Thursday, August 25, 2022
30 comments:
Lovely photos. Williams Uchemba Is so handsome.
ReplyDeleteDid Daniel convert?
ReplyDeleteDsf I am sure that ð didn't know you're behind it abi the tiger is a domestic animal
I can even hear her heartbeat from here. Fear for don finish her there.
DeleteSeems he is muslim from his kids names.
DeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people ðĨ°ðĨ°ðĨ°ðĨ°
ReplyDeleteLiqourose with the butt.
ReplyDeleteKizz you is a fine fine
Beautiful people…..merryment
Mike of BBN ❤️♥️ð
ReplyDeleteLiquor with the bodyð
ReplyDeleteNice collection.
ReplyDeleteAnnie this color combo though.
ReplyDeleteðĪĢðĪĢðĪĢ
DeleteAs in!
DeleteHahahahaha! with the bag! looking confused!
DeleteAll looking ðĨðĨ
ReplyDeleteToday’s collection is somehow… Lol
ReplyDeleteHot photos
ReplyDeleteThis kiss Daniel Shirt , is it not for ladies ? ahh ahh ðĪĢðĪĢ
ReplyDeleteUka.
I love the Tiger Picture , I wish I have the Liver to take a snapshot with a Lion ooh ð
ReplyDeleteUka
Liquor where did that bum bum come from ðĪŠ
ReplyDeleteBest picture........ William
ReplyDeleteBest caption........Kanu
Stylish wear........Annie
Nice collections
ReplyDeleteEmmanuel, our nyash is growing ooo. What do you have to say now.
ReplyDeleteMe na only kizz D I sight oo
ReplyDeleteMike looking like kobi Bryant
ReplyDeleteLies!
DeleteNa Obi be this not Kobi. ðķ♀️
DeleteðĨ°ðĨ°ðĨ°
ReplyDeleteYou never see Muslims in Yoruba land bearing Williams, Wellington, Michaels,etc.
ReplyDeleteYou will see Rashidatu, Rukayya shouting Praise the Lord.
I no surprise for Daniel kizzs
Kanu looking fresh
ððððð aswear I too like yoruba muslim, dem no send you oo. They celebrate Salah the same way they celebrate Xmas.