not only the yard stick for defining a good man or is it?

4. 11:04 not everybody cheats like you. Know this and know peace.

26. Some men don't have side chic's to avoid family drama bc they love their wives. So they go to brothels, chop and clean mouth. No phone calls. No text messages. To the wife, she has the best and loyal husband. What you don't know won't bother you.

1. That is a very useless and irresponsible man....dirty habit

2. @Anon 19:37 you are so right. Some only do it when they travel out of their cities. That way they keep it far from home and there is no exchange of text messages and phone calls.

3. And expose themselves and their families to all sorts of diseases and spiritual infestations. There is always a price to pay. Not to mention the money being wasted.

27. Well...... not by man power, only God can quench Spirit of lust (cheating).

28. Only by supernatural intervention

29. Nothing can stop a man from cheating unless he encounters God or he sees a very big problem that is more than his power from cheating.

1. Self discipline can stop a man from cheating. The need to attain certain standards for personal ideals. There are atheists and agnostics who don't cheat believe it or not.

30. With God all things are possible

31. Make I go carry biro and jotter

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. @Boss Dante their is nothing like privilege when it's come to cheating....

Now their is something I always tell myself 'how ll I feel when I caught my woman cheating' Definitely I ll feel really bad nd possibly ends wot ever we had together,is thsame way the ladies feel too

But las las a woman can Neva stop a man from cheating..it all fall in the man mind set, if he said he ain't going to cheat he ll not, backed by the wife prayers too...cus e no easy ooo.

1. Seriously not easy at all. See beautiful face's with sexy back and front everywhere nah, believe it or not men are polygamous in nature, that is just it.🤷🤷

2. And you think women cannot appreciate different men. Some ladies have different men for different reasons. In some cultures in Africa even, polyandry is legally practiced. Most women just decide to stick to their husbands after marriage because mainly they are conditioned to and some really prefer to. These days if you have a faithful wife better thank your stars.

DynamicFog I agree with you.

3. @Anon 06:08, who is stopping women for admiring different men? So you are implying that these days it is difficult to find faithful women, hmmm. Then why are we discussing cheating with respect to men only?

4. 11:12 if you deliberately want to be obtuse about my comment that is your business. What you have failed to see is that women have the propensity to cheat, but many choose not to. My comment does not allude to cheating being only for the male gender, even if that is being discussed. So you, if you want to continue cheating, continue nau. Am I stopping you?

34. Except God steps in ooo, you can't change a cheating man.

35. It is only a man that can stop himself.

1. It is all in the mind. #mindset

36. As my husband no gree stop to cheat me too I Dan start my own anyways I am ready to leave d marraige when caught so I am not scared at all let me continue hiding nd playing till I get caught .

1. People that sleep around either men or women don't respect themselves neither do they have self control which is an Important characters traits for great achievers.i am a man , I have been married for seventeen years turbulent marriage but I have never sleep with any woman outside.

2. Tell us more about how much greatness you have achieved. The moral is in the story and not the quote

3. Madam, e be dey your body. You be just dey look for wetin go bring am out and your husband don give you reason to bring am out. Make una two carry on. What is sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander. Last, last the marriage go end when dey catch you as you talk, and you don ready for am, so no shaking.

37. A cheat can only stop when they want to.

38. By having personal encounter with God

By God's intervention

By been real born again

1. Both real and fake born again dey cheat, but I know say you go talk say person wey cheat no be real born again. I go argue with you by saying, so no person who is a real born again dey sin? If that is not true, then cheating is one among the many sins. It is not any different for stealing, coveting thy neighbour's property and telling lies. All sin na sin.

39. @Stella Maris Baby, you may not know your worth but I can assure you that you have the Spirit of God in you. I therefore pray that the Holy Spirit will impact you so that the will of God will manifest in you and through you. In Jesus Christ’s name I pray. Amen.

40. It's the man that will stop himself with the help of God.

41. God alone has the answer to how a cheating man will be stopped . It takes the grace of God for a man who cheat to stop cheating.

42. I am a man. I don't cheat. Not because I don't want to or because I love my wife very much. I don't cheat because I am too lazy to cheat. I don't like unnecessary stress.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. @05:54 the problem with your type is that your reason for not cheating is not rooted in any solid foundation. If you are to travel out of town/city/country and a lady throws herself at you for a one night stand it is likely you will fall.

3. Story, a leopard can't Change ooooh, no matter what you do. @ 05:54 Oga cheating dey ur body, l'm sorry if my words offends you.

43. Ndi previlldge for cheating, make una continue, that's why most of dem treat their relationships as a casual thing and commitments now becomes optional for dem. I think it's even better to read about the sad and crushing news in our world today than to be talking about a cheating man. This gender have caused a lots of harvoc in human race. Always having a selfish reason to cheats. You guys are doing well.

1. Na so una to dey treat relationship and marriage too. Dat na why when man no get money again the next thing na to raise quarrel or find something wrong so dat una go fit commot for the relationship/marriage. You go hear woman dey talk say the man na narcissist ask her the meaning she no know. Na wetin dem see for social media dem dey regurgitate.

2. 11:24, your comment has no ground. How many women have suffered with their partner and were later thrown out of the relationship or marriage becos of a cheating man. Make una continue to dey blame the women.

44. Are you aware that there are women who only have sex with their husbands about once in a month bc they are too busy with their jobs and children? Worse, some women use sex as bargaining chips afterall the world already know that they are married. Some men don't want to cheat but circumstances at home make them cheat. All these thirsty men thinking that marriage means frequent sex will be shocked to the marrow to realize that the reverse is the case. There are too many un desexed married men out there and sidechics fill the void.

45. Cheating is of the mind fuel by temptation so only the person tempted can say no other person

46. I don't think it's possible. A cheating man will remain a cheating man except God changes him.