Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tuface Trends On Twitter

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Crooner Tuface Trends On Twitter

Popular Crooner Tuface who recently apologized to his wife, baby mamas and family is trending on Twitter over fake news heaped on his head....

A Twitter handle alleges that the crooner recently made that apology because a Banker is pregnant for him...

Pay no attention to that tweet as it is not true and note that there are so many lies on the Nigerian Internet space....sieve what to believe and dont run with the crowd.

45 comments:

1. Amebo news carriers how market? The problem is that they will say it with confidence. God is watching you all spoiling people's names and peace

1. very wicked set of people
      Very wicked (in Bobrisky's voice)

2. I hope it's not true for his wife's sake.

1. Honestly, she will be shattered.

2. They should leave this family matter abeg ..Not new if he does anyway ..thou it’s wrong but life continues ..

3. Pls they should leave this guy alone cos he has really gone tru alot

1. Hasnt his dick gone thru alot too? Did we also cause that?

4. What I am personally sieving here is that there is no way for a man as handsome and wealthy and popular as tuface, to remain faithfully. Every single day a young lady is turning 19, and the older men get, the more they are attracted to young skin and firm bobby and skin and would like to partake.

it requires discipline which is not the popular trait that Tuface is linked with

we can see this everwhere

1. I dey line sef,waiting for my turn. And I'm getting there😊😉, catch me if you can

5. The fact that we hurriedly believe negative false news over positive news is worrisome.
    It better not be true for his sake.

6. God bless you sdk. Chai i don tire to dey stan and Pakistan this Tuface man.

This man don dey give me constant high blood pressure. biko let me sit down small.

Glad is all fake news. Annie my sister don suffer for this life. Some people will be praying for the news to be true. Ogun twist una intestine.

7. Hopefully the news is be fake. Tubaba should be faithful it wont kill him. all these negative news is too much. He should give Annie peace.

8. Phewwww 😅, thank God.

9. I really hope it's fake cos of Annie...that lady have been through alot

10. 2Baba na because Stella say make we no pay attention ooo, because that your apology na Stella dog side eye I dey take look you.

1. 🤣😂🤣😂

2. Abi ooo 😒

3. Yes o 😂😂😂

11. Thank God say na fake news
    Wahala no dey finish for this Obasanjo internet

12. Thank God for this confirmation. fake news carriers can now rest!
    But this guy sef needs to be careful oooo make another one no go enter now

13. Make tuface go rest wahala no dey ever finish

14. 2baba and Annie will be fine. I love them together ❤️

15. Thank God it's a rumour. I guessed as much.

16. Tuface is better than some people's fathers o. Abeg may God heal his family and the families that need healing.

17. Na una wey dey believe anything without proof dey give them moral na

18. For a while, I was really scared, like they are family 😂... Their home is blessed

19. People want these two to separate o,

20. Why is it that people don't drag Davido & others the way the drag 2face?

21. All I can say is in every lie there is an piece of truth, make e try zip up and face front. God will help him

1. Some lies have ABSOLUTELY 💯 no truth

22. I am sincerely sorry for Annie, if this happen to be true.

23. We moveeeeee.

Fake gist/story left right centre side ways

24. Thank God it's fake news because I felt really bad when I read it.
    Remain faithful to your wife o, 2baba.